°C

Weather London 30 days

Thu 30.05 Fri 31.05 Sat 01.06 Sun 02.06 Mon 03.06 Tue 04.06 Wed 05.06 Thu 06.06 Fri 07.06 Sat 08.06 Sun 09.06 Mon 10.06 Tue 11.06 Wed 12.06 Thu 13.06 Fri 14.06 Sat 15.06 Sun 16.06 Mon 17.06 Tue 18.06 Wed 19.06 Thu 20.06 Fri 21.06 Sat 22.06 Sun 23.06 Mon 24.06 Tue 25.06 Wed 26.06 Thu 27.06 Fri 28.06 17°13°16°11°19°10°21°11°21°13°19°12°17°22°11°20°15°18°14°23°15°20°13°19°13°22°13°24°17°23°16°23°16°22°16°22°16°20°13°20°12°20°13°20°13°20°12°20°12°21°12°21°13°21°13°21°13°21°13°

Sunshine hours

30.05 Thu 0:08

31.05 Fri 1:43

01.06 Sat 4:59

02.06 Sun 3:38

03.06 Mon 0:10

04.06 Tue 2:10

05.06 Wed 4:21

06.06 Thu 0:52

07.06 Fri 0:50

08.06 Sat 0:16

09.06 Sun 0:46

10.06 Mon 0:00

11.06 Tue 2:07

12.06 Wed 0:41

13.06 Thu 4:41

14.06 Fri 5:14

15.06 Sat 7:34

16.06 Sun 6:35

17.06 Mon 6:35

18.06 Tue 5:36

19.06 Wed 6:25

20.06 Thu 6:15

21.06 Fri 7:05

22.06 Sat 6:35

23.06 Sun 6:25

24.06 Mon 7:34

25.06 Tue 7:04

26.06 Wed 7:04

27.06 Thu 6:54

28.06 Fri 7:33

30 days weather forecast London

30 May, Thursday Light Rain 17° / 13°C

Feels Like 15° / 11°C

Wind 4.1 - 2.2 km/h, NW

Humidity 82 - 63%

Pressure 1011 - 1005 mb

31 May, Friday Light Rain 16° / 11°C

Feels Like 13° / 9°C

6.7 - 2.6 km/h, N

81 - 68%

1019 - 1011 mb

1 June, Saturday Mostly Clear 19° / 10°C

Feels Like 16° / 8°C

5.2 - 2.3 km/h, N

87 - 46%

1023 - 1019 mb

2 June, Sunday Mostly Clear 21° / 11°C

Feels Like 20° / 9°C

3.2 - 1 km/h, N

85 - 47%

1024 - 1021 mb

3 June, Monday Cloudy 21° / 13°C

Feels Like 19° / 12°C

3.2 - 1.1 km/h, W

88 - 55%

1020 - 1013 mb

4 June, Tuesday Cloudy 19° / 12°C

Feels Like 16° / 9°C

5.5 - 2 km/h, W

94 - 45%

1013 - 1005 mb

5 June, Wednesday Cloudy 17° / 9°C

Feels Like 13° / 6°C

3.6 - 1.9 km/h, W

78 - 35%

1012 - 1009 mb

6 June, Thursday Cloudy 22° / 11°C

Feels Like 22° / 9°C

3.6 - 1.6 km/h, W

98 - 54%

1009 - 1005 mb

7 June, Friday Cloudy 20° / 15°C

Feels Like 19° / 15°C

6 - 1.2 km/h, S

100 - 60%

1009 - 1003 mb

8 June, Saturday Cloudy 18° / 14°C

Feels Like 17° / 14°C

4.6 - 0.2 km/h, E

91 - 72%

1009 - 1007 mb

9 June, Sunday Cloudy 23° / 15°C

Feels Like 21° / 15°C

3.7 - 0.2 km/h, W

96 - 46%

1007 - 1005 mb

10 June, Monday Cloudy 20° / 13°C

Feels Like 19° / 12°C

2.5 - 1 km/h, N

93 - 55%

1007 - 1005 mb

11 June, Tuesday Drizzle 19° / 13°C

Feels Like 17° / 12°C

6.1 - 1.9 km/h, SW

93 - 59%

1014 - 1006 mb

12 June, Wednesday Cloudy 22° / 13°C

Feels Like 20° / 11°C

5.2 - 1.8 km/h, S

83 - 45%

1014 - 1012 mb

13 June, Thursday Cloudy 24° / 17°C

Feels Like 24° / 17°C

4.2 - 1.3 km/h, SW

85 - 51%

1011 - 1009 mb

14 June, Friday Cloudy 23° / 16°C

Feels Like 22° / 15°C

6.1 - 1 km/h, S

82 - 51%

1011 - 1007 mb

15 June, Saturday Clear 23° / 16°C

Feels Like 17° / 10°C

15.7 - 10.1 km/h, W

88.5 - 57.8%

1014 - 1013 mb

16 June, Sunday Cloudy 22° / 16°C

Feels Like 18° / 10°C

15.8 - 10.3 km/h, SW

89.8 - 59.8%

1014 - 1013 mb

17 June, Monday Clear 22° / 16°C

Feels Like 19° / 11°C

16.3 - 10.8 km/h, SW

89.5 - 60.5%

1014 - 1013 mb

18 June, Tuesday Cloudy 20° / 13°C

Feels Like 18° / 11°C

16.8 - 10.4 km/h, W

89.5 - 60%

1014 - 1013 mb

19 June, Wednesday Rain 20° / 12°C

Feels Like 18° / 10°C

17.3 - 11.8 km/h, SW

88.5 - 55.9%

1014 - 1012 mb

20 June, Thursday Cloudy 20° / 13°C

Feels Like 18° / 11°C

15.1 - 11 km/h, W

88.7 - 60.5%

1013 - 1012 mb

21 June, Friday Rain 20° / 13°C

Feels Like 17° / 11°C

17.6 - 12.1 km/h, W

87.8 - 54.9%

1013 - 1011 mb

22 June, Saturday Rain 20° / 12°C

Feels Like 17° / 10°C

17.2 - 11.7 km/h, SW

89 - 55.9%

1014 - 1013 mb

23 June, Sunday Clear 20° / 12°C

Feels Like 19° / 10°C

14.2 - 10.8 km/h, W

88.8 - 54.5%

1015 - 1014 mb

24 June, Monday Cloudy 21° / 12°C

Feels Like 19° / 11°C

14.6 - 10.7 km/h, W

87.1 - 54.7%

1015 - 1014 mb

25 June, Tuesday Rain 21° / 13°C

Feels Like 19° / 11°C

13.9 - 10.1 km/h, W

90.1 - 55.4%

1015 - 1014 mb

26 June, Wednesday Rain 21° / 13°C

Feels Like 20° / 11°C

15.5 - 9.5 km/h, E

87.7 - 58.1%

1015 - 1013 mb

27 June, Thursday Clear 21° / 13°C

Feels Like 19° / 12°C

15.8 - 11.5 km/h, W

89.6 - 57.5%

1014 - 1012 mb

28 June, Friday Showers 21° / 13°C

Feels Like 19° / 11°C

16.4 - 11.1 km/h, W

90 - 57.3%

1013 - 1011 mb

Weather 21 Days

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for London, England, United Kingdom.

Weather for 30 days in London provided by ECMWF.

IFS weather model and ECMWF data was used in order to make the London weather forecast for 30 days.