°C

Weather Seoul 30 days

Wed 17.04 Thu 18.04 Fri 19.04 Sat 20.04 Sun 21.04 Mon 22.04 Tue 23.04 Wed 24.04 Thu 25.04 Fri 26.04 Sat 27.04 Sun 28.04 Mon 29.04 Tue 30.04 Wed 01.05 Thu 02.05 Fri 03.05 Sat 04.05 Sun 05.05 Mon 06.05 Tue 07.05 Wed 08.05 Thu 09.05 Fri 10.05 Sat 11.05 Sun 12.05 Mon 13.05 Tue 14.05 Wed 15.05 Thu 16.05 20°20°22°19°11°23°11°25°10°23°12°19°12°22°13°27°14°30°18°29°18°19°15°19°12°21°13°23°12°22°15°22°15°22°15°22°14°21°11°21°11°21°11°20°12°21°11°20°12°21°12°22°12°21°13°21°13°

Sunshine hours

17.04 Wed 5:42

18.04 Thu 12:41

19.04 Fri 7:55

20.04 Sat 0:30

21.04 Sun 6:24

22.04 Mon 6:22

23.04 Tue 0:06

24.04 Wed 5:47

25.04 Thu 5:40

26.04 Fri 5:46

27.04 Sat 3:56

28.04 Sun 0:00

29.04 Mon 0:00

30.04 Tue 0:40

01.05 Wed 13:33

02.05 Thu 6:48

03.05 Fri 7:49

04.05 Sat 9:13

05.05 Sun 9:47

06.05 Mon 8:00

07.05 Tue 8:35

08.05 Wed 8:28

09.05 Thu 8:37

10.05 Fri 7:23

11.05 Sat 7:32

12.05 Sun 7:00

13.05 Mon 8:58

14.05 Tue 9:08

15.05 Wed 7:02

16.05 Thu 8:28

30 days weather forecast Seoul

17 April, Wednesday Mostly Clear 20° / 7°C

Feels Like 21° / 6°C

Wind 1.8 - 0.4 km/h, W

Humidity 99 - 48%

Pressure 1011 - 1006 mb

18 April, Thursday Clear 20° / 7°C

Feels Like 21° / 5°C

2.2 - 0.7 km/h, W

98 - 52%

1009 - 1006 mb

19 April, Friday Clear 22° / 6°C

Feels Like 23° / 5°C

1.5 - 0 km/h, S

99 - 41%

1011 - 1008 mb

20 April, Saturday Cloudy 19° / 11°C

Feels Like 19° / 11°C

2.5 - 0.4 km/h, N

91 - 60%

1011 - 1006 mb

21 April, Sunday Partly Cloudy 23° / 11°C

Feels Like 23° / 11°C

2.8 - 0.6 km/h, NE

95 - 37%

1009 - 1007 mb

22 April, Monday Clear 25° / 10°C

Feels Like 24° / 9°C

2.1 - 0.5 km/h, SE

89 - 21%

1013 - 1009 mb

23 April, Tuesday Cloudy 23° / 12°C

Feels Like 20° / 10°C

4.1 - 0.5 km/h, E

67 - 28%

1011 - 1006 mb

24 April, Wednesday Partly Cloudy 19° / 12°C

Feels Like 18° / 10°C

3.4 - 0.6 km/h, SW

78 - 48%

1010 - 1007 mb

25 April, Thursday Cloudy 22° / 13°C

Feels Like 21° / 12°C

4.3 - 0.2 km/h, W

74 - 32%

1012 - 1010 mb

26 April, Friday Partly Cloudy 27° / 14°C

Feels Like 25° / 12°C

2.4 - 0.3 km/h, W

51 - 18%

1014 - 1012 mb

27 April, Saturday Partly Cloudy 30° / 18°C

Feels Like 29° / 16°C

3.1 - 0.2 km/h, S

43 - 16%

1015 - 1012 mb

28 April, Sunday Cloudy 29° / 18°C

Feels Like 28° / 16°C

5.8 - 0.4 km/h, SW

58 - 22%

1014 - 1008 mb

29 April, Monday Cloudy 19° / 15°C

Feels Like 18° / 14°C

3.8 - 0.7 km/h, E

92 - 55%

1010 - 998 mb

30 April, Tuesday Cloudy 19° / 12°C

Feels Like 16° / 10°C

3.9 - 0.2 km/h, W

89 - 30%

1003 - 998 mb

1 May, Wednesday Clear 21° / 13°C

Feels Like 19° / 11°C

5.3 - 1 km/h, W

59 - 21%

1013 - 1004 mb

2 May, Thursday Partly Cloudy 23° / 12°C

Feels Like 21° / 10°C

4.6 - 0.9 km/h, W

46 - 22%

1016 - 1013 mb

3 May, Friday Clear 22° / 15°C

Feels Like 19° / 9°C

14.1 - 7.2 km/h, W

90.1 - 53.9%

1010 - 1007 mb

4 May, Saturday Rain 22° / 15°C

Feels Like 19° / 9°C

14.4 - 7.4 km/h, W

85.2 - 49.5%

1010 - 1007 mb

5 May, Sunday Clear 22° / 15°C

Feels Like 20° / 9°C

15.8 - 7.5 km/h, W

86.5 - 45.9%

1010 - 1007 mb

6 May, Monday Clear 22° / 14°C

Feels Like 18° / 9°C

14.9 - 8.7 km/h, W

84.7 - 53.7%

1008 - 1006 mb

7 May, Tuesday Clear 21° / 11°C

Feels Like 20° / 10°C

15.4 - 7.8 km/h, W

85 - 52.1%

1008 - 1005 mb

8 May, Wednesday Cloudy 21° / 11°C

Feels Like 20° / 9°C

12.8 - 7.1 km/h, W

87.3 - 46.7%

1009 - 1006 mb

9 May, Thursday Clear 21° / 11°C

Feels Like 20° / 9°C

14.4 - 7.1 km/h, W

84.8 - 47.9%

1009 - 1006 mb

10 May, Friday Rain 20° / 12°C

Feels Like 19° / 10°C

11.5 - 6.9 km/h, W

87.8 - 55.9%

1009 - 1007 mb

11 May, Saturday Rain 21° / 11°C

Feels Like 20° / 9°C

13.2 - 7.5 km/h, W

85.9 - 49.1%

1010 - 1007 mb

12 May, Sunday Clear 20° / 12°C

Feels Like 19° / 10°C

14.4 - 7.3 km/h, W

88.4 - 58.1%

1009 - 1006 mb

13 May, Monday Clear 21° / 12°C

Feels Like 20° / 10°C

14.8 - 7.2 km/h, W

87.5 - 55.4%

1009 - 1006 mb

14 May, Tuesday Clear 22° / 12°C

Feels Like 21° / 10°C

12.8 - 6.7 km/h, W

87.8 - 52.5%

1009 - 1007 mb

15 May, Wednesday Clear 21° / 13°C

Feels Like 21° / 12°C

12.2 - 5.9 km/h, W

89.9 - 55.7%

1008 - 1006 mb

16 May, Thursday Clear 21° / 13°C

Feels Like 21° / 12°C

13.9 - 6.8 km/h, W

89.8 - 55.8%

1007 - 1005 mb

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Seoul, South Korea.

Weather for 30 days in Seoul provided by ECMWF.

IFS weather model and ECMWF data was used in order to make the Seoul weather forecast for 30 days.