°C

Weather Cape Town 30 days

Fri 14.06 Sat 15.06 Sun 16.06 Mon 17.06 Tue 18.06 Wed 19.06 Thu 20.06 Fri 21.06 Sat 22.06 Sun 23.06 Mon 24.06 Tue 25.06 Wed 26.06 Thu 27.06 Fri 28.06 Sat 29.06 Sun 30.06 Mon 01.07 Tue 02.07 Wed 03.07 Thu 04.07 Fri 05.07 Sat 06.07 Sun 07.07 Mon 08.07 Tue 09.07 Wed 10.07 Thu 11.07 Fri 12.07 Sat 13.07 19°10°19°10°24°13°22°12°18°14°16°13°18°12°15°11°16°10°19°10°19°12°15°14°17°13°15°11°14°14°14°14°14°16°10°16°16°10°16°16°17°17°10°17°10°16°16°10°16°

Sunshine hours

14.06 Fri 2:40

15.06 Sat 3:09

16.06 Sun 0:00

17.06 Mon 4:16

18.06 Tue 0:58

19.06 Wed 0:14

20.06 Thu 5:18

21.06 Fri 2:37

22.06 Sat 1:15

23.06 Sun 7:59

24.06 Mon 5:40

25.06 Tue 0:00

26.06 Wed 0:07

27.06 Thu 3:45

28.06 Fri 2:42

29.06 Sat 1:51

30.06 Sun 5:53

01.07 Mon 6:05

02.07 Tue 6:17

03.07 Wed 6:24

04.07 Thu 6:30

05.07 Fri 6:30

06.07 Sat 6:48

07.07 Sun 6:13

08.07 Mon 5:14

09.07 Tue 6:08

10.07 Wed 6:21

11.07 Thu 7:21

12.07 Fri 7:04

13.07 Sat 5:59

30 days weather forecast Cape Town

14 June, Friday Partly Cloudy 19° / 10°C

Feels Like 19° / 10°C

Wind 2.4 - 0.3 km/h, W

Humidity 100 - 58%

Pressure 1020 - 1016 mb

15 June, Saturday Cloudy 19° / 10°C

Feels Like 18° / 9°C

4 - 0.5 km/h, S

100 - 69%

1022 - 1018 mb

16 June, Sunday Cloudy 24° / 13°C

Feels Like 23° / 13°C

2.2 - 0.8 km/h, SE

91 - 43%

1018 - 1010 mb

17 June, Monday Cloudy 22° / 12°C

Feels Like 20° / 11°C

2.6 - 0.3 km/h, NW

84 - 36%

1014 - 1009 mb

18 June, Tuesday Partly Cloudy 18° / 14°C

Feels Like 16° / 14°C

4.1 - 2.2 km/h, NW

89 - 72%

1015 - 1012 mb

19 June, Wednesday Light Rain 16° / 13°C

Feels Like 15° / 11°C

5.2 - 1.4 km/h, N

91 - 76%

1016 - 1010 mb

20 June, Thursday Mostly Clear 18° / 12°C

Feels Like 18° / 11°C

2.5 - 0.4 km/h, W

91 - 58%

1016 - 1013 mb

21 June, Friday Partly Cloudy 15° / 11°C

Feels Like 11° / 8°C

6.4 - 1.2 km/h, W

91 - 38%

1026 - 1010 mb

22 June, Saturday Cloudy 16° / 10°C

Feels Like 13° / 8°C

2.3 - 0.1 km/h, S

59 - 37%

1027 - 1023 mb

23 June, Sunday Mostly Clear 19° / 10°C

Feels Like 16° / 8°C

2.2 - 0.3 km/h, W

64 - 30%

1023 - 1019 mb

24 June, Monday Mostly Clear 19° / 12°C

Feels Like 18° / 10°C

3.7 - 0.3 km/h, NW

90 - 51%

1020 - 1014 mb

25 June, Tuesday Drizzle 15° / 14°C

Feels Like 16° / 12°C

4 - 0.7 km/h, NW

96 - 86%

1016 - 1014 mb

26 June, Wednesday Cloudy 17° / 13°C

Feels Like 14° / 12°C

11.6 - 2.2 km/h, NW

92 - 76%

1014 - 1003 mb

27 June, Thursday Partly Cloudy 15° / 11°C

Feels Like 14° / 6°C

9.8 - 3 km/h, NW

89 - 49%

1010 - 1004 mb

28 June, Friday Partly Cloudy 14° / 9°C

Feels Like 11° / 4°C

9.3 - 0.4 km/h, W

73 - 40%

1021 - 1011 mb

29 June, Saturday Cloudy 14° / 8°C

Feels Like 11° / 5°C

3.6 - 2 km/h, N

68 - 47%

1021 - 1016 mb

30 June, Sunday Clear 14° / 9°C

Feels Like 14° / 8°C

15.3 - 9.5 km/h, N

89.4 - 67.6%

1020 - 1018 mb

1 July, Monday Clear 14° / 9°C

Feels Like 14° / 8°C

14.4 - 11.7 km/h, S

88.6 - 64.3%

1020 - 1018 mb

2 July, Tuesday Clear 14° / 9°C

Feels Like 14° / 7°C

16.5 - 11.8 km/h, N

90.5 - 67%

1020 - 1018 mb

3 July, Wednesday Clear 16° / 10°C

Feels Like 15° / 7°C

12.4 - 10.9 km/h, N

89.3 - 66%

1020 - 1018 mb

4 July, Thursday Clear 16° / 9°C

Feels Like 14° / 7°C

15 - 11 km/h, N

89.3 - 65.5%

1020 - 1018 mb

5 July, Friday Clear 16° / 10°C

Feels Like 14° / 8°C

14.9 - 11.3 km/h, S

86.5 - 65.2%

1020 - 1019 mb

6 July, Saturday Clear 16° / 9°C

Feels Like 14° / 7°C

15.6 - 12.5 km/h, N

89.8 - 63.1%

1021 - 1018 mb

7 July, Sunday Clear 16° / 9°C

Feels Like 15° / 7°C

13.5 - 10.7 km/h, N

87.7 - 64.5%

1021 - 1019 mb

8 July, Monday Rain 17° / 9°C

Feels Like 15° / 7°C

14.6 - 11.5 km/h, N

89.5 - 65.9%

1020 - 1018 mb

9 July, Tuesday Clear 17° / 10°C

Feels Like 15° / 8°C

16.5 - 12.3 km/h, N

87.8 - 67.3%

1019 - 1017 mb

10 July, Wednesday Clear 17° / 10°C

Feels Like 15° / 8°C

13.3 - 10.7 km/h, N

89.2 - 64.6%

1020 - 1018 mb

11 July, Thursday Clear 16° / 9°C

Feels Like 15° / 7°C

13.6 - 10.5 km/h, S

86.7 - 63.5%

1020 - 1018 mb

12 July, Friday Clear 16° / 10°C

Feels Like 14° / 7°C

15.7 - 11.8 km/h, S

86.7 - 65%

1021 - 1019 mb

13 July, Saturday Rain 16° / 9°C

Feels Like 14° / 6°C

14.4 - 11.2 km/h, S

90.9 - 63.5%

1021 - 1019 mb

14 days

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa.

Weather for 30 days in Cape Town provided by ECMWF.

IFS weather model and ECMWF data was used in order to make the Cape Town weather forecast for 30 days.