°C

Weather London 30 days

Wed 17.07 Thu 18.07 Fri 19.07 Sat 20.07 Sun 21.07 Mon 22.07 Tue 23.07 Wed 24.07 Thu 25.07 Fri 26.07 Sat 27.07 Sun 28.07 Mon 29.07 Tue 30.07 Wed 31.07 Thu 01.08 Fri 02.08 Sat 03.08 Sun 04.08 Mon 05.08 Tue 06.08 Wed 07.08 Thu 08.08 Fri 09.08 Sat 10.08 Sun 11.08 Mon 12.08 Tue 13.08 Wed 14.08 Thu 15.08 24°14°26°15°27°18°23°18°23°15°23°15°25°15°24°17°20°16°20°14°22°13°19°14°20°12°17°12°20°12°22°13°20°14°20°14°20°14°22°14°22°14°22°14°22°14°21°14°22°14°22°14°21°15°21°14°21°14°22°14°

Sunshine hours

17.07 Wed 5:23

18.07 Thu 4:56

19.07 Fri 5:13

20.07 Sat 0:02

21.07 Sun 4:47

22.07 Mon 5:22

23.07 Tue 3:20

24.07 Wed 6:09

25.07 Thu 0:42

26.07 Fri 2:25

27.07 Sat 2:54

28.07 Sun 1:59

29.07 Mon 4:34

30.07 Tue 3:46

31.07 Wed 6:39

01.08 Thu 9:48

02.08 Fri 6:41

03.08 Sat 6:48

04.08 Sun 7:05

05.08 Mon 8:15

06.08 Tue 7:02

07.08 Wed 7:18

08.08 Thu 6:50

09.08 Fri 6:13

10.08 Sat 6:38

11.08 Sun 6:36

12.08 Mon 6:17

13.08 Tue 5:23

14.08 Wed 5:39

15.08 Thu 6:47

30 days weather forecast London

17 July, Wednesday Cloudy 24° / 14°C

Feels Like 23° / 14°C

Wind 3.4 - 1.1 km/h, W

Humidity 97 - 42%

Pressure 1018 - 1013 mb

18 July, Thursday Cloudy 26° / 15°C

Feels Like 26° / 15°C

3.9 - 0.5 km/h, SE

86 - 42%

1018 - 1016 mb

19 July, Friday Cloudy 27° / 18°C

Feels Like 28° / 19°C

3.4 - 0.6 km/h, S

83 - 46%

1017 - 1009 mb

20 July, Saturday Cloudy 23° / 18°C

Feels Like 24° / 19°C

2.8 - 0.6 km/h, S

90 - 66%

1009 - 1000 mb

21 July, Sunday Partly Cloudy 23° / 15°C

Feels Like 21° / 13°C

4.2 - 2.2 km/h, W

89 - 38%

1011 - 1000 mb

22 July, Monday Partly Cloudy 23° / 15°C

Feels Like 22° / 15°C

5.4 - 2.2 km/h, W

86 - 52%

1013 - 1009 mb

23 July, Tuesday Partly Cloudy 25° / 15°C

Feels Like 24° / 15°C

2.2 - 1 km/h, W

89 - 42%

1015 - 1012 mb

24 July, Wednesday Clear 24° / 17°C

Feels Like 23° / 17°C

4 - 1.4 km/h, NW

94 - 35%

1016 - 1011 mb

25 July, Thursday Drizzle 20° / 16°C

Feels Like 19° / 16°C

5.7 - 2.3 km/h, SW

94 - 74%

1015 - 1009 mb

26 July, Friday Cloudy 20° / 14°C

Feels Like 18° / 13°C

5.6 - 2.5 km/h, W

85 - 42%

1011 - 1008 mb

27 July, Saturday Cloudy 22° / 13°C

Feels Like 19° / 11°C

5.5 - 2.6 km/h, NW

81 - 36%

1016 - 1011 mb

28 July, Sunday Drizzle 19° / 14°C

Feels Like 18° / 13°C

5.4 - 1.3 km/h, SW

85 - 54%

1017 - 1016 mb

29 July, Monday Cloudy 20° / 12°C

Feels Like 17° / 10°C

6.1 - 2.9 km/h, SW

92 - 45%

1015 - 1011 mb

30 July, Tuesday Drizzle 17° / 12°C

Feels Like 17° / 11°C

3.4 - 1.6 km/h, NW

90 - 62%

1017 - 1012 mb

31 July, Wednesday Mostly Clear 20° / 12°C

Feels Like 19° / 12°C

4 - 0.5 km/h, N

90 - 48%

1021 - 1017 mb

1 August, Thursday Mostly Clear 22° / 13°C

Feels Like 21° / 12°C

2.9 - 1.9 km/h, NW

77 - 38%

1023 - 1021 mb

2 August, Friday Clear 20° / 14°C

Feels Like 21° / 13°C

15 - 10.3 km/h, SW

90.1 - 57.7%

1012 - 1011 mb

3 August, Saturday Clear 20° / 14°C

Feels Like 21° / 14°C

16.9 - 11 km/h, SW

90.7 - 56.4%

1012 - 1011 mb

4 August, Sunday Rain 20° / 14°C

Feels Like 20° / 13°C

15.8 - 11.5 km/h, SW

89 - 57%

1013 - 1012 mb

5 August, Monday Showers 22° / 14°C

Feels Like 21° / 13°C

15.5 - 10.3 km/h, S

89.8 - 54.7%

1013 - 1012 mb

6 August, Tuesday Rain 22° / 14°C

Feels Like 22° / 14°C

14.7 - 9.6 km/h, W

91.2 - 55.6%

1013 - 1012 mb

7 August, Wednesday Cloudy 22° / 14°C

Feels Like 22° / 14°C

14 - 10.2 km/h, SW

91.4 - 57.1%

1013 - 1011 mb

8 August, Thursday Cloudy 22° / 14°C

Feels Like 21° / 13°C

12.3 - 9.8 km/h, W

91.4 - 56.5%

1013 - 1012 mb

9 August, Friday Cloudy 21° / 14°C

Feels Like 20° / 14°C

15.8 - 9.5 km/h, SW

91.5 - 60.8%

1013 - 1011 mb

10 August, Saturday Clear 22° / 14°C

Feels Like 20° / 13°C

17.1 - 11.7 km/h, SW

91.1 - 55.8%

1012 - 1011 mb

11 August, Sunday Cloudy 22° / 14°C

Feels Like 21° / 13°C

15.3 - 10.1 km/h, SW

89.5 - 56.3%

1012 - 1011 mb

12 August, Monday Cloudy 21° / 15°C

Feels Like 20° / 14°C

17.2 - 11.6 km/h, W

89.8 - 58.7%

1011 - 1010 mb

13 August, Tuesday Rain 21° / 14°C

Feels Like 20° / 13°C

16.2 - 11.1 km/h, W

90.3 - 59.6%

1012 - 1011 mb

14 August, Wednesday Clear 21° / 14°C

Feels Like 20° / 13°C

14.6 - 10.2 km/h, S

90 - 59.5%

1012 - 1011 mb

15 August, Thursday Clear 22° / 14°C

Feels Like 21° / 13°C

15.3 - 10 km/h, W

91.2 - 54.8%

1012 - 1011 mb

Weather 21 Days

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for London, England, United Kingdom.

Weather for 30 days in London provided by ECMWF.

IFS weather model and ECMWF data was used in order to make the London weather forecast for 30 days.