°C

Weather Riga 30 days

Wed 17.07 Thu 18.07 Fri 19.07 Sat 20.07 Sun 21.07 Mon 22.07 Tue 23.07 Wed 24.07 Thu 25.07 Fri 26.07 Sat 27.07 Sun 28.07 Mon 29.07 Tue 30.07 Wed 31.07 Thu 01.08 Fri 02.08 Sat 03.08 Sun 04.08 Mon 05.08 Tue 06.08 Wed 07.08 Thu 08.08 Fri 09.08 Sat 10.08 Sun 11.08 Mon 12.08 Tue 13.08 Wed 14.08 Thu 15.08 28°22°25°18°23°17°22°17°21°18°21°17°23°19°21°19°20°18°21°15°23°13°22°13°24°13°19°14°19°13°20°12°18°13°18°13°19°14°22°16°23°15°22°15°22°15°22°16°22°15°22°15°21°15°21°15°21°15°21°14°

Sunshine hours

17.07 Wed 4:25

18.07 Thu 7:42

19.07 Fri 5:30

20.07 Sat 14:05

21.07 Sun 11:07

22.07 Mon 9:50

23.07 Tue 10:51

24.07 Wed 4:28

25.07 Thu 5:52

26.07 Fri 8:59

27.07 Sat 3:56

28.07 Sun 1:37

29.07 Mon 2:12

30.07 Tue 0:00

31.07 Wed 0:51

01.08 Thu 5:47

02.08 Fri 8:46

03.08 Sat 9:22

04.08 Sun 8:51

05.08 Mon 9:17

06.08 Tue 8:46

07.08 Wed 9:12

08.08 Thu 8:51

09.08 Fri 8:21

10.08 Sat 8:37

11.08 Sun 9:20

12.08 Mon 8:41

13.08 Tue 7:17

14.08 Wed 7:24

15.08 Thu 7:49

30 days weather forecast Riga

17 July, Wednesday Partly Cloudy 28° / 22°C

Feels Like 29° / 22°C

Wind 5.7 - 3.3 km/h, W

Humidity 82 - 49%

Pressure 1015 - 1010 mb

18 July, Thursday Partly Cloudy 25° / 18°C

Feels Like 24° / 18°C

5.2 - 2.6 km/h, SW

80 - 50%

1016 - 1014 mb

19 July, Friday Cloudy 23° / 17°C

Feels Like 22° / 16°C

6.4 - 2.9 km/h, W

86 - 57%

1015 - 1013 mb

20 July, Saturday Clear 22° / 17°C

Feels Like 22° / 16°C

6.3 - 4.1 km/h, NW

87 - 66%

1013 - 1010 mb

21 July, Sunday Drizzle 21° / 18°C

Feels Like 22° / 18°C

5.4 - 2.5 km/h, NW

91 - 80%

1011 - 1008 mb

22 July, Monday Drizzle 21° / 17°C

Feels Like 23° / 18°C

3.5 - 1.6 km/h, N

96 - 78%

1008 - 1007 mb

23 July, Tuesday Mostly Clear 23° / 19°C

Feels Like 26° / 21°C

3.4 - 0.5 km/h, N

97 - 74%

1007 - 1007 mb

24 July, Wednesday Drizzle 21° / 19°C

Feels Like 23° / 19°C

4.8 - 3.2 km/h, NW

90 - 79%

1007 - 1006 mb

25 July, Thursday Drizzle 20° / 18°C

Feels Like 21° / 17°C

4.7 - 2.7 km/h, W

83 - 67%

1008 - 1006 mb

26 July, Friday Drizzle 21° / 15°C

Feels Like 21° / 14°C

3.9 - 0.9 km/h, W

85 - 51%

1010 - 1005 mb

27 July, Saturday Cloudy 23° / 13°C

Feels Like 22° / 12°C

2.9 - 0.4 km/h, S

96 - 42%

1013 - 1006 mb

28 July, Sunday Drizzle 22° / 13°C

Feels Like 20° / 13°C

3.5 - 0.7 km/h, W

98 - 48%

1018 - 1013 mb

29 July, Monday Cloudy 24° / 13°C

Feels Like 23° / 12°C

3 - 0.8 km/h, W

88 - 39%

1019 - 1017 mb

30 July, Tuesday Drizzle 19° / 14°C

Feels Like 19° / 14°C

2.3 - 0.2 km/h, W

98 - 65%

1017 - 1013 mb

31 July, Wednesday Drizzle 19° / 13°C

Feels Like 19° / 13°C

1.9 - 0 km/h, S

98 - 72%

1014 - 1011 mb

1 August, Thursday Drizzle 20° / 12°C

Feels Like 21° / 12°C

1.5 - 0.4 km/h, E

94 - 66%

1012 - 1010 mb

2 August, Friday Clear 18° / 13°C

Feels Like 22° / 14°C

13.7 - 10.6 km/h, SW

89.5 - 57.6%

1014 - 1013 mb

3 August, Saturday Clear 18° / 13°C

Feels Like 23° / 15°C

13.6 - 10.1 km/h, N

90.3 - 56%

1014 - 1013 mb

4 August, Sunday Clear 19° / 14°C

Feels Like 23° / 15°C

13.1 - 10.9 km/h, N

89.7 - 57.8%

1013 - 1012 mb

5 August, Monday Clear 22° / 16°C

Feels Like 22° / 15°C

14.8 - 11.8 km/h, W

88.1 - 55%

1014 - 1013 mb

6 August, Tuesday Clear 23° / 15°C

Feels Like 22° / 15°C

16.2 - 12 km/h, SW

88.7 - 53.6%

1014 - 1013 mb

7 August, Wednesday Showers 22° / 15°C

Feels Like 22° / 15°C

15.5 - 13 km/h, W

88.8 - 58.2%

1013 - 1012 mb

8 August, Thursday Showers 22° / 15°C

Feels Like 22° / 14°C

15.8 - 12.6 km/h, NW

87.3 - 56.2%

1013 - 1012 mb

9 August, Friday Clear 22° / 16°C

Feels Like 21° / 15°C

15.4 - 12.1 km/h, N

88.3 - 59.3%

1013 - 1012 mb

10 August, Saturday Showers 22° / 15°C

Feels Like 22° / 14°C

15 - 12.1 km/h, S

88.7 - 58%

1013 - 1012 mb

11 August, Sunday Showers 22° / 15°C

Feels Like 21° / 14°C

17.3 - 12.8 km/h, N

86.2 - 56.7%

1013 - 1012 mb

12 August, Monday Showers 21° / 15°C

Feels Like 20° / 14°C

17.1 - 13.3 km/h, SW

88 - 57.5%

1012 - 1012 mb

13 August, Tuesday Clear 21° / 15°C

Feels Like 20° / 14°C

16.2 - 13.3 km/h, SW

86.2 - 61.7%

1012 - 1010 mb

14 August, Wednesday Rain 21° / 15°C

Feels Like 20° / 13°C

17.5 - 13.5 km/h, W

87.9 - 60.4%

1011 - 1010 mb

15 August, Thursday Clear 21° / 14°C

Feels Like 20° / 13°C

16.2 - 12.1 km/h, SW

87.2 - 60.4%

1011 - 1010 mb

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Riga, Latvia.

Weather for 30 days in Riga provided by ECMWF.

IFS weather model and ECMWF data was used in order to make the Riga weather forecast for 30 days.