°C

Weather Buenos Aires 30 days

Fri 14.06 Sat 15.06 Sun 16.06 Mon 17.06 Tue 18.06 Wed 19.06 Thu 20.06 Fri 21.06 Sat 22.06 Sun 23.06 Mon 24.06 Tue 25.06 Wed 26.06 Thu 27.06 Fri 28.06 Sat 29.06 Sun 30.06 Mon 01.07 Tue 02.07 Wed 03.07 Thu 04.07 Fri 05.07 Sat 06.07 Sun 07.07 Mon 08.07 Tue 09.07 Wed 10.07 Thu 11.07 Fri 12.07 Sat 13.07 21°16°20°12°17°12°16°10°17°10°18°13°16°12°14°12°12°10°10°11°14°16°11°15°15°10°15°10°15°10°14°10°14°13°13°13°13°13°13°13°14°14°14°

Sunshine hours

14.06 Fri 0:02

15.06 Sat 9:44

16.06 Sun 1:38

17.06 Mon 7:42

18.06 Tue 1:22

19.06 Wed 2:14

20.06 Thu 0:27

21.06 Fri 0:00

22.06 Sat 0:00

23.06 Sun 0:31

24.06 Mon 9:31

25.06 Tue 7:33

26.06 Wed 0:42

27.06 Thu 1:36

28.06 Fri 9:34

29.06 Sat 2:14

30.06 Sun 5:22

01.07 Mon 4:41

02.07 Tue 5:34

03.07 Wed 6:21

04.07 Thu 5:05

05.07 Fri 5:12

06.07 Sat 5:59

07.07 Sun 5:30

08.07 Mon 6:24

09.07 Tue 5:55

10.07 Wed 5:08

11.07 Thu 5:44

12.07 Fri 5:44

13.07 Sat 5:45

30 days weather forecast Buenos Aires

14 June, Friday Cloudy 21° / 16°C

Feels Like 22° / 15°C

Wind 2.7 - 0.8 km/h, SE

Humidity 89 - 59%

Pressure 1011 - 998 mb

15 June, Saturday Clear 20° / 12°C

Feels Like 18° / 11°C

2.3 - 0.9 km/h, S

83 - 37%

1018 - 1011 mb

16 June, Sunday Cloudy 17° / 12°C

Feels Like 14° / 11°C

3.1 - 0.8 km/h, E

88 - 47%

1020 - 1016 mb

17 June, Monday Partly Cloudy 16° / 10°C

Feels Like 15° / 9°C

3.1 - 1.2 km/h, E

93 - 66%

1016 - 1008 mb

18 June, Tuesday Cloudy 17° / 10°C

Feels Like 17° / 10°C

2.2 - 0.2 km/h, NE

100 - 73%

1009 - 1006 mb

19 June, Wednesday Cloudy 18° / 13°C

Feels Like 18° / 13°C

2.8 - 1 km/h, E

96 - 76%

1010 - 1006 mb

20 June, Thursday Cloudy 16° / 12°C

Feels Like 17° / 10°C

5.3 - 0.8 km/h, S

97 - 60%

1011 - 1005 mb

21 June, Friday Drizzle 14° / 12°C

Feels Like 14° / 9°C

5.3 - 2.2 km/h, E

99 - 84%

1008 - 999 mb

22 June, Saturday Cloudy 12° / 6°C

Feels Like 10° / 1°C

8.8 - 4.8 km/h, SW

91 - 84%

1016 - 1001 mb

23 June, Sunday Cloudy 10° / 7°C

Feels Like 5° / 2°C

7.7 - 3.1 km/h, S

89 - 68%

1026 - 1017 mb

24 June, Monday Clear 10° / 4°C

Feels Like 8° / 1°C

3 - 0.5 km/h, S

85 - 49%

1028 - 1025 mb

25 June, Tuesday Clear 11° / 7°C

Feels Like 7° / 3°C

5.8 - 2.6 km/h, N

79 - 59%

1025 - 1020 mb

26 June, Wednesday Cloudy 14° / 9°C

Feels Like 11° / 5°C

5.8 - 3.6 km/h, NE

93 - 65%

1022 - 1016 mb

27 June, Thursday Cloudy 16° / 11°C

Feels Like 15° / 10°C

3.1 - 1.3 km/h, NW

97 - 64%

1018 - 1015 mb

28 June, Friday Clear 15° / 9°C

Feels Like 12° / 7°C

3.4 - 1.5 km/h, E

86 - 49%

1019 - 1017 mb

29 June, Saturday Partly Cloudy 15° / 10°C

Feels Like 12° / 5°C

14.3 - 3.5 km/h, E

75 - 68.3%

1017 - 1013 mb

30 June, Sunday Clear 15° / 10°C

Feels Like 11° / 5°C

16.5 - 13.6 km/h, N

88.8 - 70.7%

1016 - 1014 mb

1 July, Monday Clear 15° / 10°C

Feels Like 11° / 6°C

16.4 - 11.6 km/h, N

90.8 - 73.7%

1016 - 1014 mb

2 July, Tuesday Clear 14° / 10°C

Feels Like 10° / 6°C

17.2 - 15.2 km/h, E

87.1 - 69%

1016 - 1014 mb

3 July, Wednesday Clear 14° / 8°C

Feels Like 11° / 4°C

16.7 - 14.6 km/h, W

84.8 - 66.5%

1017 - 1015 mb

4 July, Thursday Clear 13° / 9°C

Feels Like 10° / 5°C

16.7 - 13.9 km/h, N

86.1 - 69.7%

1017 - 1014 mb

5 July, Friday Clear 13° / 9°C

Feels Like 10° / 6°C

16.7 - 14.8 km/h, N

87.7 - 71.3%

1016 - 1014 mb

6 July, Saturday Clear 13° / 8°C

Feels Like 10° / 5°C

16.8 - 14 km/h, W

89.6 - 69.4%

1017 - 1014 mb

7 July, Sunday Clear 13° / 8°C

Feels Like 10° / 5°C

19.4 - 14.6 km/h, N

87.4 - 68%

1017 - 1015 mb

8 July, Monday Clear 13° / 8°C

Feels Like 10° / 4°C

18.9 - 15.9 km/h, N

84.9 - 66.8%

1018 - 1016 mb

9 July, Tuesday Clear 13° / 8°C

Feels Like 10° / 5°C

17.7 - 14.6 km/h, N

85.5 - 68.8%

1018 - 1015 mb

10 July, Wednesday Cloudy 13° / 8°C

Feels Like 10° / 5°C

17.6 - 15.3 km/h, N

86.7 - 69.7%

1018 - 1016 mb

11 July, Thursday Clear 14° / 8°C

Feels Like 11° / 5°C

18.2 - 14.9 km/h, N

87.9 - 69.8%

1017 - 1014 mb

12 July, Friday Clear 14° / 9°C

Feels Like 11° / 6°C

18.1 - 15.3 km/h, N

88 - 72.2%

1016 - 1013 mb

13 July, Saturday Clear 14° / 9°C

Feels Like 10° / 5°C

18.8 - 16.2 km/h, S

89 - 69.5%

1015 - 1013 mb

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Weather for 30 days in Buenos Aires provided by ECMWF.

IFS weather model and ECMWF data was used in order to make the Buenos Aires weather forecast for 30 days.