°C

Weather Chicago 30 days

Wed 17.07 Thu 18.07 Fri 19.07 Sat 20.07 Sun 21.07 Mon 22.07 Tue 23.07 Wed 24.07 Thu 25.07 Fri 26.07 Sat 27.07 Sun 28.07 Mon 29.07 Tue 30.07 Wed 31.07 Thu 01.08 Fri 02.08 Sat 03.08 Sun 04.08 Mon 05.08 Tue 06.08 Wed 07.08 Thu 08.08 Fri 09.08 Sat 10.08 Sun 11.08 Mon 12.08 Tue 13.08 Wed 14.08 Thu 15.08 29°19°24°16°28°16°28°18°28°20°28°20°25°20°26°20°30°20°31°22°33°23°29°22°30°21°33°22°37°23°35°22°35°22°35°22°34°21°27°20°27°20°27°20°28°21°28°20°27°20°27°20°26°20°26°20°26°19°27°19°

Sunshine hours

17.07 Wed 12:04

18.07 Thu 13:43

19.07 Fri 12:03

20.07 Sat 1:42

21.07 Sun 0:00

22.07 Mon 0:12

23.07 Tue 0:00

24.07 Wed 0:12

25.07 Thu 9:03

26.07 Fri 11:39

27.07 Sat 7:32

28.07 Sun 6:17

29.07 Mon 11:28

30.07 Tue 7:36

31.07 Wed 12:28

01.08 Thu 1:51

02.08 Fri 9:23

03.08 Sat 9:05

04.08 Sun 8:12

05.08 Mon 8:37

06.08 Tue 9:01

07.08 Wed 8:51

08.08 Thu 8:07

09.08 Fri 8:23

10.08 Sat 7:56

11.08 Sun 8:28

12.08 Mon 7:45

13.08 Tue 7:44

14.08 Wed 7:59

15.08 Thu 9:03

30 days weather forecast Chicago

17 July, Wednesday Mostly Clear 29° / 19°C

Feels Like 28° / 20°C

Wind 6 - 0.5 km/h, NW

Humidity 94 - 36%

Pressure 997 - 990 mb

18 July, Thursday Clear 24° / 16°C

Feels Like 23° / 16°C

4.7 - 0.8 km/h, N

88 - 37%

1001 - 997 mb

19 July, Friday Clear 28° / 16°C

Feels Like 30° / 15°C

2 - 0.1 km/h, NW

74 - 34%

1002 - 998 mb

20 July, Saturday Cloudy 28° / 18°C

Feels Like 30° / 18°C

4 - 0.5 km/h, NE

77 - 38%

1000 - 998 mb

21 July, Sunday Cloudy 28° / 20°C

Feels Like 29° / 21°C

3.1 - 0.2 km/h, E

76 - 40%

1000 - 998 mb

22 July, Monday Cloudy 28° / 20°C

Feels Like 28° / 22°C

4.5 - 1 km/h, NE

75 - 38%

998 - 996 mb

23 July, Tuesday Drizzle 25° / 20°C

Feels Like 28° / 23°C

3 - 0.8 km/h, SE

97 - 68%

996 - 995 mb

24 July, Wednesday Drizzle 26° / 20°C

Feels Like 30° / 23°C

2.8 - 0.6 km/h, S

98 - 83%

998 - 996 mb

25 July, Thursday Mostly Clear 30° / 20°C

Feels Like 33° / 23°C

4.8 - 2.2 km/h, S

98 - 56%

999 - 996 mb

26 July, Friday Drizzle 31° / 22°C

Feels Like 35° / 25°C

4.5 - 2.9 km/h, SW

94 - 55%

996 - 992 mb

27 July, Saturday Mostly Clear 33° / 23°C

Feels Like 36° / 26°C

4.7 - 1.6 km/h, SW

96 - 48%

993 - 989 mb

28 July, Sunday Mostly Clear 29° / 22°C

Feels Like 32° / 24°C

4.6 - 0.6 km/h, NE

97 - 60%

993 - 989 mb

29 July, Monday Thunderstorms 30° / 21°C

Feels Like 34° / 24°C

4.4 - 1.4 km/h, E

95 - 50%

995 - 993 mb

30 July, Tuesday Mostly Clear 33° / 22°C

Feels Like 36° / 25°C

4.2 - 1.7 km/h, SW

88 - 44%

993 - 990 mb

31 July, Wednesday Clear 37° / 23°C

Feels Like 40° / 26°C

4.7 - 1.9 km/h, W

93 - 41%

991 - 989 mb

1 August, Thursday Cloudy 35° / 22°C

Feels Like 24° / 21°C

10 - 2.9 km/h, NE

86 - 54.3%

994 - 993 mb

2 August, Friday Clear 35° / 22°C

Feels Like 30° / 21°C

13.4 - 9.8 km/h, SW

83.8 - 54.4%

995 - 993 mb

3 August, Saturday Clear 35° / 22°C

Feels Like 30° / 22°C

12.6 - 9.4 km/h, S

86.4 - 56.2%

995 - 993 mb

4 August, Sunday Clear 34° / 21°C

Feels Like 29° / 22°C

12.9 - 9.4 km/h, N

84.9 - 58.6%

996 - 994 mb

5 August, Monday Clear 27° / 20°C

Feels Like 28° / 21°C

14.9 - 10.1 km/h, NE

81.9 - 54.5%

996 - 994 mb

6 August, Tuesday Clear 27° / 20°C

Feels Like 28° / 21°C

11.6 - 8.9 km/h, S

84.3 - 54.6%

996 - 994 mb

7 August, Wednesday Rain 27° / 20°C

Feels Like 29° / 21°C

13.9 - 8.9 km/h, SW

86.6 - 57.7%

996 - 994 mb

8 August, Thursday Clear 28° / 21°C

Feels Like 29° / 22°C

15.2 - 11.3 km/h, SW

82.6 - 55.8%

996 - 994 mb

9 August, Friday Showers 28° / 20°C

Feels Like 29° / 21°C

14.3 - 9.9 km/h, S

81.9 - 56.7%

995 - 993 mb

10 August, Saturday Clear 27° / 20°C

Feels Like 28° / 22°C

13.4 - 9.8 km/h, SW

86.3 - 59.6%

995 - 993 mb

11 August, Sunday Rain 27° / 20°C

Feels Like 27° / 22°C

14.4 - 9.4 km/h, NE

86 - 57.8%

996 - 994 mb

12 August, Monday Clear 26° / 20°C

Feels Like 27° / 21°C

11.9 - 9.1 km/h, E

86.6 - 59.8%

996 - 994 mb

13 August, Tuesday Clear 26° / 20°C

Feels Like 27° / 21°C

13.9 - 9.8 km/h, S

84.6 - 59.3%

995 - 994 mb

14 August, Wednesday Clear 26° / 19°C

Feels Like 27° / 20°C

13.7 - 9.6 km/h, NE

85.1 - 56%

996 - 994 mb

15 August, Thursday Clear 27° / 19°C

Feels Like 28° / 20°C

13 - 9 km/h, SW

86.2 - 56.4%

996 - 994 mb

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Chicago, Illinois, United States.

Weather for 30 days in Chicago provided by NOAA.

GFS weather model and NOAA data was used in order to make the Chicago weather forecast for 30 days.