°C

Weather Pretoria 30 days

Fri 14.06 Sat 15.06 Sun 16.06 Mon 17.06 Tue 18.06 Wed 19.06 Thu 20.06 Fri 21.06 Sat 22.06 Sun 23.06 Mon 24.06 Tue 25.06 Wed 26.06 Thu 27.06 Fri 28.06 Sat 29.06 Sun 30.06 Mon 01.07 Tue 02.07 Wed 03.07 Thu 04.07 Fri 05.07 Sat 06.07 Sun 07.07 Mon 08.07 Tue 09.07 Wed 10.07 Thu 11.07 Fri 12.07 Sat 13.07 21°22°21°20°20°21°22°22°24°14°20°10°23°13°22°12°23°13°23°13°24°13°23°13°23°14°23°13°22°12°19°19°19°18°19°18°19°20°19°19°19°

Sunshine hours

14.06 Fri 10:26

15.06 Sat 10:26

16.06 Sun 10:26

17.06 Mon 10:24

18.06 Tue 6:19

19.06 Wed 9:20

20.06 Thu 9:10

21.06 Fri 10:22

22.06 Sat 10:26

23.06 Sun 10:26

24.06 Mon 10:26

25.06 Tue 10:26

26.06 Wed 10:26

27.06 Thu 10:26

28.06 Fri 10:26

29.06 Sat 10:27

30.06 Sun 9:24

01.07 Mon 9:31

02.07 Tue 9:19

03.07 Wed 9:50

04.07 Thu 9:19

05.07 Fri 8:17

06.07 Sat 8:36

07.07 Sun 9:27

08.07 Mon 9:15

09.07 Tue 9:40

10.07 Wed 10:06

11.07 Thu 9:35

12.07 Fri 9:10

13.07 Sat 9:43

30 days weather forecast Pretoria

14 June, Friday Clear 21° / 5°C

Feels Like 19° / 2°C

Wind 1.7 - 0.1 km/h, W

Humidity 64 - 22%

Pressure 882 - 877 mb

15 June, Saturday Clear 22° / 3°C

Feels Like 19° / -0°C

1.7 - 0.1 km/h, W

77 - 20%

880 - 877 mb

16 June, Sunday Clear 21° / 6°C

Feels Like 18° / 3°C

1.8 - 0.5 km/h, N

67 - 24%

880 - 876 mb

17 June, Monday Clear 20° / 5°C

Feels Like 17° / 3°C

2.1 - 0.5 km/h, NW

93 - 35%

879 - 874 mb

18 June, Tuesday Mostly Clear 20° / 6°C

Feels Like 17° / 4°C

2.7 - 0.5 km/h, W

86 - 32%

877 - 873 mb

19 June, Wednesday Mostly Clear 21° / 5°C

Feels Like 18° / 3°C

2.7 - 0.2 km/h, W

77 - 25%

876 - 872 mb

20 June, Thursday Mostly Clear 22° / 6°C

Feels Like 20° / 3°C

2.1 - 0.1 km/h, N

72 - 24%

877 - 872 mb

21 June, Friday Clear 22° / 7°C

Feels Like 19° / 4°C

3.5 - 0.7 km/h, NW

68 - 23%

876 - 873 mb

22 June, Saturday Clear 24° / 14°C

Feels Like 20° / 11°C

5.2 - 1.3 km/h, E

63 - 21%

881 - 876 mb

23 June, Sunday Clear 20° / 10°C

Feels Like 19° / 8°C

3.7 - 0.1 km/h, N

82 - 36%

881 - 877 mb

24 June, Monday Clear 23° / 13°C

Feels Like 20° / 11°C

2.2 - 0.2 km/h, NW

53 - 19%

880 - 876 mb

25 June, Tuesday Clear 22° / 12°C

Feels Like 19° / 10°C

2.1 - 0.1 km/h, SW

50 - 18%

878 - 874 mb

26 June, Wednesday Clear 23° / 13°C

Feels Like 20° / 10°C

2.1 - 0.6 km/h, SW

37 - 15%

874 - 870 mb

27 June, Thursday Clear 23° / 13°C

Feels Like 18° / 10°C

4.4 - 0.4 km/h, W

31 - 16%

871 - 868 mb

28 June, Friday Clear 24° / 13°C

Feels Like 19° / 10°C

3.9 - 0.3 km/h, W

30 - 13%

874 - 869 mb

29 June, Saturday Clear 23° / 13°C

Feels Like 19° / 9°C

6.1 - 1 km/h, N

50 - 17%

876 - 874 mb

30 June, Sunday Clear 23° / 14°C

Feels Like 15° / 2°C

11.7 - 8.5 km/h, W

72.5 - 27.4%

880 - 874 mb

1 July, Monday Clear 23° / 13°C

Feels Like 15° / 2°C

11.6 - 8 km/h, W

73 - 25.4%

880 - 874 mb

2 July, Tuesday Clear 22° / 12°C

Feels Like 15° / 2°C

12 - 8.3 km/h, W

70.1 - 27.5%

880 - 875 mb

3 July, Wednesday Clear 19° / 6°C

Feels Like 15° / 2°C

10.4 - 6.8 km/h, W

71.6 - 24.7%

880 - 874 mb

4 July, Thursday Clear 19° / 6°C

Feels Like 15° / 2°C

9.8 - 7.8 km/h, W

72.6 - 28%

880 - 874 mb

5 July, Friday Clear 19° / 6°C

Feels Like 15° / 2°C

11.6 - 8.6 km/h, W

71.8 - 29.3%

879 - 874 mb

6 July, Saturday Clear 18° / 6°C

Feels Like 14° / 2°C

11.4 - 7.8 km/h, N

74.2 - 28%

880 - 875 mb

7 July, Sunday Clear 19° / 6°C

Feels Like 15° / 2°C

10.6 - 8 km/h, W

76.4 - 27.9%

881 - 875 mb

8 July, Monday Clear 18° / 6°C

Feels Like 14° / 2°C

11.4 - 8.3 km/h, W

78.5 - 29.1%

881 - 876 mb

9 July, Tuesday Clear 19° / 6°C

Feels Like 15° / 2°C

10.5 - 7.7 km/h, W

74.8 - 28.3%

880 - 875 mb

10 July, Wednesday Clear 20° / 6°C

Feels Like 16° / 1°C

10.9 - 8 km/h, W

72.4 - 24.7%

880 - 874 mb

11 July, Thursday Clear 19° / 6°C

Feels Like 15° / 2°C

11.6 - 8.1 km/h, N

68.2 - 25.1%

880 - 874 mb

12 July, Friday Clear 19° / 6°C

Feels Like 15° / 3°C

10.7 - 7.5 km/h, NW

71.7 - 27.7%

880 - 875 mb

13 July, Saturday Clear 19° / 6°C

Feels Like 15° / 2°C

11.3 - 8.1 km/h, NW

73.6 - 26.1%

880 - 874 mb

14 days

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa.

Weather for 30 days in Pretoria provided by ECMWF.

IFS weather model and ECMWF data was used in order to make the Pretoria weather forecast for 30 days.