°C

Weather Hong Kong 30 days

Sat 15.06 Sun 16.06 Mon 17.06 Tue 18.06 Wed 19.06 Thu 20.06 Fri 21.06 Sat 22.06 Sun 23.06 Mon 24.06 Tue 25.06 Wed 26.06 Thu 27.06 Fri 28.06 Sat 29.06 Sun 30.06 Mon 01.07 Tue 02.07 Wed 03.07 Thu 04.07 Fri 05.07 Sat 06.07 Sun 07.07 Mon 08.07 Tue 09.07 Wed 10.07 Thu 11.07 Fri 12.07 Sat 13.07 Sun 14.07 28°27°29°26°30°27°30°26°30°26°31°26°28°25°30°25°31°26°31°26°31°26°31°26°31°25°31°25°30°25°30°25°30°25°30°25°30°25°29°25°29°26°28°25°28°25°29°25°29°25°29°25°29°26°29°26°29°25°29°26°

Sunshine hours

15.06 Sat 0:00

16.06 Sun 0:00

17.06 Mon 0:07

18.06 Tue 0:49

19.06 Wed 1:10

20.06 Thu 0:27

21.06 Fri 0:07

22.06 Sat 0:01

23.06 Sun 0:58

24.06 Mon 0:00

25.06 Tue 0:47

26.06 Wed 0:22

27.06 Thu 4:12

28.06 Fri 1:39

29.06 Sat 0:00

30.06 Sun 6:01

01.07 Mon 6:01

02.07 Tue 6:09

03.07 Wed 5:28

04.07 Thu 5:28

05.07 Fri 5:44

06.07 Sat 4:56

07.07 Sun 5:20

08.07 Mon 6:00

09.07 Tue 6:31

10.07 Wed 7:11

11.07 Thu 6:23

12.07 Fri 6:39

13.07 Sat 6:14

14.07 Sun 6:22

30 days weather forecast Hong Kong

15 June, Saturday Thunderstorms 28° / 27°C

Feels Like 34° / 32°C

Wind 3.7 - 1.3 km/h, S

Humidity 91 - 84%

Pressure 982 - 980 mb

16 June, Sunday Showers 29° / 26°C

Feels Like 34° / 32°C

2.7 - 1.4 km/h, S

91 - 79%

984 - 981 mb

17 June, Monday Cloudy 30° / 27°C

Feels Like 36° / 33°C

3.3 - 1 km/h, S

92 - 71%

984 - 981 mb

18 June, Tuesday Cloudy 30° / 26°C

Feels Like 35° / 32°C

3 - 1.1 km/h, S

92 - 73%

983 - 980 mb

19 June, Wednesday Showers 30° / 26°C

Feels Like 35° / 32°C

3.1 - 1.4 km/h, S

90 - 76%

983 - 980 mb

20 June, Thursday Cloudy 31° / 26°C

Feels Like 36° / 32°C

3.4 - 1.3 km/h, SE

91 - 71%

983 - 981 mb

21 June, Friday Drizzle 28° / 25°C

Feels Like 34° / 31°C

2.5 - 0.7 km/h, S

97 - 82%

983 - 981 mb

22 June, Saturday Drizzle 30° / 25°C

Feels Like 36° / 31°C

3.9 - 2.1 km/h, SW

97 - 72%

984 - 981 mb

23 June, Sunday Cloudy 31° / 26°C

Feels Like 37° / 31°C

4.9 - 2.1 km/h, SW

96 - 70%

984 - 981 mb

24 June, Monday Cloudy 31° / 26°C

Feels Like 37° / 31°C

4.6 - 2.1 km/h, SW

97 - 71%

982 - 980 mb

25 June, Tuesday Cloudy 31° / 26°C

Feels Like 37° / 31°C

4.4 - 2 km/h, SW

96 - 71%

983 - 981 mb

26 June, Wednesday Cloudy 31° / 26°C

Feels Like 37° / 31°C

4.3 - 1.9 km/h, S

97 - 69%

984 - 981 mb

27 June, Thursday Partly Cloudy 31° / 25°C

Feels Like 37° / 30°C

4.1 - 1.9 km/h, S

96 - 69%

984 - 981 mb

28 June, Friday Partly Cloudy 31° / 25°C

Feels Like 37° / 30°C

4 - 1.7 km/h, S

96 - 66%

984 - 981 mb

29 June, Saturday Cloudy 30° / 25°C

Feels Like 36° / 30°C

3.7 - 1.4 km/h, S

95 - 65%

985 - 982 mb

30 June, Sunday Rain 30° / 25°C

Feels Like 33° / 30°C

16.5 - 10 km/h, S

92.2 - 79%

983 - 980 mb

1 July, Monday Rain 30° / 25°C

Feels Like 34° / 30°C

17.1 - 10.7 km/h, S

93.3 - 78.6%

983 - 980 mb

2 July, Tuesday Rain 30° / 25°C

Feels Like 34° / 30°C

16.4 - 10.5 km/h, S

92.5 - 78.2%

983 - 981 mb

3 July, Wednesday Cloudy 30° / 25°C

Feels Like 33° / 30°C

15.9 - 10.4 km/h, S

93.5 - 80.3%

983 - 981 mb

4 July, Thursday Rain 29° / 25°C

Feels Like 34° / 30°C

15.1 - 9.6 km/h, S

93.3 - 78%

983 - 980 mb

5 July, Friday Rain 29° / 26°C

Feels Like 34° / 30°C

14.2 - 10 km/h, S

91.7 - 79.5%

982 - 980 mb

6 July, Saturday Rain 28° / 25°C

Feels Like 33° / 30°C

15.3 - 9.9 km/h, S

92.4 - 79.6%

981 - 979 mb

7 July, Sunday Rain 28° / 25°C

Feels Like 33° / 30°C

14 - 9.3 km/h, S

92.4 - 80%

982 - 980 mb

8 July, Monday Rain 29° / 25°C

Feels Like 34° / 30°C

14.1 - 9.5 km/h, S

92 - 76.3%

982 - 980 mb

9 July, Tuesday Rain 29° / 25°C

Feels Like 35° / 30°C

14.2 - 8.8 km/h, S

92.2 - 76.2%

982 - 979 mb

10 July, Wednesday Rain 29° / 25°C

Feels Like 34° / 30°C

13.6 - 8.8 km/h, S

92.5 - 75.6%

982 - 979 mb

11 July, Thursday Clear 29° / 26°C

Feels Like 34° / 30°C

14.6 - 8.9 km/h, S

92.3 - 77.1%

982 - 979 mb

12 July, Friday Rain 29° / 26°C

Feels Like 35° / 31°C

13.8 - 8.9 km/h, S

92.5 - 77.4%

982 - 980 mb

13 July, Saturday Clear 29° / 25°C

Feels Like 34° / 30°C

14.3 - 8.6 km/h, S

93 - 78.1%

982 - 980 mb

14 July, Sunday Rain 29° / 26°C

Feels Like 35° / 30°C

14 - 8.1 km/h, S

92.4 - 78.1%

982 - 980 mb

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Hong Kong, China.

Weather for 30 days in Hong Kong provided by ECMWF.

IFS weather model and ECMWF data was used in order to make the Hong Kong weather forecast for 30 days.