°C

Weather Athens 30 days

Thu 22.02 Fri 23.02 Sat 24.02 Sun 25.02 Mon 26.02 Tue 27.02 Wed 28.02 Thu 29.02 Fri 01.03 Sat 02.03 Sun 03.03 Mon 04.03 Tue 05.03 Wed 06.03 Thu 07.03 Fri 08.03 Sat 09.03 Sun 10.03 Mon 11.03 Tue 12.03 Wed 13.03 Thu 14.03 Fri 15.03 Sat 16.03 Sun 17.03 Mon 18.03 Tue 19.03 Wed 20.03 Thu 21.03 Fri 22.03 16°18°18°19°11°19°11°16°16°13°17°11°17°10°16°10°17°10°16°11°13°10°13°14°18°14°14°14°14°15°15°15°15°15°15°16°16°16°16°

Sunshine hours

22.02 Thu 5:08

23.02 Fri 7:11

24.02 Sat 6:03

25.02 Sun 0:07

26.02 Mon 5:50

27.02 Tue 0:09

28.02 Wed 0:00

29.02 Thu 1:58

01.03 Fri 6:27

02.03 Sat 10:55

03.03 Sun 7:54

04.03 Mon 5:07

05.03 Tue 11:10

06.03 Wed 11:28

07.03 Thu 11:25

08.03 Fri 2:57

09.03 Sat 4:59

10.03 Sun 6:59

11.03 Mon 5:29

12.03 Tue 6:05

13.03 Wed 6:21

14.03 Thu 6:51

15.03 Fri 6:45

16.03 Sat 7:01

17.03 Sun 7:02

18.03 Mon 6:56

19.03 Tue 8:24

20.03 Wed 7:43

21.03 Thu 7:44

22.03 Fri 7:09

30 days weather forecast Athens

22 February, Thursday Partly Cloudy 16° / 7°C

Feels Like 14° / 6°C

Wind 2.6 - 0.2 km/h, SW

Humidity 95 - 55%

Pressure 1017 - 1014 mb

23 February, Friday Mostly Clear 18° / 8°C

Feels Like 17° / 7°C

2.8 - 0.5 km/h, SW

99 - 57%

1014 - 1012 mb

24 February, Saturday Mostly Clear 18° / 8°C

Feels Like 17° / 7°C

3.8 - 0.1 km/h, S

99 - 61%

1015 - 1013 mb

25 February, Sunday Cloudy 19° / 11°C

Feels Like 17° / 10°C

3.6 - 0.7 km/h, S

98 - 55%

1013 - 1002 mb

26 February, Monday Partly Cloudy 19° / 11°C

Feels Like 18° / 10°C

1.4 - 0.3 km/h, N

97 - 47%

1006 - 1000 mb

27 February, Tuesday Showers 16° / 9°C

Feels Like 16° / 8°C

4.4 - 0.6 km/h, S

99 - 72%

1003 - 1001 mb

28 February, Wednesday Rain 16° / 13°C

Feels Like 14° / 11°C

5.5 - 0.8 km/h, S

86 - 74%

1002 - 1000 mb

29 February, Thursday Cloudy 17° / 11°C

Feels Like 15° / 8°C

4 - 1.5 km/h, NE

82 - 43%

1011 - 1000 mb

1 March, Friday Drizzle 17° / 10°C

Feels Like 14° / 6°C

11.6 - 2.3 km/h, S

84 - 63%

1004 - 1000 mb

2 March, Saturday Clear 16° / 10°C

Feels Like 14° / 5°C

6.9 - 2.3 km/h, N

80 - 56%

1015 - 1004 mb

3 March, Sunday Clear 17° / 10°C

Feels Like 16° / 8°C

2.5 - 0.5 km/h, SW

78 - 51%

1015 - 1012 mb

4 March, Monday Partly Cloudy 16° / 11°C

Feels Like 15° / 8°C

4.6 - 0.6 km/h, S

84 - 51%

1012 - 1009 mb

5 March, Tuesday Clear 13° / 10°C

Feels Like 10° / 6°C

6.6 - 2.4 km/h, N

83 - 53%

1014 - 1009 mb

6 March, Wednesday Clear 13° / 9°C

Feels Like 7° / 4°C

10 - 3.1 km/h, N

77 - 40%

1017 - 1015 mb

7 March, Thursday Clear 14° / 9°C

Feels Like 6° / 3°C

12.4 - 4 km/h, N

63 - 38%

1018 - 1016 mb

8 March, Friday Cloudy 18° / 9°C

Feels Like 12° / 5°C

6.9 - 3.3 km/h, N

64 - 29%

1016 - 1014 mb

9 March, Saturday Clear 14° / 9°C

Feels Like 11° / 5°C

15.7 - 9.2 km/h, N

88 - 57.2%

1011 - 1010 mb

10 March, Sunday Rain 14° / 9°C

Feels Like 11° / 4°C

15.6 - 9.8 km/h, N

87 - 53.2%

1011 - 1010 mb

11 March, Monday Clear 14° / 9°C

Feels Like 10° / 4°C

16.4 - 9.7 km/h, N

87.7 - 58.2%

1011 - 1009 mb

12 March, Tuesday Clear 14° / 8°C

Feels Like 11° / 5°C

14.6 - 8.5 km/h, N

86.4 - 56.1%

1011 - 1009 mb

13 March, Wednesday Rain 15° / 7°C

Feels Like 13° / 5°C

14.1 - 8 km/h, N

88.3 - 52.6%

1011 - 1010 mb

14 March, Thursday Clear 15° / 8°C

Feels Like 12° / 5°C

14.9 - 8.3 km/h, N

88.2 - 53.3%

1011 - 1010 mb

15 March, Friday Clear 15° / 7°C

Feels Like 13° / 5°C

12.8 - 7.2 km/h, N

91.1 - 53.3%

1012 - 1011 mb

16 March, Saturday Clear 15° / 8°C

Feels Like 13° / 5°C

14.9 - 8.1 km/h, N

89.7 - 50%

1013 - 1011 mb

17 March, Sunday Clear 15° / 8°C

Feels Like 12° / 5°C

15.6 - 9.1 km/h, N

88.2 - 52.8%

1013 - 1011 mb

18 March, Monday Clear 15° / 8°C

Feels Like 13° / 5°C

14.4 - 8.4 km/h, N

87.4 - 52.2%

1012 - 1010 mb

19 March, Tuesday Clear 16° / 7°C

Feels Like 14° / 5°C

13.5 - 7 km/h, S

86.9 - 49.9%

1011 - 1009 mb

20 March, Wednesday Clear 16° / 8°C

Feels Like 14° / 6°C

14.4 - 6.9 km/h, N

89.6 - 52.4%

1011 - 1010 mb

21 March, Thursday Clear 16° / 9°C

Feels Like 14° / 6°C

14.8 - 8.3 km/h, N

88.9 - 51.9%

1011 - 1009 mb

22 March, Friday Clear 16° / 9°C

Feels Like 13° / 7°C

15.8 - 8.1 km/h, N

86.3 - 52.1%

1010 - 1008 mb

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Athens, Attica, Greece.

Weather for 30 days in Athens provided by ECMWF.

IFS weather model and ECMWF data was used in order to make the Athens weather forecast for 30 days.