°C

Weather Sydney 30 days

Sat 15.06 Sun 16.06 Mon 17.06 Tue 18.06 Wed 19.06 Thu 20.06 Fri 21.06 Sat 22.06 Sun 23.06 Mon 24.06 Tue 25.06 Wed 26.06 Thu 27.06 Fri 28.06 Sat 29.06 Sun 30.06 Mon 01.07 Tue 02.07 Wed 03.07 Thu 04.07 Fri 05.07 Sat 06.07 Sun 07.07 Mon 08.07 Tue 09.07 Wed 10.07 Thu 11.07 Fri 12.07 Sat 13.07 Sun 14.07 13°15°16°15°13°16°14°16°15°15°15°17°18°17°16°16°16°16°16°16°16°16°16°15°15°15°16°16°15°15°

Sunshine hours

15.06 Sat 0:12

16.06 Sun 9:43

17.06 Mon 6:35

18.06 Tue 9:47

19.06 Wed 1:45

20.06 Thu 9:18

21.06 Fri 8:48

22.06 Sat 9:28

23.06 Sun 9:39

24.06 Mon 8:22

25.06 Tue 9:47

26.06 Wed 9:48

27.06 Thu 9:48

28.06 Fri 7:37

29.06 Sat 0:00

30.06 Sun 5:53

01.07 Mon 6:35

02.07 Tue 7:16

03.07 Wed 7:17

04.07 Thu 6:54

05.07 Fri 7:18

06.07 Sat 7:18

07.07 Sun 6:43

08.07 Mon 6:38

09.07 Tue 6:20

10.07 Wed 5:39

11.07 Thu 6:15

12.07 Fri 6:40

13.07 Sat 6:40

14.07 Sun 6:47

30 days weather forecast Sydney

15 June, Saturday Cloudy 13° / 9°C

Feels Like 11° / 7°C

Wind 3.7 - 1.2 km/h, S

Humidity 91 - 71%

Pressure 1011 - 1009 mb

16 June, Sunday Clear 15° / 5°C

Feels Like 12° / 3°C

3.9 - 0.9 km/h, SW

85 - 48%

1009 - 1006 mb

17 June, Monday Partly Cloudy 16° / 6°C

Feels Like 12° / 3°C

4.7 - 1.3 km/h, SW

75 - 48%

1009 - 1006 mb

18 June, Tuesday Clear 15° / 4°C

Feels Like 13° / 2°C

2.5 - 0.6 km/h, SW

78 - 46%

1010 - 1007 mb

19 June, Wednesday Cloudy 13° / 2°C

Feels Like 9° / -0°C

3.6 - 0.4 km/h, N

81 - 57%

1008 - 1001 mb

20 June, Thursday Clear 16° / 5°C

Feels Like 13° / 3°C

4.4 - 0.1 km/h, W

83 - 41%

1005 - 1002 mb

21 June, Friday Clear 14° / 4°C

Feels Like 10° / 1°C

6.8 - 0.9 km/h, W

78 - 46%

1007 - 1002 mb

22 June, Saturday Clear 16° / 7°C

Feels Like 11° / 4°C

5.4 - 1.1 km/h, W

71 - 45%

1009 - 1004 mb

23 June, Sunday Clear 15° / 6°C

Feels Like 13° / 3°C

3.8 - 0.5 km/h, S

77 - 44%

1015 - 1009 mb

24 June, Monday Clear 15° / 6°C

Feels Like 14° / 3°C

1.5 - 0.2 km/h, NE

82 - 48%

1015 - 1012 mb

25 June, Tuesday Clear 15° / 5°C

Feels Like 14° / 3°C

1.4 - 0.1 km/h, NE

84 - 51%

1016 - 1013 mb

26 June, Wednesday Clear 17° / 6°C

Feels Like 14° / 4°C

3 - 0.6 km/h, N

91 - 39%

1014 - 1007 mb

27 June, Thursday Clear 18° / 7°C

Feels Like 15° / 5°C

2.3 - 0.2 km/h, W

83 - 30%

1013 - 1009 mb

28 June, Friday Clear 17° / 5°C

Feels Like 14° / 2°C

4.2 - 0.3 km/h, E

75 - 31%

1014 - 1010 mb

29 June, Saturday Cloudy 16° / 6°C

Feels Like 14° / 3°C

2.2 - 0.5 km/h, N

77 - 44%

1016 - 1012 mb

30 June, Sunday Clear 16° / 7°C

Feels Like 13° / 4°C

11.5 - 7.6 km/h, W

90.9 - 55.4%

1013 - 1010 mb

1 July, Monday Clear 16° / 7°C

Feels Like 13° / 4°C

10.2 - 6.7 km/h, W

86.9 - 54.3%

1013 - 1011 mb

2 July, Tuesday Clear 16° / 7°C

Feels Like 13° / 3°C

9.4 - 7.3 km/h, W

88.7 - 52.4%

1014 - 1011 mb

3 July, Wednesday Clear 16° / 7°C

Feels Like 13° / 3°C

9.5 - 7 km/h, W

88.5 - 52.1%

1015 - 1012 mb

4 July, Thursday Clear 16° / 6°C

Feels Like 14° / 4°C

11.3 - 8.3 km/h, W

87.2 - 54.4%

1014 - 1012 mb

5 July, Friday Clear 16° / 6°C

Feels Like 14° / 4°C

10.4 - 7 km/h, W

88.9 - 53.7%

1014 - 1011 mb

6 July, Saturday Clear 16° / 6°C

Feels Like 13° / 4°C

10.6 - 7.9 km/h, W

88.9 - 52.8%

1012 - 1010 mb

7 July, Sunday Clear 16° / 6°C

Feels Like 13° / 3°C

10.1 - 6.8 km/h, W

88.7 - 52.5%

1013 - 1011 mb

8 July, Monday Clear 15° / 5°C

Feels Like 13° / 3°C

8.6 - 5.5 km/h, W

91.3 - 56%

1014 - 1012 mb

9 July, Tuesday Clear 15° / 6°C

Feels Like 13° / 3°C

10.1 - 6.5 km/h, W

91.4 - 54.5%

1014 - 1011 mb

10 July, Wednesday Clear 15° / 6°C

Feels Like 13° / 3°C

10.3 - 7.3 km/h, W

87.6 - 58.3%

1014 - 1012 mb

11 July, Thursday Clear 16° / 7°C

Feels Like 14° / 4°C

8.8 - 5.9 km/h, W

89.1 - 54.6%

1014 - 1011 mb

12 July, Friday Clear 16° / 5°C

Feels Like 13° / 3°C

9.7 - 6 km/h, W

92.3 - 52.9%

1012 - 1008 mb

13 July, Saturday Clear 15° / 6°C

Feels Like 13° / 3°C

11.1 - 7.5 km/h, W

87.5 - 52.9%

1010 - 1008 mb

14 July, Sunday Clear 15° / 6°C

Feels Like 13° / 3°C

11.4 - 8 km/h, W

86.3 - 52.4%

1011 - 1009 mb

Weather 21 Days

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Sydney, New South Wales, Australia.

Weather for 30 days in Sydney provided by ECMWF.

IFS weather model and ECMWF data was used in order to make the Sydney weather forecast for 30 days.