°C

Weather Budapest 30 days

Wed 17.07 Thu 18.07 Fri 19.07 Sat 20.07 Sun 21.07 Mon 22.07 Tue 23.07 Wed 24.07 Thu 25.07 Fri 26.07 Sat 27.07 Sun 28.07 Mon 29.07 Tue 30.07 Wed 31.07 Thu 01.08 Fri 02.08 Sat 03.08 Sun 04.08 Mon 05.08 Tue 06.08 Wed 07.08 Thu 08.08 Fri 09.08 Sat 10.08 Sun 11.08 Mon 12.08 Tue 13.08 Wed 14.08 Thu 15.08 37°27°35°25°32°25°31°21°32°20°25°19°26°18°30°19°27°21°28°18°31°22°30°19°30°21°26°18°29°18°28°17°28°18°28°18°28°18°27°19°28°18°27°18°28°18°28°18°28°18°27°18°27°17°27°18°27°18°27°17°

Sunshine hours

17.07 Wed 10:51

18.07 Thu 12:12

19.07 Fri 11:34

20.07 Sat 8:05

21.07 Sun 10:38

22.07 Mon 6:41

23.07 Tue 9:46

24.07 Wed 11:43

25.07 Thu 14:36

26.07 Fri 8:57

27.07 Sat 1:26

28.07 Sun 0:26

29.07 Mon 3:46

30.07 Tue 3:41

31.07 Wed 8:31

01.08 Thu 1:44

02.08 Fri 11:39

03.08 Sat 10:44

04.08 Sun 10:24

05.08 Mon 9:21

06.08 Tue 10:20

07.08 Wed 10:01

08.08 Thu 9:59

09.08 Fri 10:40

10.08 Sat 11:04

11.08 Sun 10:01

12.08 Mon 10:25

13.08 Tue 9:23

14.08 Wed 9:38

15.08 Thu 10:01

30 days weather forecast Budapest

17 July, Wednesday Clear 37° / 27°C

Feels Like 39° / 28°C

Wind 6 - 2.1 km/h, NW

Humidity 64 - 32%

Pressure 1004 - 999 mb

18 July, Thursday Clear 35° / 25°C

Feels Like 36° / 27°C

4 - 2 km/h, N

67 - 30%

1007 - 1004 mb

19 July, Friday Clear 32° / 25°C

Feels Like 34° / 24°C

3.5 - 1.2 km/h, NE

60 - 34%

1007 - 1001 mb

20 July, Saturday Partly Cloudy 31° / 21°C

Feels Like 30° / 21°C

3.2 - 1.4 km/h, E

66 - 29%

1002 - 998 mb

21 July, Sunday Mostly Clear 32° / 20°C

Feels Like 33° / 20°C

2.2 - 1.6 km/h, SE

65 - 27%

998 - 993 mb

22 July, Monday Partly Cloudy 25° / 19°C

Feels Like 23° / 15°C

8.7 - 1.4 km/h, NW

77 - 48%

997 - 992 mb

23 July, Tuesday Partly Cloudy 26° / 18°C

Feels Like 25° / 13°C

8.5 - 4.4 km/h, NW

59 - 45%

1000 - 997 mb

24 July, Wednesday Clear 30° / 19°C

Feels Like 30° / 18°C

4.2 - 2.4 km/h, NW

64 - 26%

1000 - 997 mb

25 July, Thursday Clear 27° / 21°C

Feels Like 25° / 18°C

6 - 3.4 km/h, NW

67 - 25%

1001 - 998 mb

26 July, Friday Mostly Clear 28° / 18°C

Feels Like 29° / 17°C

4.1 - 1.1 km/h, NW

55 - 26%

1003 - 996 mb

27 July, Saturday Cloudy 31° / 22°C

Feels Like 31° / 23°C

3.4 - 0.6 km/h, E

68 - 34%

1000 - 997 mb

28 July, Sunday Cloudy 30° / 19°C

Feels Like 29° / 18°C

5.9 - 1.1 km/h, NW

87 - 29%

1003 - 998 mb

29 July, Monday Partly Cloudy 30° / 21°C

Feels Like 29° / 19°C

7.4 - 1.9 km/h, W

64 - 38%

1001 - 997 mb

30 July, Tuesday Partly Cloudy 26° / 18°C

Feels Like 23° / 17°C

5.6 - 2.5 km/h, N

68 - 29%

1004 - 1001 mb

31 July, Wednesday Mostly Clear 29° / 18°C

Feels Like 28° / 17°C

6.5 - 2.4 km/h, NW

61 - 24%

1002 - 998 mb

1 August, Thursday Cloudy 28° / 17°C

Feels Like 20° / 15°C

6.2 - 3.3 km/h, NW

62 - 32%

1001 - 1000 mb

2 August, Friday Clear 28° / 18°C

Feels Like 29° / 19°C

9.5 - 6.1 km/h, NW

83.7 - 45.9%

1003 - 1001 mb

3 August, Saturday Clear 28° / 18°C

Feels Like 30° / 20°C

9.5 - 6.8 km/h, NW

84.8 - 47.6%

1002 - 1000 mb

4 August, Sunday Clear 28° / 18°C

Feels Like 29° / 20°C

10 - 7.4 km/h, W

84 - 48.9%

1002 - 1000 mb

5 August, Monday Showers 27° / 19°C

Feels Like 28° / 20°C

10.8 - 7.8 km/h, NW

83.7 - 50.5%

1002 - 1001 mb

6 August, Tuesday Clear 28° / 18°C

Feels Like 29° / 19°C

10.4 - 7.7 km/h, NW

82.3 - 48.4%

1002 - 1001 mb

7 August, Wednesday Clear 27° / 18°C

Feels Like 28° / 19°C

9.6 - 7.3 km/h, S

81.8 - 46.4%

1002 - 1001 mb

8 August, Thursday Clear 28° / 18°C

Feels Like 28° / 18°C

10.2 - 6.8 km/h, S

82.2 - 46.5%

1002 - 1001 mb

9 August, Friday Clear 28° / 18°C

Feels Like 28° / 19°C

10.8 - 7.5 km/h, NW

80.5 - 45.1%

1003 - 1001 mb

10 August, Saturday Clear 28° / 18°C

Feels Like 28° / 18°C

12.2 - 7.8 km/h, NW

80 - 43.9%

1003 - 1001 mb

11 August, Sunday Clear 27° / 18°C

Feels Like 26° / 18°C

12 - 8 km/h, NW

78.6 - 45.6%

1002 - 1001 mb

12 August, Monday Clear 27° / 17°C

Feels Like 26° / 17°C

11.1 - 7.5 km/h, NW

77.6 - 44.9%

1003 - 1001 mb

13 August, Tuesday Clear 27° / 18°C

Feels Like 27° / 18°C

11.4 - 8.1 km/h, W

79 - 47.4%

1002 - 1000 mb

14 August, Wednesday Clear 27° / 18°C

Feels Like 27° / 18°C

10.8 - 7.3 km/h, NW

81 - 45.1%

1002 - 1001 mb

15 August, Thursday Clear 27° / 17°C

Feels Like 28° / 18°C

9.9 - 6.9 km/h, NW

82.1 - 46.5%

1002 - 1001 mb

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Budapest, Hungary.

Weather for 30 days in Budapest provided by ECMWF.

IFS weather model and ECMWF data was used in order to make the Budapest weather forecast for 30 days.