°C

Weather New York City 30 days

Thu 22.02 Fri 23.02 Sat 24.02 Sun 25.02 Mon 26.02 Tue 27.02 Wed 28.02 Thu 29.02 Fri 01.03 Sat 02.03 Sun 03.03 Mon 04.03 Tue 05.03 Wed 06.03 Thu 07.03 Fri 08.03 Sat 09.03 Sun 10.03 Mon 11.03 Tue 12.03 Wed 13.03 Thu 14.03 Fri 15.03 Sat 16.03 Sun 17.03 Mon 18.03 Tue 19.03 Wed 20.03 Thu 21.03 Fri 22.03 -2°10°-3°-3°10°12°20°10°14°10°10°11°10°-0°

Sunshine hours

22.02 Thu 3:02

23.02 Fri 0:00

24.02 Sat 6:14

25.02 Sun 10:46

26.02 Mon 0:00

27.02 Tue 0:00

28.02 Wed 0:00

29.02 Thu 0:00

01.03 Fri 0:35

02.03 Sat 0:00

03.03 Sun 0:00

04.03 Mon 0:00

05.03 Tue 6:16

06.03 Wed 5:41

07.03 Thu 11:20

08.03 Fri 4:36

09.03 Sat 6:42

10.03 Sun 5:34

11.03 Mon 7:06

12.03 Tue 6:05

13.03 Wed 6:06

14.03 Thu 6:01

15.03 Fri 6:02

16.03 Sat 5:49

17.03 Sun 5:58

18.03 Mon 6:42

19.03 Tue 5:31

20.03 Wed 5:40

21.03 Thu 5:27

22.03 Fri 6:12

30 days weather forecast New York City

22 February, Thursday Cloudy / -2°C

Feels Like 3° / -6°C

Wind 5.5 - 0.6 km/h, S

Humidity 94 - 63%

Pressure 1021 - 1004 mb

23 February, Friday Cloudy 10° / 3°C

Feels Like 8° / 1°C

5.7 - 1.7 km/h, W

97 - 59%

1003 - 992 mb

24 February, Saturday Cloudy / -3°C

Feels Like 0° / -9°C

7.2 - 5.1 km/h, NW

69 - 26%

1014 - 998 mb

25 February, Sunday Clear / -3°C

Feels Like -2° / -9°C

5.2 - 1.9 km/h, SW

53 - 25%

1020 - 1015 mb

26 February, Monday Cloudy / 2°C

Feels Like 4° / -3°C

4.6 - 0.4 km/h, SW

86 - 56%

1020 - 1015 mb

27 February, Tuesday Cloudy 10° / 4°C

Feels Like 6° / 1°C

5.6 - 0.7 km/h, SE

99 - 73%

1022 - 1016 mb

28 February, Wednesday Cloudy 12° / 9°C

Feels Like 10° / 4°C

7.1 - 2.3 km/h, S

98 - 83%

1017 - 1014 mb

29 February, Thursday Cloudy 20° / 10°C

Feels Like 18° / 8°C

6.4 - 2.6 km/h, SW

99 - 63%

1017 - 1011 mb

1 March, Friday Drizzle 14° / 6°C

Feels Like 13° / 2°C

6.2 - 1.9 km/h, E

86 - 66%

1022 - 1018 mb

2 March, Saturday Cloudy 10° / 6°C

Feels Like 9° / 2°C

4.7 - 1.4 km/h, E

99 - 86%

1021 - 1012 mb

3 March, Sunday Cloudy / 4°C

Feels Like 6° / -2°C

6.6 - 3.4 km/h, NE

96 - 83%

1021 - 1012 mb

4 March, Monday Drizzle / 2°C

Feels Like -2° / -3°C

6.2 - 4.9 km/h, NE

88 - 78%

1023 - 1021 mb

5 March, Tuesday Mostly Clear 10° / 1°C

Feels Like 7° / -4°C

4.8 - 1.5 km/h, NW

80 - 53%

1021 - 1014 mb

6 March, Wednesday Partly Cloudy / 4°C

Feels Like 4° / -0°C

5.1 - 3.4 km/h, NW

74 - 38%

1019 - 1015 mb

7 March, Thursday Clear 11° / 2°C

Feels Like 7° / -3°C

5 - 1.4 km/h, NW

65 - 18%

1031 - 1020 mb

8 March, Friday Partly Cloudy 10° / 4°C

Feels Like 8° / -3°C

10.8 - 6.2 km/h, SW

59.3 - 28%

1032 - 1012 mb

9 March, Saturday Rain / 4°C

Feels Like 4° / -4°C

15.8 - 11.8 km/h, W

77.2 - 52.9%

1017 - 1015 mb

10 March, Sunday Clear / 4°C

Feels Like 4° / -4°C

15.7 - 11.4 km/h, W

76.9 - 54.9%

1017 - 1014 mb

11 March, Monday Rain / 4°C

Feels Like 5° / -3°C

15.6 - 10.5 km/h, W

77.6 - 50.5%

1016 - 1013 mb

12 March, Tuesday Clear / 1°C

Feels Like 3° / -4°C

17.8 - 11.2 km/h, NW

77.4 - 51.2%

1016 - 1013 mb

13 March, Wednesday Cloudy / -0°C

Feels Like 3° / -5°C

16 - 11.6 km/h, NW

74.5 - 52.4%

1017 - 1013 mb

14 March, Thursday Clear / 1°C

Feels Like 4° / -3°C

17.2 - 11.1 km/h, W

76.5 - 54%

1014 - 1011 mb

15 March, Friday Cloudy / 1°C

Feels Like 5° / -3°C

17.4 - 12.1 km/h, W

78.7 - 52.3%

1014 - 1011 mb

16 March, Saturday Clear / 0°C

Feels Like 4° / -4°C

15.3 - 11.4 km/h, NW

75.5 - 53.7%

1016 - 1014 mb

17 March, Sunday Rain / 0°C

Feels Like 4° / -4°C

13.5 - 10.4 km/h, W

79.5 - 52.2%

1016 - 1013 mb

18 March, Monday Clear / 1°C

Feels Like 4° / -4°C

15.2 - 10.4 km/h, W

76.5 - 50.8%

1017 - 1015 mb

19 March, Tuesday Clear / 1°C

Feels Like 4° / -4°C

13.9 - 10.2 km/h, N

80.5 - 56.2%

1018 - 1016 mb

20 March, Wednesday Clear / 1°C

Feels Like 5° / -3°C

14.9 - 9.8 km/h, W

80.5 - 55.7%

1017 - 1014 mb

21 March, Thursday Clear / 2°C

Feels Like 5° / -2°C

15.1 - 10.4 km/h, W

80.4 - 58.9%

1015 - 1011 mb

22 March, Friday Clear / 2°C

Feels Like 4° / -2°C

19.1 - 12.9 km/h, NW

78.7 - 46.5%

1014 - 1010 mb

Weather

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for New York City, New York, United States.

Weather for 30 days in New York City provided by NOAA.

GFS weather model and NOAA data was used in order to make the New York City weather forecast for 30 days.