°C

Weather Dallas 30 days

Fri 14.06 Sat 15.06 Sun 16.06 Mon 17.06 Tue 18.06 Wed 19.06 Thu 20.06 Fri 21.06 Sat 22.06 Sun 23.06 Mon 24.06 Tue 25.06 Wed 26.06 Thu 27.06 Fri 28.06 Sat 29.06 Sun 30.06 Mon 01.07 Tue 02.07 Wed 03.07 Thu 04.07 Fri 05.07 Sat 06.07 Sun 07.07 Mon 08.07 Tue 09.07 Wed 10.07 Thu 11.07 Fri 12.07 Sat 13.07 36°23°35°22°34°25°34°25°32°24°33°22°24°22°29°21°34°23°34°26°34°25°35°26°31°25°31°24°29°24°28°23°29°23°29°23°30°24°33°25°33°25°33°25°33°25°34°25°34°25°33°25°34°25°34°25°34°25°34°26°

Sunshine hours

14.06 Fri 10:46

15.06 Sat 13:00

16.06 Sun 12:57

17.06 Mon 7:29

18.06 Tue 3:05

19.06 Wed 5:47

20.06 Thu 0:00

21.06 Fri 0:09

22.06 Sat 9:39

23.06 Sun 6:03

24.06 Mon 13:21

25.06 Tue 13:55

26.06 Wed 5:07

27.06 Thu 2:57

28.06 Fri 0:59

29.06 Sat 0:00

30.06 Sun 9:38

01.07 Mon 9:21

02.07 Tue 9:29

03.07 Wed 9:45

04.07 Thu 9:45

05.07 Fri 9:36

06.07 Sat 9:44

07.07 Sun 10:51

08.07 Mon 10:34

09.07 Tue 9:59

10.07 Wed 10:07

11.07 Thu 11:23

12.07 Fri 11:39

13.07 Sat 10:56

30 days weather forecast Dallas

14 June, Friday Cloudy 36° / 23°C

Feels Like 40° / 26°C

Wind 3.3 - 1.1 km/h, S

Humidity 83 - 37%

Pressure 999 - 997 mb

15 June, Saturday Clear 35° / 22°C

Feels Like 39° / 25°C

5.5 - 0.9 km/h, S

82 - 34%

999 - 994 mb

16 June, Sunday Clear 34° / 25°C

Feels Like 36° / 26°C

5.6 - 2.3 km/h, S

69 - 38%

997 - 993 mb

17 June, Monday Drizzle 34° / 25°C

Feels Like 37° / 27°C

6.4 - 3.7 km/h, S

81 - 48%

995 - 992 mb

18 June, Tuesday Drizzle 32° / 24°C

Feels Like 35° / 26°C

7 - 4 km/h, SE

90 - 56%

995 - 992 mb

19 June, Wednesday Mostly Clear 33° / 22°C

Feels Like 35° / 24°C

6.4 - 3.3 km/h, SE

88 - 49%

1001 - 996 mb

20 June, Thursday Drizzle 24° / 22°C

Feels Like 28° / 25°C

3.7 - 2.1 km/h, E

94 - 89%

1004 - 1001 mb

21 June, Friday Cloudy 29° / 21°C

Feels Like 32° / 23°C

3.3 - 1.9 km/h, NE

95 - 61%

1004 - 1001 mb

22 June, Saturday Clear 34° / 23°C

Feels Like 37° / 26°C

4.3 - 1.4 km/h, E

85 - 41%

1002 - 998 mb

23 June, Sunday Clear 34° / 26°C

Feels Like 38° / 29°C

5.5 - 1.7 km/h, SE

76 - 44%

999 - 995 mb

24 June, Monday Clear 34° / 25°C

Feels Like 37° / 29°C

4.8 - 1 km/h, SE

80 - 42%

997 - 993 mb

25 June, Tuesday Clear 35° / 26°C

Feels Like 37° / 30°C

6.2 - 1.5 km/h, E

74 - 39%

995 - 991 mb

26 June, Wednesday Cloudy 31° / 25°C

Feels Like 33° / 28°C

5.8 - 3.4 km/h, E

87 - 61%

993 - 992 mb

27 June, Thursday Drizzle 31° / 24°C

Feels Like 33° / 28°C

5.4 - 2.7 km/h, E

94 - 61%

994 - 991 mb

28 June, Friday Drizzle 29° / 24°C

Feels Like 33° / 28°C

4.8 - 1.6 km/h, SE

94 - 75%

994 - 991 mb

29 June, Saturday Drizzle 28° / 23°C

Feels Like 27° / 24°C

11 - 7 km/h, S

89 - 49.3%

997 - 996 mb

30 June, Sunday Clear 29° / 23°C

Feels Like 36° / 27°C

13.9 - 10.5 km/h, S

82.8 - 48.1%

1000 - 997 mb

1 July, Monday Clear 29° / 23°C

Feels Like 36° / 27°C

13.7 - 10.7 km/h, S

82.2 - 50.3%

1000 - 997 mb

2 July, Tuesday Clear 30° / 24°C

Feels Like 36° / 27°C

13.9 - 11.4 km/h, S

82.1 - 47.6%

1000 - 997 mb

3 July, Wednesday Clear 33° / 25°C

Feels Like 36° / 27°C

14.6 - 11.2 km/h, S

80.9 - 46.2%

1000 - 997 mb

4 July, Thursday Clear 33° / 25°C

Feels Like 36° / 28°C

15 - 11.7 km/h, S

79.8 - 47.2%

1000 - 997 mb

5 July, Friday Clear 33° / 25°C

Feels Like 36° / 28°C

14.2 - 11.4 km/h, S

80.5 - 47.8%

1001 - 998 mb

6 July, Saturday Clear 33° / 25°C

Feels Like 37° / 28°C

13.1 - 11.2 km/h, S

82 - 46.7%

1001 - 998 mb

7 July, Sunday Clear 34° / 25°C

Feels Like 38° / 28°C

14.3 - 10.8 km/h, S

80.6 - 43.9%

1001 - 997 mb

8 July, Monday Rain 34° / 25°C

Feels Like 38° / 28°C

14.1 - 10.6 km/h, S

80.8 - 45.9%

1001 - 998 mb

9 July, Tuesday Clear 33° / 25°C

Feels Like 37° / 28°C

14.3 - 11 km/h, S

79.6 - 46.7%

1001 - 998 mb

10 July, Wednesday Clear 34° / 25°C

Feels Like 37° / 28°C

13.7 - 11.1 km/h, S

80.2 - 46.9%

1001 - 998 mb

11 July, Thursday Clear 34° / 25°C

Feels Like 38° / 28°C

13.8 - 12 km/h, S

78.5 - 42.2%

1001 - 997 mb

12 July, Friday Clear 34° / 25°C

Feels Like 38° / 28°C

13.9 - 11.3 km/h, S

79.1 - 42.1%

1000 - 997 mb

13 July, Saturday Clear 34° / 26°C

Feels Like 39° / 29°C

13.6 - 11.4 km/h, S

77.5 - 43.3%

1000 - 997 mb

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Dallas, Texas, United States.

Weather for 30 days in Dallas provided by NOAA.

GFS weather model and NOAA data was used in order to make the Dallas weather forecast for 30 days.