°C

Weather Osaka 30 days

Thu 18.07 Fri 19.07 Sat 20.07 Sun 21.07 Mon 22.07 Tue 23.07 Wed 24.07 Thu 25.07 Fri 26.07 Sat 27.07 Sun 28.07 Mon 29.07 Tue 30.07 Wed 31.07 Thu 01.08 Fri 02.08 Sat 03.08 Sun 04.08 Mon 05.08 Tue 06.08 Wed 07.08 Thu 08.08 Fri 09.08 Sat 10.08 Sun 11.08 Mon 12.08 Tue 13.08 Wed 14.08 Thu 15.08 Fri 16.08 32°25°32°27°33°27°34°26°35°27°35°27°32°27°33°27°29°25°33°25°32°28°33°28°33°27°33°27°34°28°34°29°34°29°34°29°33°29°32°25°32°26°32°25°32°26°32°26°32°25°32°25°32°25°31°25°31°25°32°25°

Sunshine hours

18.07 Thu 8:29

19.07 Fri 7:55

20.07 Sat 10:39

21.07 Sun 10:02

22.07 Mon 8:28

23.07 Tue 9:40

24.07 Wed 6:27

25.07 Thu 0:00

26.07 Fri 0:00

27.07 Sat 0:51

28.07 Sun 0:17

29.07 Mon 0:48

30.07 Tue 4:36

31.07 Wed 0:23

01.08 Thu 0:24

02.08 Fri 8:31

03.08 Sat 8:38

04.08 Sun 9:10

05.08 Mon 8:44

06.08 Tue 8:27

07.08 Wed 8:50

08.08 Thu 8:49

09.08 Fri 7:43

10.08 Sat 7:50

11.08 Sun 8:53

12.08 Mon 7:48

13.08 Tue 7:31

14.08 Wed 7:21

15.08 Thu 6:40

16.08 Fri 7:59

30 days weather forecast Osaka

18 July, Thursday Mostly Clear 32° / 25°C

Feels Like 39° / 30°C

Wind 3.1 - 0.4 km/h, W

Humidity 95 - 66%

Pressure 1013 - 1010 mb

19 July, Friday Partly Cloudy 32° / 27°C

Feels Like 40° / 32°C

2.3 - 0.7 km/h, SW

89 - 72%

1013 - 1011 mb

20 July, Saturday Clear 33° / 27°C

Feels Like 40° / 33°C

4.6 - 0.2 km/h, SW

95 - 63%

1013 - 1011 mb

21 July, Sunday Mostly Clear 34° / 26°C

Feels Like 40° / 34°C

4.8 - 0.3 km/h, SW

96 - 58%

1012 - 1009 mb

22 July, Monday Clear 35° / 27°C

Feels Like 41° / 34°C

4.4 - 0.2 km/h, SW

93 - 48%

1011 - 1008 mb

23 July, Tuesday Clear 35° / 27°C

Feels Like 41° / 34°C

4.5 - 0.1 km/h, SW

92 - 51%

1011 - 1009 mb

24 July, Wednesday Mostly Clear 32° / 27°C

Feels Like 37° / 31°C

6.4 - 0.4 km/h, SW

92 - 53%

1011 - 1007 mb

25 July, Thursday Cloudy 33° / 27°C

Feels Like 37° / 31°C

4 - 0.2 km/h, SW

76 - 45%

1009 - 1006 mb

26 July, Friday Drizzle 29° / 25°C

Feels Like 31° / 25°C

9.7 - 3.5 km/h, E

96 - 62%

1007 - 1003 mb

27 July, Saturday Drizzle 33° / 25°C

Feels Like 39° / 29°C

5.8 - 1.7 km/h, SE

95 - 63%

1002 - 999 mb

28 July, Sunday Drizzle 32° / 28°C

Feels Like 35° / 32°C

9.7 - 5.9 km/h, S

84 - 70%

1002 - 1000 mb

29 July, Monday Cloudy 33° / 28°C

Feels Like 35° / 30°C

9.9 - 4.3 km/h, SW

86 - 63%

1000 - 997 mb

30 July, Tuesday Cloudy 33° / 27°C

Feels Like 38° / 32°C

5.8 - 1 km/h, SW

90 - 54%

1001 - 999 mb

31 July, Wednesday Cloudy 33° / 27°C

Feels Like 37° / 33°C

4.9 - 0.2 km/h, SW

85 - 56%

1003 - 1001 mb

1 August, Thursday Cloudy 34° / 28°C

Feels Like 39° / 33°C

5.1 - 0.6 km/h, SW

80 - 53%

1004 - 1001 mb

2 August, Friday Clear 34° / 29°C

Feels Like 37° / 30°C

9.8 - 4.7 km/h, SW

90.1 - 60.8%

1011 - 1009 mb

3 August, Saturday Clear 34° / 29°C

Feels Like 36° / 30°C

10.1 - 4.8 km/h, W

90 - 60.2%

1011 - 1009 mb

4 August, Sunday Rain 34° / 29°C

Feels Like 37° / 30°C

10.5 - 5.1 km/h, E

89.7 - 58.2%

1011 - 1009 mb

5 August, Monday Showers 33° / 29°C

Feels Like 37° / 30°C

9.7 - 5.5 km/h, E

88.3 - 58.3%

1011 - 1009 mb

6 August, Tuesday Cloudy 32° / 25°C

Feels Like 37° / 30°C

10.3 - 4.8 km/h, SW

90.1 - 59.7%

1011 - 1008 mb

7 August, Wednesday Clear 32° / 26°C

Feels Like 37° / 30°C

11 - 5.7 km/h, SW

89.8 - 58.3%

1010 - 1007 mb

8 August, Thursday Clear 32° / 25°C

Feels Like 36° / 30°C

11.9 - 5.4 km/h, W

88.7 - 57.8%

1010 - 1007 mb

9 August, Friday Showers 32° / 26°C

Feels Like 36° / 30°C

12.6 - 6.8 km/h, W

87.5 - 59.3%

1009 - 1006 mb

10 August, Saturday Clear 32° / 26°C

Feels Like 36° / 30°C

11.2 - 6.2 km/h, W

87.8 - 60.2%

1009 - 1007 mb

11 August, Sunday Clear 32° / 25°C

Feels Like 36° / 30°C

10.5 - 5.2 km/h, W

89.8 - 57.3%

1009 - 1007 mb

12 August, Monday Clear 32° / 25°C

Feels Like 36° / 29°C

10.9 - 5.5 km/h, W

89.1 - 57.7%

1009 - 1007 mb

13 August, Tuesday Rain 32° / 25°C

Feels Like 36° / 30°C

11.5 - 5.6 km/h, E

88.4 - 59.3%

1009 - 1007 mb

14 August, Wednesday Clear 31° / 25°C

Feels Like 35° / 30°C

11.9 - 5.8 km/h, SW

89.6 - 60.6%

1009 - 1007 mb

15 August, Thursday Clear 31° / 25°C

Feels Like 35° / 29°C

10.4 - 6.5 km/h, W

88.5 - 60.7%

1009 - 1007 mb

16 August, Friday Rain 32° / 25°C

Feels Like 36° / 29°C

11.5 - 6.1 km/h, SW

89.7 - 57.6%

1009 - 1007 mb

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Osaka, Osaka Prefecture, Japan.

Weather for 30 days in Osaka provided by JMA.

GSM/MSM weather model and JMA data was used in order to make the Osaka weather forecast for 30 days.