°C

Weather Copenhagen 30 days

Fri 14.06 Sat 15.06 Sun 16.06 Mon 17.06 Tue 18.06 Wed 19.06 Thu 20.06 Fri 21.06 Sat 22.06 Sun 23.06 Mon 24.06 Tue 25.06 Wed 26.06 Thu 27.06 Fri 28.06 Sat 29.06 Sun 30.06 Mon 01.07 Tue 02.07 Wed 03.07 Thu 04.07 Fri 05.07 Sat 06.07 Sun 07.07 Mon 08.07 Tue 09.07 Wed 10.07 Thu 11.07 Fri 12.07 Sat 13.07 18°12°18°14°19°13°19°14°21°15°17°14°17°12°17°11°18°12°20°11°22°14°21°14°20°12°18°12°18°11°19°13°18°13°18°13°18°13°20°13°21°14°20°14°19°14°20°13°20°13°20°14°20°14°20°14°20°13°20°14°

Sunshine hours

14.06 Fri 3:00

15.06 Sat 2:52

16.06 Sun 2:41

17.06 Mon 2:58

18.06 Tue 2:41

19.06 Wed 0:11

20.06 Thu 6:31

21.06 Fri 0:22

22.06 Sat 1:12

23.06 Sun 6:58

24.06 Mon 11:05

25.06 Tue 7:01

26.06 Wed 4:28

27.06 Thu 7:19

28.06 Fri 1:13

29.06 Sat 6:29

30.06 Sun 8:37

01.07 Mon 7:14

02.07 Tue 9:38

03.07 Wed 9:06

04.07 Thu 8:24

05.07 Fri 7:32

06.07 Sat 7:31

07.07 Sun 8:11

08.07 Mon 9:22

09.07 Tue 9:10

10.07 Wed 8:49

11.07 Thu 9:18

12.07 Fri 9:27

13.07 Sat 8:15

30 days weather forecast Copenhagen

14 June, Friday Cloudy 18° / 12°C

Feels Like 15° / 10°C

Wind 7.3 - 1.8 km/h, S

Humidity 83 - 50%

Pressure 1014 - 1010 mb

15 June, Saturday Rain 18° / 14°C

Feels Like 16° / 12°C

9 - 2.7 km/h, SE

91 - 61%

1009 - 1001 mb

16 June, Sunday Cloudy 19° / 13°C

Feels Like 18° / 13°C

5.3 - 1.4 km/h, S

88 - 53%

1009 - 1007 mb

17 June, Monday Cloudy 19° / 14°C

Feels Like 18° / 14°C

4.2 - 0.9 km/h, S

93 - 63%

1010 - 1009 mb

18 June, Tuesday Partly Cloudy 21° / 15°C

Feels Like 20° / 15°C

3.1 - 0.4 km/h, SW

97 - 50%

1009 - 1007 mb

19 June, Wednesday Light Rain 17° / 14°C

Feels Like 17° / 13°C

4.5 - 1 km/h, S

95 - 83%

1007 - 997 mb

20 June, Thursday Partly Cloudy 17° / 12°C

Feels Like 13° / 9°C

9 - 3.4 km/h, W

86 - 50%

1012 - 997 mb

21 June, Friday Cloudy 17° / 11°C

Feels Like 14° / 9°C

6.8 - 1.3 km/h, W

97 - 52%

1012 - 1011 mb

22 June, Saturday Cloudy 18° / 12°C

Feels Like 15° / 8°C

7.4 - 3.8 km/h, W

83 - 54%

1016 - 1010 mb

23 June, Sunday Partly Cloudy 20° / 11°C

Feels Like 20° / 10°C

3.6 - 0.7 km/h, NW

90 - 49%

1017 - 1016 mb

24 June, Monday Clear 22° / 14°C

Feels Like 21° / 13°C

4.7 - 0.4 km/h, S

97 - 51%

1017 - 1014 mb

25 June, Tuesday Drizzle 21° / 14°C

Feels Like 19° / 13°C

6.6 - 2 km/h, W

98 - 47%

1017 - 1014 mb

26 June, Wednesday Drizzle 20° / 12°C

Feels Like 18° / 11°C

5 - 3 km/h, W

87 - 47%

1017 - 1011 mb

27 June, Thursday Drizzle 18° / 12°C

Feels Like 16° / 10°C

6.8 - 3.2 km/h, W

86 - 53%

1011 - 1008 mb

28 June, Friday Drizzle 18° / 11°C

Feels Like 15° / 8°C

6.2 - 2.1 km/h, SW

94 - 55%

1009 - 997 mb

29 June, Saturday Drizzle 19° / 13°C

Feels Like 16° / 11°C

8.2 - 1.4 km/h, W

99 - 58%

996 - 992 mb

30 June, Sunday Rain 18° / 13°C

Feels Like 18° / 12°C

18.6 - 12.8 km/h, W

89.3 - 64.3%

1012 - 1011 mb

1 July, Monday Clear 18° / 13°C

Feels Like 18° / 12°C

16.2 - 11.7 km/h, W

89.5 - 65.8%

1012 - 1011 mb

2 July, Tuesday Clear 18° / 13°C

Feels Like 18° / 11°C

17.4 - 12.5 km/h, W

89.9 - 59.5%

1013 - 1012 mb

3 July, Wednesday Rain 20° / 13°C

Feels Like 19° / 12°C

17.2 - 12.4 km/h, S

88.1 - 61.7%

1013 - 1011 mb

4 July, Thursday Clear 21° / 14°C

Feels Like 20° / 13°C

17.9 - 12.9 km/h, W

89 - 63.1%

1012 - 1010 mb

5 July, Friday Clear 20° / 14°C

Feels Like 19° / 13°C

18.6 - 12.8 km/h, W

87.1 - 62.3%

1011 - 1010 mb

6 July, Saturday Clear 19° / 14°C

Feels Like 18° / 12°C

19.1 - 13 km/h, W

88.6 - 64.4%

1011 - 1011 mb

7 July, Sunday Rain 20° / 13°C

Feels Like 18° / 12°C

18.2 - 11.3 km/h, W

88.6 - 62.6%

1012 - 1011 mb

8 July, Monday Clear 20° / 13°C

Feels Like 19° / 12°C

18 - 12.1 km/h, W

90.5 - 62.3%

1012 - 1012 mb

9 July, Tuesday Clear 20° / 14°C

Feels Like 19° / 13°C

19.4 - 13.8 km/h, W

88.7 - 60.5%

1012 - 1011 mb

10 July, Wednesday Showers 20° / 14°C

Feels Like 19° / 13°C

18.8 - 11.9 km/h, W

86.9 - 61.7%

1012 - 1011 mb

11 July, Thursday Showers 20° / 14°C

Feels Like 19° / 12°C

16.4 - 11.6 km/h, S

89.6 - 60%

1012 - 1011 mb

12 July, Friday Clear 20° / 13°C

Feels Like 19° / 12°C

17.2 - 11.9 km/h, W

90.1 - 59%

1012 - 1011 mb

13 July, Saturday Rain 20° / 14°C

Feels Like 19° / 13°C

18.3 - 12.9 km/h, W

88.2 - 60%

1012 - 1011 mb

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Copenhagen, Capital Region, Denmark.

Weather for 30 days in Copenhagen provided by ECMWF.

IFS weather model and ECMWF data was used in order to make the Copenhagen weather forecast for 30 days.