°C

Weather Lima 30 days

Wed 17.07 Thu 18.07 Fri 19.07 Sat 20.07 Sun 21.07 Mon 22.07 Tue 23.07 Wed 24.07 Thu 25.07 Fri 26.07 Sat 27.07 Sun 28.07 Mon 29.07 Tue 30.07 Wed 31.07 Thu 01.08 Fri 02.08 Sat 03.08 Sun 04.08 Mon 05.08 Tue 06.08 Wed 07.08 Thu 08.08 Fri 09.08 Sat 10.08 Sun 11.08 Mon 12.08 Tue 13.08 Wed 14.08 Thu 15.08 19°15°19°15°19°14°19°15°19°15°19°14°20°15°17°15°18°15°18°15°19°15°20°16°20°16°19°16°19°16°19°16°19°16°19°15°19°15°19°14°19°14°19°14°19°14°19°14°19°14°19°14°19°14°19°14°19°14°19°14°

Sunshine hours

17.07 Wed 1:17

18.07 Thu 1:28

19.07 Fri 1:23

20.07 Sat 1:27

21.07 Sun 2:09

22.07 Mon 1:18

23.07 Tue 1:44

24.07 Wed 6:46

25.07 Thu 1:11

26.07 Fri 3:43

27.07 Sat 9:11

28.07 Sun 10:44

29.07 Mon 11:23

30.07 Tue 10:24

31.07 Wed 6:57

01.08 Thu 0:41

02.08 Fri 6:47

03.08 Sat 6:41

04.08 Sun 6:20

05.08 Mon 6:07

06.08 Tue 6:14

07.08 Wed 6:28

08.08 Thu 6:15

09.08 Fri 6:01

10.08 Sat 6:57

11.08 Sun 7:04

12.08 Mon 7:18

13.08 Tue 6:44

14.08 Wed 7:12

15.08 Thu 7:05

30 days weather forecast Lima

17 July, Wednesday Partly Cloudy 19° / 15°C

Feels Like 18° / 15°C

Wind 2.5 - 0.7 km/h, SW

Humidity 95 - 70%

Pressure 1000 - 997 mb

18 July, Thursday Partly Cloudy 19° / 15°C

Feels Like 19° / 15°C

2.6 - 0.5 km/h, SW

95 - 71%

1001 - 997 mb

19 July, Friday Cloudy 19° / 14°C

Feels Like 19° / 15°C

2.5 - 0.5 km/h, SW

96 - 73%

1001 - 997 mb

20 July, Saturday Partly Cloudy 19° / 15°C

Feels Like 18° / 16°C

3 - 0.8 km/h, SW

95 - 72%

1001 - 998 mb

21 July, Sunday Partly Cloudy 19° / 15°C

Feels Like 19° / 15°C

3.1 - 0.6 km/h, SW

95 - 72%

1000 - 996 mb

22 July, Monday Partly Cloudy 19° / 14°C

Feels Like 19° / 14°C

2.4 - 0.9 km/h, W

95 - 70%

999 - 996 mb

23 July, Tuesday Partly Cloudy 20° / 15°C

Feels Like 20° / 14°C

5 - 0.8 km/h, SW

96 - 69%

1000 - 996 mb

24 July, Wednesday Clear 17° / 15°C

Feels Like 17° / 14°C

3.9 - 1.6 km/h, SW

84 - 74%

1001 - 997 mb

25 July, Thursday Cloudy 18° / 15°C

Feels Like 17° / 15°C

4.9 - 0.7 km/h, W

85 - 72%

1000 - 997 mb

26 July, Friday Mostly Clear 18° / 15°C

Feels Like 19° / 15°C

3.3 - 1.2 km/h, SW

88 - 72%

999 - 995 mb

27 July, Saturday Clear 19° / 15°C

Feels Like 19° / 15°C

3.9 - 1 km/h, S

90 - 67%

998 - 994 mb

28 July, Sunday Clear 20° / 16°C

Feels Like 21° / 16°C

3.2 - 1.5 km/h, SW

88 - 68%

997 - 994 mb

29 July, Monday Clear 20° / 16°C

Feels Like 21° / 16°C

3.7 - 1.7 km/h, SW

85 - 65%

997 - 995 mb

30 July, Tuesday Clear 19° / 16°C

Feels Like 20° / 15°C

4.7 - 2.5 km/h, S

86 - 69%

997 - 995 mb

31 July, Wednesday Clear 19° / 16°C

Feels Like 19° / 15°C

4.6 - 2 km/h, S

88 - 72%

998 - 994 mb

1 August, Thursday Cloudy 19° / 16°C

Feels Like 16° / 14°C

9.1 - 1 km/h, S

86 - 68.8%

996 - 995 mb

2 August, Friday Clear 19° / 16°C

Feels Like 19° / 14°C

14.2 - 8.9 km/h, S

93.4 - 69.3%

998 - 995 mb

3 August, Saturday Clear 19° / 15°C

Feels Like 19° / 14°C

14.8 - 8.9 km/h, S

92.7 - 68.9%

998 - 995 mb

4 August, Sunday Clear 19° / 15°C

Feels Like 19° / 14°C

14.9 - 8 km/h, S

93.2 - 69.2%

998 - 995 mb

5 August, Monday Clear 19° / 14°C

Feels Like 19° / 14°C

14.4 - 8.8 km/h, S

93.4 - 69.5%

998 - 995 mb

6 August, Tuesday Clear 19° / 14°C

Feels Like 19° / 14°C

14.5 - 8.9 km/h, S

93.5 - 69.6%

998 - 995 mb

7 August, Wednesday Clear 19° / 14°C

Feels Like 19° / 14°C

14.4 - 8.5 km/h, S

93.8 - 68.1%

998 - 995 mb

8 August, Thursday Clear 19° / 14°C

Feels Like 19° / 14°C

14 - 7.8 km/h, S

92.7 - 68.9%

998 - 996 mb

9 August, Friday Clear 19° / 14°C

Feels Like 19° / 14°C

14.1 - 7.7 km/h, S

93.5 - 69%

998 - 995 mb

10 August, Saturday Clear 19° / 14°C

Feels Like 20° / 14°C

14.1 - 7.7 km/h, S

94.2 - 67.9%

998 - 995 mb

11 August, Sunday Clear 19° / 14°C

Feels Like 19° / 14°C

15 - 7.9 km/h, S

92.9 - 66.9%

998 - 995 mb

12 August, Monday Clear 19° / 14°C

Feels Like 20° / 14°C

14.8 - 8.3 km/h, S

93.2 - 66.3%

998 - 995 mb

13 August, Tuesday Clear 19° / 14°C

Feels Like 20° / 14°C

14.2 - 8.2 km/h, S

93.8 - 66.9%

999 - 996 mb

14 August, Wednesday Clear 19° / 14°C

Feels Like 20° / 14°C

14.1 - 7.7 km/h, S

93 - 67.3%

998 - 995 mb

15 August, Thursday Clear 19° / 14°C

Feels Like 19° / 14°C

14.9 - 8.3 km/h, S

93.5 - 68%

998 - 995 mb

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Lima, Lima region, Peru.

Weather for 30 days in Lima provided by ECMWF.

IFS weather model and ECMWF data was used in order to make the Lima weather forecast for 30 days.