°C

Weather Buenos Aires 30 days

Wed 17.04 Thu 18.04 Fri 19.04 Sat 20.04 Sun 21.04 Mon 22.04 Tue 23.04 Wed 24.04 Thu 25.04 Fri 26.04 Sat 27.04 Sun 28.04 Mon 29.04 Tue 30.04 Wed 01.05 Thu 02.05 Fri 03.05 Sat 04.05 Sun 05.05 Mon 06.05 Tue 07.05 Wed 08.05 Thu 09.05 Fri 10.05 Sat 11.05 Sun 12.05 Mon 13.05 Tue 14.05 Wed 15.05 Thu 16.05 21°13°21°11°24°15°24°16°22°16°20°12°21°14°19°13°22°15°20°17°23°15°19°13°19°13°20°11°17°17°10°17°10°17°10°17°10°18°13°18°12°18°12°18°12°18°13°18°13°17°12°18°12°17°12°17°12°17°12°

Sunshine hours

17.04 Wed 10:38

18.04 Thu 10:55

19.04 Fri 1:48

20.04 Sat 0:32

21.04 Sun 0:14

22.04 Mon 1:43

23.04 Tue 8:08

24.04 Wed 9:08

25.04 Thu 1:16

26.04 Fri 0:04

27.04 Sat 9:27

28.04 Sun 2:47

29.04 Mon 9:05

30.04 Tue 4:42

01.05 Wed 9:34

02.05 Thu 10:33

03.05 Fri 6:38

04.05 Sat 7:02

05.05 Sun 5:51

06.05 Mon 6:59

07.05 Tue 7:04

08.05 Wed 6:51

09.05 Thu 7:02

10.05 Fri 6:30

11.05 Sat 5:52

12.05 Sun 6:53

13.05 Mon 5:44

14.05 Tue 5:49

15.05 Wed 5:49

16.05 Thu 5:54

30 days weather forecast Buenos Aires

17 April, Wednesday Clear 21° / 13°C

Feels Like 19° / 12°C

Wind 5.2 - 1.9 km/h, W

Humidity 84 - 50%

Pressure 1015 - 1010 mb

18 April, Thursday Clear 21° / 11°C

Feels Like 20° / 10°C

2.2 - 1 km/h, W

89 - 47%

1018 - 1013 mb

19 April, Friday Cloudy 24° / 15°C

Feels Like 24° / 15°C

4 - 1.7 km/h, N

95 - 58%

1012 - 1009 mb

20 April, Saturday Cloudy 24° / 16°C

Feels Like 25° / 17°C

2.6 - 0.9 km/h, N

95 - 70%

1013 - 1010 mb

21 April, Sunday Cloudy 22° / 16°C

Feels Like 24° / 16°C

3.5 - 0.6 km/h, N

97 - 79%

1011 - 1007 mb

22 April, Monday Cloudy 20° / 12°C

Feels Like 19° / 11°C

2.4 - 0.7 km/h, E

94 - 53%

1014 - 1011 mb

23 April, Tuesday Mostly Clear 21° / 14°C

Feels Like 21° / 14°C

1.8 - 0.2 km/h, SW

92 - 54%

1017 - 1014 mb

24 April, Wednesday Clear 19° / 13°C

Feels Like 19° / 13°C

3.6 - 1.4 km/h, NE

91 - 62%

1017 - 1013 mb

25 April, Thursday Cloudy 22° / 15°C

Feels Like 24° / 15°C

3.7 - 0.8 km/h, N

90 - 69%

1013 - 1009 mb

26 April, Friday Drizzle 20° / 17°C

Feels Like 22° / 18°C

2.9 - 0.3 km/h, E

98 - 83%

1010 - 1006 mb

27 April, Saturday Clear 23° / 15°C

Feels Like 23° / 15°C

4.2 - 0.6 km/h, SW

99 - 54%

1009 - 1006 mb

28 April, Sunday Cloudy 19° / 13°C

Feels Like 18° / 11°C

3.4 - 1.4 km/h, E

76 - 65%

1009 - 1006 mb

29 April, Monday Clear 19° / 13°C

Feels Like 16° / 12°C

4.1 - 0.7 km/h, SW

88 - 45%

1013 - 1009 mb

30 April, Tuesday Partly Cloudy 20° / 11°C

Feels Like 17° / 9°C

4 - 0.6 km/h, NW

76 - 42%

1012 - 1006 mb

1 May, Wednesday Clear 17° / 9°C

Feels Like 13° / 6°C

5.1 - 2.2 km/h, W

64 - 34%

1014 - 1009 mb

2 May, Thursday Clear 17° / 10°C

Feels Like 13° / 11°C

12.7 - 2.1 km/h, S

66.8 - 40%

1018 - 1013 mb

3 May, Friday Clear 17° / 10°C

Feels Like 17° / 11°C

16.4 - 13.8 km/h, N

87.2 - 67.8%

1016 - 1013 mb

4 May, Saturday Clear 17° / 10°C

Feels Like 17° / 11°C

16 - 12.8 km/h, N

87.6 - 65.6%

1015 - 1013 mb

5 May, Sunday Clear 17° / 10°C

Feels Like 17° / 11°C

16.4 - 13.5 km/h, N

89 - 67.1%

1016 - 1014 mb

6 May, Monday Clear 18° / 13°C

Feels Like 16° / 10°C

18 - 15 km/h, N

87.9 - 61.6%

1017 - 1015 mb

7 May, Tuesday Clear 18° / 12°C

Feels Like 17° / 11°C

15.7 - 13.4 km/h, E

86.8 - 63.4%

1017 - 1015 mb

8 May, Wednesday Clear 18° / 12°C

Feels Like 16° / 10°C

16 - 14.8 km/h, E

86.8 - 65.8%

1017 - 1015 mb

9 May, Thursday Clear 18° / 12°C

Feels Like 18° / 11°C

15.4 - 9.6 km/h, N

89.3 - 67.7%

1017 - 1014 mb

10 May, Friday Clear 18° / 13°C

Feels Like 17° / 12°C

16.2 - 12.5 km/h, N

89.9 - 68.7%

1016 - 1013 mb

11 May, Saturday Clear 18° / 13°C

Feels Like 16° / 12°C

15.9 - 13.2 km/h, E

87.9 - 67%

1016 - 1014 mb

12 May, Sunday Clear 17° / 12°C

Feels Like 16° / 10°C

15.9 - 12.2 km/h, E

88.2 - 66.3%

1017 - 1015 mb

13 May, Monday Clear 18° / 12°C

Feels Like 16° / 11°C

17.5 - 13.9 km/h, E

89.1 - 67.5%

1017 - 1015 mb

14 May, Tuesday Clear 17° / 12°C

Feels Like 16° / 10°C

17.5 - 13.4 km/h, N

88.2 - 66.5%

1016 - 1014 mb

15 May, Wednesday Clear 17° / 12°C

Feels Like 14° / 10°C

17.9 - 14.5 km/h, N

88.6 - 64.7%

1016 - 1014 mb

16 May, Thursday Clear 17° / 12°C

Feels Like 14° / 9°C

19.2 - 15.8 km/h, N

85.2 - 66.3%

1016 - 1013 mb

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Weather for 30 days in Buenos Aires provided by ECMWF.

IFS weather model and ECMWF data was used in order to make the Buenos Aires weather forecast for 30 days.