°C

Weather Berlin 30 days

Fri 14.06 Sat 15.06 Sun 16.06 Mon 17.06 Tue 18.06 Wed 19.06 Thu 20.06 Fri 21.06 Sat 22.06 Sun 23.06 Mon 24.06 Tue 25.06 Wed 26.06 Thu 27.06 Fri 28.06 Sat 29.06 Sun 30.06 Mon 01.07 Tue 02.07 Wed 03.07 Thu 04.07 Fri 05.07 Sat 06.07 Sun 07.07 Mon 08.07 Tue 09.07 Wed 10.07 Thu 11.07 Fri 12.07 Sat 13.07 19°11°21°13°24°13°24°16°29°17°21°15°20°11°23°14°24°13°25°15°29°16°26°20°25°18°22°15°24°13°24°18°23°18°23°18°23°17°24°15°24°16°23°16°22°16°22°15°22°15°22°15°23°15°23°15°23°15°23°15°

Sunshine hours

14.06 Fri 0:17

15.06 Sat 3:50

16.06 Sun 4:26

17.06 Mon 0:42

18.06 Tue 3:45

19.06 Wed 0:01

20.06 Thu 5:45

21.06 Fri 7:49

22.06 Sat 9:18

23.06 Sun 8:30

24.06 Mon 7:07

25.06 Tue 1:08

26.06 Wed 0:00

27.06 Thu 4:54

28.06 Fri 2:40

29.06 Sat 6:50

30.06 Sun 7:37

01.07 Mon 7:47

02.07 Tue 8:56

03.07 Wed 9:35

04.07 Thu 8:15

05.07 Fri 6:45

06.07 Sat 7:24

07.07 Sun 8:03

08.07 Mon 6:43

09.07 Tue 7:41

10.07 Wed 7:50

11.07 Thu 8:09

12.07 Fri 7:39

13.07 Sat 7:18

30 days weather forecast Berlin

14 June, Friday Cloudy 19° / 11°C

Feels Like 17° / 9°C

Wind 3.8 - 0.8 km/h, SE

Humidity 85 - 54%

Pressure 1012 - 1006 mb

15 June, Saturday Light Rain 21° / 13°C

Feels Like 20° / 12°C

4.4 - 0.6 km/h, SW

91 - 49%

1006 - 1002 mb

16 June, Sunday Partly Cloudy 24° / 13°C

Feels Like 21° / 12°C

3.6 - 0.8 km/h, SW

69 - 30%

1007 - 1005 mb

17 June, Monday Cloudy 24° / 16°C

Feels Like 23° / 15°C

3.9 - 1 km/h, SW

68 - 53%

1008 - 1007 mb

18 June, Tuesday Cloudy 29° / 17°C

Feels Like 29° / 18°C

2.7 - 0.8 km/h, SW

90 - 40%

1009 - 1003 mb

19 June, Wednesday Showers 21° / 15°C

Feels Like 22° / 12°C

5.5 - 0.6 km/h, S

95 - 63%

1005 - 999 mb

20 June, Thursday Cloudy 20° / 11°C

Feels Like 17° / 7°C

5.7 - 0.5 km/h, W

67 - 34%

1012 - 1003 mb

21 June, Friday Cloudy 23° / 14°C

Feels Like 20° / 13°C

6.1 - 0.2 km/h, W

84 - 35%

1015 - 1007 mb

22 June, Saturday Partly Cloudy 24° / 13°C

Feels Like 22° / 11°C

4.3 - 2.6 km/h, W

74 - 37%

1015 - 1013 mb

23 June, Sunday Partly Cloudy 25° / 15°C

Feels Like 25° / 14°C

4.1 - 1.4 km/h, N

79 - 30%

1015 - 1012 mb

24 June, Monday Clear 29° / 16°C

Feels Like 29° / 15°C

3.7 - 1.4 km/h, E

69 - 27%

1014 - 1011 mb

25 June, Tuesday Cloudy 26° / 20°C

Feels Like 26° / 21°C

5.4 - 0.2 km/h, W

69 - 47%

1016 - 1013 mb

26 June, Wednesday Cloudy 25° / 18°C

Feels Like 23° / 16°C

4.8 - 0.6 km/h, SW

80 - 34%

1016 - 1010 mb

27 June, Thursday Partly Cloudy 22° / 15°C

Feels Like 17° / 13°C

7.1 - 3.7 km/h, W

71 - 36%

1011 - 1008 mb

28 June, Friday Cloudy 24° / 13°C

Feels Like 20° / 11°C

6.1 - 3.4 km/h, SW

75 - 30%

1011 - 995 mb

29 June, Saturday Partly Cloudy 24° / 18°C

Feels Like 22° / 15°C

7.7 - 4.8 km/h, W

67 - 52%

997 - 995 mb

30 June, Sunday Clear 23° / 18°C

Feels Like 21° / 14°C

14 - 9.7 km/h, W

82.5 - 53.7%

1010 - 1009 mb

1 July, Monday Clear 23° / 18°C

Feels Like 21° / 14°C

13.1 - 9.5 km/h, W

83.5 - 56.2%

1010 - 1009 mb

2 July, Tuesday Clear 23° / 17°C

Feels Like 21° / 13°C

13.1 - 9.8 km/h, W

85.5 - 49.8%

1011 - 1010 mb

3 July, Wednesday Showers 24° / 15°C

Feels Like 23° / 13°C

13.4 - 8.6 km/h, W

82.1 - 48%

1011 - 1009 mb

4 July, Thursday Clear 24° / 16°C

Feels Like 23° / 15°C

14.7 - 9.9 km/h, W

81.6 - 52%

1010 - 1008 mb

5 July, Friday Rain 23° / 16°C

Feels Like 22° / 15°C

14.1 - 10.4 km/h, W

84.2 - 55.7%

1009 - 1008 mb

6 July, Saturday Showers 22° / 16°C

Feels Like 21° / 14°C

15.1 - 10.8 km/h, W

84.3 - 51.2%

1010 - 1009 mb

7 July, Sunday Clear 22° / 15°C

Feels Like 22° / 13°C

13.2 - 9.8 km/h, W

83.2 - 51.7%

1011 - 1009 mb

8 July, Monday Clear 22° / 15°C

Feels Like 21° / 14°C

14.5 - 10.2 km/h, W

84.7 - 54.9%

1011 - 1010 mb

9 July, Tuesday Clear 22° / 15°C

Feels Like 21° / 14°C

15.1 - 11.3 km/h, W

85.1 - 55%

1010 - 1009 mb

10 July, Wednesday Rain 23° / 15°C

Feels Like 22° / 14°C

14.7 - 9.9 km/h, W

82.7 - 53.5%

1010 - 1008 mb

11 July, Thursday Showers 23° / 15°C

Feels Like 22° / 14°C

13.6 - 9.3 km/h, W

83.8 - 51.4%

1010 - 1009 mb

12 July, Friday Cloudy 23° / 15°C

Feels Like 21° / 14°C

14.5 - 9.6 km/h, W

85.2 - 54.5%

1010 - 1009 mb

13 July, Saturday Rain 23° / 15°C

Feels Like 22° / 14°C

13.2 - 8.9 km/h, W

86.7 - 55.2%

1010 - 1009 mb

Weather

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Berlin, Germany.

Weather for 30 days in Berlin provided by DWD.

ICON weather model and DWD data was used in order to make the Berlin weather forecast for 30 days.