°C

Weather Lima 30 days

Wed 17.04 Thu 18.04 Fri 19.04 Sat 20.04 Sun 21.04 Mon 22.04 Tue 23.04 Wed 24.04 Thu 25.04 Fri 26.04 Sat 27.04 Sun 28.04 Mon 29.04 Tue 30.04 Wed 01.05 Thu 02.05 Fri 03.05 Sat 04.05 Sun 05.05 Mon 06.05 Tue 07.05 Wed 08.05 Thu 09.05 Fri 10.05 Sat 11.05 Sun 12.05 Mon 13.05 Tue 14.05 Wed 15.05 Thu 16.05 26°18°25°18°27°18°27°18°27°18°27°17°26°18°22°19°22°19°22°19°23°19°22°19°22°19°22°19°21°18°21°19°22°19°22°19°22°18°23°18°23°18°22°17°22°18°22°17°22°17°22°17°22°17°22°17°22°17°22°17°

Sunshine hours

17.04 Wed 6:18

18.04 Thu 1:21

19.04 Fri 6:23

20.04 Sat 4:18

21.04 Sun 5:50

22.04 Mon 9:53

23.04 Tue 6:56

24.04 Wed 2:05

25.04 Thu 2:57

26.04 Fri 2:27

27.04 Sat 4:44

28.04 Sun 6:41

29.04 Mon 6:38

30.04 Tue 7:08

01.05 Wed 4:57

02.05 Thu 11:07

03.05 Fri 6:35

04.05 Sat 6:00

05.05 Sun 7:09

06.05 Mon 7:02

07.05 Tue 6:48

08.05 Wed 6:48

09.05 Thu 6:40

10.05 Fri 6:19

11.05 Sat 6:26

12.05 Sun 6:40

13.05 Mon 6:39

14.05 Tue 6:32

15.05 Wed 6:32

16.05 Thu 6:18

30 days weather forecast Lima

17 April, Wednesday Mostly Clear 26° / 18°C

Feels Like 30° / 21°C

Wind 3.1 - 0.5 km/h, SW

Humidity 98 - 59%

Pressure 997 - 993 mb

18 April, Thursday Cloudy 25° / 18°C

Feels Like 28° / 21°C

3.4 - 0.4 km/h, SW

95 - 60%

998 - 994 mb

19 April, Friday Mostly Clear 27° / 18°C

Feels Like 30° / 20°C

3.1 - 0.2 km/h, SW

95 - 55%

998 - 995 mb

20 April, Saturday Partly Cloudy 27° / 18°C

Feels Like 30° / 20°C

3.1 - 0.2 km/h, SW

94 - 52%

999 - 996 mb

21 April, Sunday Clear 27° / 18°C

Feels Like 29° / 20°C

3 - 0.2 km/h, SW

95 - 55%

1000 - 995 mb

22 April, Monday Clear 27° / 17°C

Feels Like 30° / 20°C

3.1 - 0.3 km/h, SW

100 - 56%

999 - 995 mb

23 April, Tuesday Clear 26° / 18°C

Feels Like 29° / 20°C

3.9 - 0.4 km/h, SW

99 - 58%

997 - 994 mb

24 April, Wednesday Cloudy 22° / 19°C

Feels Like 24° / 21°C

4 - 1.7 km/h, S

89 - 73%

996 - 993 mb

25 April, Thursday Mostly Clear 22° / 19°C

Feels Like 25° / 20°C

3.9 - 2.1 km/h, SW

88 - 72%

997 - 994 mb

26 April, Friday Mostly Clear 22° / 19°C

Feels Like 24° / 20°C

4.7 - 2.7 km/h, S

89 - 71%

996 - 993 mb

27 April, Saturday Partly Cloudy 23° / 19°C

Feels Like 25° / 20°C

4.1 - 2.4 km/h, S

89 - 71%

995 - 992 mb

28 April, Sunday Clear 22° / 19°C

Feels Like 24° / 20°C

4.3 - 1.6 km/h, S

89 - 71%

995 - 992 mb

29 April, Monday Clear 22° / 19°C

Feels Like 24° / 20°C

3.7 - 1.4 km/h, W

90 - 71%

996 - 993 mb

30 April, Tuesday Clear 22° / 19°C

Feels Like 24° / 20°C

3.9 - 1.8 km/h, SW

88 - 74%

996 - 992 mb

1 May, Wednesday Mostly Clear 21° / 18°C

Feels Like 23° / 19°C

4.7 - 1.7 km/h, SW

88 - 73%

995 - 992 mb

2 May, Thursday Clear 21° / 19°C

Feels Like 24° / 19°C

6.6 - 3.7 km/h, SW

71 - 68.4%

994 - 993 mb

3 May, Friday Clear 22° / 19°C

Feels Like 25° / 19°C

13.7 - 6.2 km/h, S

94.4 - 67.9%

997 - 994 mb

4 May, Saturday Clear 22° / 19°C

Feels Like 24° / 19°C

13.8 - 6.6 km/h, S

95 - 68.5%

997 - 994 mb

5 May, Sunday Clear 22° / 18°C

Feels Like 24° / 19°C

13.2 - 6.4 km/h, S

95 - 67.5%

997 - 994 mb

6 May, Monday Clear 23° / 18°C

Feels Like 24° / 19°C

13.9 - 7 km/h, S

94.4 - 68.1%

997 - 994 mb

7 May, Tuesday Clear 23° / 18°C

Feels Like 24° / 19°C

14.3 - 7 km/h, S

93.8 - 66.9%

997 - 994 mb

8 May, Wednesday Clear 22° / 17°C

Feels Like 24° / 19°C

14.1 - 7.3 km/h, S

95.2 - 67.4%

997 - 994 mb

9 May, Thursday Clear 22° / 18°C

Feels Like 24° / 19°C

14.4 - 7 km/h, S

94.3 - 67.7%

997 - 994 mb

10 May, Friday Clear 22° / 17°C

Feels Like 24° / 18°C

14.1 - 7.2 km/h, S

94.3 - 67.8%

997 - 994 mb

11 May, Saturday Clear 22° / 17°C

Feels Like 23° / 18°C

13.8 - 7.4 km/h, S

94.4 - 68.6%

997 - 994 mb

12 May, Sunday Clear 22° / 17°C

Feels Like 23° / 18°C

13.8 - 6.4 km/h, S

95 - 68.9%

997 - 994 mb

13 May, Monday Clear 22° / 17°C

Feels Like 23° / 18°C

14.1 - 7.2 km/h, S

94.6 - 68.4%

997 - 994 mb

14 May, Tuesday Clear 22° / 17°C

Feels Like 23° / 18°C

13.8 - 7.1 km/h, S

95.3 - 68.6%

997 - 994 mb

15 May, Wednesday Clear 22° / 17°C

Feels Like 23° / 18°C

13.8 - 7.3 km/h, S

94.7 - 69%

997 - 994 mb

16 May, Thursday Clear 22° / 17°C

Feels Like 23° / 18°C

13.4 - 7.4 km/h, S

95.5 - 68.5%

997 - 994 mb

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Lima, Lima region, Peru.

Weather for 30 days in Lima provided by ECMWF.

IFS weather model and ECMWF data was used in order to make the Lima weather forecast for 30 days.