°C

Weather Barcelona 30 days

Wed 17.04 Thu 18.04 Fri 19.04 Sat 20.04 Sun 21.04 Mon 22.04 Tue 23.04 Wed 24.04 Thu 25.04 Fri 26.04 Sat 27.04 Sun 28.04 Mon 29.04 Tue 30.04 Wed 01.05 Thu 02.05 Fri 03.05 Sat 04.05 Sun 05.05 Mon 06.05 Tue 07.05 Wed 08.05 Thu 09.05 Fri 10.05 Sat 11.05 Sun 12.05 Mon 13.05 Tue 14.05 Wed 15.05 Thu 16.05 17°13°17°13°18°17°19°10°19°10°18°13°17°13°15°13°15°12°19°13°20°14°21°15°21°16°18°14°22°13°17°14°18°14°18°14°20°13°20°14°20°14°20°14°20°15°20°14°20°14°20°14°20°14°21°14°21°15°

Sunshine hours

17.04 Wed 5:50

18.04 Thu 2:49

19.04 Fri 10:57

20.04 Sat 10:20

21.04 Sun 8:24

22.04 Mon 5:54

23.04 Tue 1:19

24.04 Wed 1:00

25.04 Thu 1:00

26.04 Fri 0:00

27.04 Sat 4:41

28.04 Sun 5:48

29.04 Mon 2:36

30.04 Tue 1:42

01.05 Wed 1:30

02.05 Thu 11:23

03.05 Fri 7:50

04.05 Sat 8:33

05.05 Sun 9:42

06.05 Mon 9:35

07.05 Tue 8:54

08.05 Wed 8:47

09.05 Thu 9:05

10.05 Fri 7:33

11.05 Sat 8:59

12.05 Sun 8:52

13.05 Mon 9:19

14.05 Tue 9:03

15.05 Wed 9:39

16.05 Thu 9:32

30 days weather forecast Barcelona

17 April, Wednesday Cloudy 17° / 13°C

Feels Like 15° / 11°C

Wind 4.8 - 1.1 km/h, S

Humidity 81 - 46%

Pressure 1011 - 1008 mb

18 April, Thursday Cloudy 17° / 13°C

Feels Like 15° / 10°C

6.6 - 0.2 km/h, S

79 - 40%

1014 - 1008 mb

19 April, Friday Clear 18° / 8°C

Feels Like 16° / 5°C

8.7 - 1.6 km/h, S

89 - 36%

1017 - 1013 mb

20 April, Saturday Partly Cloudy 17° / 9°C

Feels Like 17° / 6°C

5.7 - 1.1 km/h, E

84 - 48%

1014 - 1011 mb

21 April, Sunday Mostly Clear 19° / 10°C

Feels Like 17° / 8°C

3.7 - 0.4 km/h, S

89 - 48%

1015 - 1012 mb

22 April, Monday Partly Cloudy 19° / 10°C

Feels Like 19° / 9°C

4.3 - 0.4 km/h, SE

88 - 47%

1014 - 1012 mb

23 April, Tuesday Cloudy 18° / 13°C

Feels Like 16° / 12°C

3.9 - 0.1 km/h, SE

70 - 51%

1013 - 1011 mb

24 April, Wednesday Cloudy 17° / 13°C

Feels Like 15° / 12°C

5.3 - 0.5 km/h, S

77 - 63%

1012 - 1006 mb

25 April, Thursday Drizzle 15° / 13°C

Feels Like 14° / 11°C

7.5 - 0.3 km/h, E

83 - 52%

1007 - 1003 mb

26 April, Friday Cloudy 15° / 12°C

Feels Like 14° / 11°C

3.9 - 0.3 km/h, E

86 - 67%

1009 - 1007 mb

27 April, Saturday Partly Cloudy 19° / 13°C

Feels Like 17° / 12°C

4.8 - 0.9 km/h, E

80 - 48%

1009 - 1007 mb

28 April, Sunday Partly Cloudy 20° / 14°C

Feels Like 18° / 12°C

5.8 - 0.7 km/h, SE

68 - 45%

1008 - 1005 mb

29 April, Monday Cloudy 21° / 15°C

Feels Like 21° / 14°C

3.8 - 0.3 km/h, S

68 - 44%

1006 - 1005 mb

30 April, Tuesday Partly Cloudy 21° / 16°C

Feels Like 20° / 15°C

6.7 - 0.5 km/h, SE

74 - 43%

1008 - 1005 mb

1 May, Wednesday Cloudy 18° / 14°C

Feels Like 16° / 12°C

4.8 - 0.8 km/h, S

76 - 51%

1008 - 1006 mb

2 May, Thursday Clear 22° / 13°C

Feels Like 22° / 12°C

4.9 - 0.7 km/h, S

81 - 34%

1008 - 1006 mb

3 May, Friday Clear 17° / 14°C

Feels Like 19° / 12°C

14.8 - 6.6 km/h, SW

88.9 - 63.8%

1010 - 1008 mb

4 May, Saturday Rain 18° / 14°C

Feels Like 20° / 12°C

14.7 - 7.2 km/h, S

89 - 62.5%

1009 - 1008 mb

5 May, Sunday Rain 18° / 14°C

Feels Like 20° / 13°C

14.8 - 6.6 km/h, S

88.3 - 61.2%

1010 - 1008 mb

6 May, Monday Clear 20° / 13°C

Feels Like 20° / 12°C

16.3 - 6.3 km/h, S

88.2 - 61%

1011 - 1009 mb

7 May, Tuesday Rain 20° / 14°C

Feels Like 20° / 13°C

15.7 - 6.6 km/h, S

88.5 - 64%

1011 - 1010 mb

8 May, Wednesday Clear 20° / 14°C

Feels Like 20° / 13°C

14.6 - 6.8 km/h, S

89.6 - 66.8%

1011 - 1009 mb

9 May, Thursday Clear 20° / 14°C

Feels Like 20° / 14°C

14.4 - 6.3 km/h, S

91.1 - 69.5%

1011 - 1009 mb

10 May, Friday Clear 20° / 15°C

Feels Like 20° / 15°C

14.8 - 5.8 km/h, S

89.9 - 70.8%

1010 - 1008 mb

11 May, Saturday Showers 20° / 14°C

Feels Like 20° / 14°C

15.9 - 6.5 km/h, S

90.6 - 67.5%

1010 - 1008 mb

12 May, Sunday Clear 20° / 14°C

Feels Like 21° / 14°C

15.7 - 6.1 km/h, S

89.3 - 65.2%

1010 - 1009 mb

13 May, Monday Clear 20° / 14°C

Feels Like 21° / 14°C

15.6 - 6.4 km/h, S

88.3 - 66.5%

1010 - 1009 mb

14 May, Tuesday Clear 20° / 14°C

Feels Like 21° / 14°C

14.9 - 6.3 km/h, S

88.6 - 63.6%

1011 - 1009 mb

15 May, Wednesday Clear 21° / 14°C

Feels Like 21° / 14°C

15.3 - 6 km/h, S

90.3 - 61.2%

1012 - 1010 mb

16 May, Thursday Clear 21° / 15°C

Feels Like 22° / 15°C

14.3 - 5.1 km/h, S

87.7 - 63.7%

1012 - 1010 mb

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Barcelona, Barcelona Province, Spain.

Weather for 30 days in Barcelona provided by ECMWF.

IFS weather model and ECMWF data was used in order to make the Barcelona weather forecast for 30 days.