°C

Weather Leicester 30 days

Wed 17.07 Thu 18.07 Fri 19.07 Sat 20.07 Sun 21.07 Mon 22.07 Tue 23.07 Wed 24.07 Thu 25.07 Fri 26.07 Sat 27.07 Sun 28.07 Mon 29.07 Tue 30.07 Wed 31.07 Thu 01.08 Fri 02.08 Sat 03.08 Sun 04.08 Mon 05.08 Tue 06.08 Wed 07.08 Thu 08.08 Fri 09.08 Sat 10.08 Sun 11.08 Mon 12.08 Tue 13.08 Wed 14.08 Thu 15.08 23°12°24°15°26°17°20°16°21°14°19°14°19°12°22°11°19°15°18°12°18°12°18°12°18°10°17°11°21°11°20°12°20°13°20°13°20°13°21°14°21°14°21°14°21°13°21°14°21°13°21°13°21°14°20°13°21°13°21°13°

Sunshine hours

17.07 Wed 7:06

18.07 Thu 1:26

19.07 Fri 1:57

20.07 Sat 0:00

21.07 Sun 0:57

22.07 Mon 3:54

23.07 Tue 2:51

24.07 Wed 6:26

25.07 Thu 2:37

26.07 Fri 1:27

27.07 Sat 2:03

28.07 Sun 0:08

29.07 Mon 2:49

30.07 Tue 2:58

31.07 Wed 10:35

01.08 Thu 7:51

02.08 Fri 5:58

03.08 Sat 6:34

04.08 Sun 6:05

05.08 Mon 6:49

06.08 Tue 6:38

07.08 Wed 6:28

08.08 Thu 6:17

09.08 Fri 5:49

10.08 Sat 6:14

11.08 Sun 6:22

12.08 Mon 6:11

13.08 Tue 4:24

14.08 Wed 5:24

15.08 Thu 6:15

30 days weather forecast Leicester

17 July, Wednesday Cloudy 23° / 12°C

Feels Like 22° / 12°C

Wind 2.7 - 0.7 km/h, SW

Humidity 93 - 42%

Pressure 1013 - 1009 mb

18 July, Thursday Cloudy 24° / 15°C

Feels Like 24° / 16°C

3.2 - 0.4 km/h, SW

88 - 48%

1013 - 1011 mb

19 July, Friday Partly Cloudy 26° / 17°C

Feels Like 27° / 17°C

3.8 - 1.2 km/h, S

83 - 53%

1011 - 1005 mb

20 July, Saturday Cloudy 20° / 16°C

Feels Like 21° / 17°C

2.1 - 1 km/h, S

94 - 76%

1005 - 998 mb

21 July, Sunday Cloudy 21° / 14°C

Feels Like 20° / 13°C

3.9 - 2.8 km/h, W

91 - 45%

1006 - 999 mb

22 July, Monday Partly Cloudy 19° / 14°C

Feels Like 15° / 12°C

9.5 - 3.7 km/h, W

91 - 60%

1008 - 999 mb

23 July, Tuesday Partly Cloudy 19° / 12°C

Feels Like 17° / 9°C

6.2 - 1.7 km/h, NW

85 - 61%

1017 - 1008 mb

24 July, Wednesday Clear 22° / 11°C

Feels Like 21° / 10°C

3.1 - 1.4 km/h, SW

85 - 44%

1016 - 1007 mb

25 July, Thursday Drizzle 19° / 15°C

Feels Like 18° / 14°C

5.4 - 3 km/h, SW

98 - 75%

1006 - 996 mb

26 July, Friday Cloudy 18° / 12°C

Feels Like 15° / 11°C

5.4 - 2.7 km/h, W

85 - 48%

1001 - 1000 mb

27 July, Saturday Drizzle 18° / 12°C

Feels Like 17° / 10°C

3.9 - 2.4 km/h, W

85 - 55%

1006 - 1001 mb

28 July, Sunday Drizzle 18° / 12°C

Feels Like 16° / 10°C

4.6 - 2.2 km/h, SW

93 - 60%

1006 - 1003 mb

29 July, Monday Cloudy 18° / 10°C

Feels Like 17° / 8°C

4.9 - 2.8 km/h, W

96 - 53%

1010 - 1005 mb

30 July, Tuesday Drizzle 17° / 11°C

Feels Like 15° / 9°C

5.3 - 2.9 km/h, N

92 - 70%

1018 - 1009 mb

31 July, Wednesday Clear 21° / 11°C

Feels Like 19° / 9°C

4.8 - 0.4 km/h, N

90 - 43%

1021 - 1018 mb

1 August, Thursday Partly Cloudy 20° / 12°C

Feels Like 19° / 11°C

4 - 0.6 km/h, NW

86 - 47%

1021 - 1020 mb

2 August, Friday Clear 20° / 13°C

Feels Like 19° / 12°C

16.7 - 11.5 km/h, SW

92.5 - 58.8%

1007 - 1006 mb

3 August, Saturday Clear 20° / 13°C

Feels Like 19° / 13°C

19.8 - 12.2 km/h, SW

90.8 - 57%

1007 - 1006 mb

4 August, Sunday Rain 20° / 13°C

Feels Like 19° / 12°C

17.6 - 12.1 km/h, W

90.9 - 58.4%

1008 - 1007 mb

5 August, Monday Rain 21° / 14°C

Feels Like 19° / 12°C

18.6 - 12.3 km/h, W

90.3 - 57.2%

1008 - 1007 mb

6 August, Tuesday Rain 21° / 14°C

Feels Like 20° / 13°C

16.6 - 11.1 km/h, W

91.6 - 58.4%

1008 - 1007 mb

7 August, Wednesday Rain 21° / 14°C

Feels Like 20° / 13°C

15.7 - 11.8 km/h, W

92.4 - 56.6%

1008 - 1007 mb

8 August, Thursday Cloudy 21° / 13°C

Feels Like 19° / 12°C

15.3 - 11.3 km/h, W

90.8 - 57.4%

1008 - 1007 mb

9 August, Friday Rain 21° / 14°C

Feels Like 19° / 12°C

16.9 - 11 km/h, NW

91.2 - 57.8%

1008 - 1007 mb

10 August, Saturday Clear 21° / 13°C

Feels Like 19° / 12°C

18.5 - 13 km/h, W

90.3 - 56.5%

1007 - 1006 mb

11 August, Sunday Rain 21° / 13°C

Feels Like 20° / 12°C

18.5 - 12.2 km/h, W

90.7 - 56.4%

1008 - 1006 mb

12 August, Monday Rain 21° / 14°C

Feels Like 19° / 13°C

18.9 - 13.2 km/h, W

90 - 59.3%

1007 - 1005 mb

13 August, Tuesday Rain 20° / 13°C

Feels Like 18° / 12°C

18.9 - 13.5 km/h, W

90.2 - 62%

1007 - 1006 mb

14 August, Wednesday Cloudy 21° / 13°C

Feels Like 19° / 12°C

16.9 - 11.6 km/h, W

90.9 - 61.2%

1007 - 1006 mb

15 August, Thursday Clear 21° / 13°C

Feels Like 19° / 12°C

16.9 - 11 km/h, W

90.9 - 55.8%

1007 - 1006 mb

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Leicester, East Midlands, England, United Kingdom.

Weather for 30 days in Leicester provided by ECMWF.

IFS weather model and ECMWF data was used in order to make the Leicester weather forecast for 30 days.