°C

Weather Zadar 30 days

Fri 14.06 Sat 15.06 Sun 16.06 Mon 17.06 Tue 18.06 Wed 19.06 Thu 20.06 Fri 21.06 Sat 22.06 Sun 23.06 Mon 24.06 Tue 25.06 Wed 26.06 Thu 27.06 Fri 28.06 Sat 29.06 Sun 30.06 Mon 01.07 Tue 02.07 Wed 03.07 Thu 04.07 Fri 05.07 Sat 06.07 Sun 07.07 Mon 08.07 Tue 09.07 Wed 10.07 Thu 11.07 Fri 12.07 Sat 13.07 24°15°26°16°28°19°28°20°30°20°31°21°30°23°30°21°28°21°27°21°30°21°30°23°30°23°30°22°27°20°29°21°27°22°27°21°28°21°29°21°29°20°29°20°29°20°29°20°28°20°28°20°28°20°28°20°28°20°28°20°

Sunshine hours

14.06 Fri 11:04

15.06 Sat 14:17

16.06 Sun 10:12

17.06 Mon 14:50

18.06 Tue 12:41

19.06 Wed 15:22

20.06 Thu 10:05

21.06 Fri 11:32

22.06 Sat 15:22

23.06 Sun 9:21

24.06 Mon 13:33

25.06 Tue 15:21

26.06 Wed 14:54

27.06 Thu 9:11

28.06 Fri 14:52

29.06 Sat 5:04

30.06 Sun 12:33

01.07 Mon 13:46

02.07 Tue 13:45

03.07 Wed 13:36

04.07 Thu 13:16

05.07 Fri 12:57

06.07 Sat 13:15

07.07 Sun 13:14

08.07 Mon 12:54

09.07 Tue 13:03

10.07 Wed 13:01

11.07 Thu 13:00

12.07 Fri 12:59

13.07 Sat 12:31

30 days weather forecast Zadar

14 June, Friday Mostly Clear 24° / 15°C

Feels Like 25° / 15°C

Wind 4.7 - 0.5 km/h, W

Humidity 85 - 45%

Pressure 1015 - 1013 mb

15 June, Saturday Mostly Clear 26° / 16°C

Feels Like 28° / 16°C

3.5 - 0.4 km/h, S

84 - 51%

1013 - 1009 mb

16 June, Sunday Mostly Clear 28° / 19°C

Feels Like 30° / 19°C

3.1 - 0.7 km/h, S

81 - 40%

1010 - 1009 mb

17 June, Monday Mostly Clear 28° / 20°C

Feels Like 32° / 23°C

3.5 - 0.3 km/h, W

89 - 50%

1014 - 1010 mb

18 June, Tuesday Mostly Clear 30° / 20°C

Feels Like 32° / 22°C

2.8 - 0.2 km/h, W

84 - 36%

1015 - 1013 mb

19 June, Wednesday Clear 31° / 21°C

Feels Like 30° / 23°C

7.8 - 1.3 km/h, S

79 - 36%

1013 - 1008 mb

20 June, Thursday Cloudy 30° / 23°C

Feels Like 30° / 22°C

7.1 - 0.6 km/h, W

69 - 35%

1014 - 1007 mb

21 June, Friday Mostly Clear 30° / 21°C

Feels Like 29° / 19°C

8.2 - 0.3 km/h, E

76 - 24%

1016 - 1009 mb

22 June, Saturday Clear 28° / 21°C

Feels Like 30° / 19°C

6.9 - 3.2 km/h, NW

73 - 45%

1009 - 1008 mb

23 June, Sunday Mostly Clear 27° / 21°C

Feels Like 29° / 19°C

6.9 - 3 km/h, NW

71 - 49%

1009 - 1008 mb

24 June, Monday Clear 30° / 21°C

Feels Like 31° / 21°C

6.3 - 3.7 km/h, N

73 - 41%

1012 - 1009 mb

25 June, Tuesday Clear 30° / 23°C

Feels Like 31° / 21°C

6.2 - 3.8 km/h, NW

59 - 36%

1013 - 1010 mb

26 June, Wednesday Clear 30° / 23°C

Feels Like 32° / 22°C

4.5 - 0.9 km/h, W

56 - 38%

1010 - 1005 mb

27 June, Thursday Mostly Clear 30° / 22°C

Feels Like 32° / 18°C

11.7 - 0.7 km/h, W

74 - 40%

1008 - 1005 mb

28 June, Friday Clear 27° / 20°C

Feels Like 28° / 13°C

13.4 - 2 km/h, NW

70 - 35%

1009 - 1007 mb

29 June, Saturday Cloudy 29° / 21°C

Feels Like 31° / 22°C

3 - 0.2 km/h, W

68 - 44%

1007 - 1005 mb

30 June, Sunday Clear 27° / 22°C

Feels Like 30° / 21°C

10.7 - 7 km/h, W

84.4 - 45.2%

1011 - 1010 mb

1 July, Monday Clear 27° / 21°C

Feels Like 30° / 21°C

13.2 - 6.7 km/h, W

83.6 - 43.4%

1012 - 1010 mb

2 July, Tuesday Clear 28° / 21°C

Feels Like 30° / 21°C

14.8 - 7.6 km/h, W

79.2 - 42.2%

1012 - 1010 mb

3 July, Wednesday Clear 29° / 21°C

Feels Like 31° / 22°C

14.6 - 7.1 km/h, W

78.3 - 43%

1012 - 1010 mb

4 July, Thursday Clear 29° / 20°C

Feels Like 31° / 22°C

12.9 - 7 km/h, W

81.4 - 43.4%

1012 - 1010 mb

5 July, Friday Clear 29° / 20°C

Feels Like 30° / 21°C

12.8 - 6.1 km/h, W

80.9 - 45.2%

1012 - 1010 mb

6 July, Saturday Clear 29° / 20°C

Feels Like 30° / 22°C

14.5 - 6.6 km/h, W

82.3 - 43.9%

1011 - 1010 mb

7 July, Sunday Clear 29° / 20°C

Feels Like 30° / 21°C

14.2 - 7.8 km/h, W

78.1 - 42.2%

1011 - 1010 mb

8 July, Monday Clear 28° / 20°C

Feels Like 29° / 21°C

13.3 - 7.1 km/h, W

79.5 - 42.7%

1011 - 1010 mb

9 July, Tuesday Clear 28° / 20°C

Feels Like 29° / 20°C

12.5 - 7 km/h, W

79.3 - 40.9%

1011 - 1010 mb

10 July, Wednesday Clear 28° / 20°C

Feels Like 29° / 20°C

13.2 - 7.2 km/h, W

81.7 - 41%

1011 - 1009 mb

11 July, Thursday Rain 28° / 20°C

Feels Like 29° / 21°C

13.6 - 7 km/h, W

78.4 - 43.5%

1011 - 1009 mb

12 July, Friday Clear 28° / 20°C

Feels Like 29° / 21°C

12.8 - 7.1 km/h, W

80.8 - 44.5%

1011 - 1010 mb

13 July, Saturday Clear 28° / 20°C

Feels Like 29° / 21°C

14.1 - 6.1 km/h, W

79.7 - 43.5%

1011 - 1010 mb

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Zadar, Zadar County, Croatia.

Weather for 30 days in Zadar provided by ECMWF.

IFS weather model and ECMWF data was used in order to make the Zadar weather forecast for 30 days.