°C

Weather Rome 30 days

Thu 22.02 Fri 23.02 Sat 24.02 Sun 25.02 Mon 26.02 Tue 27.02 Wed 28.02 Thu 29.02 Fri 01.03 Sat 02.03 Sun 03.03 Mon 04.03 Tue 05.03 Wed 06.03 Thu 07.03 Fri 08.03 Sat 09.03 Sun 10.03 Mon 11.03 Tue 12.03 Wed 13.03 Thu 14.03 Fri 15.03 Sat 16.03 Sun 17.03 Mon 18.03 Tue 19.03 Wed 20.03 Thu 21.03 Fri 22.03 16°15°12°14°15°16°15°11°17°19°15°11°12°14°17°19°20°20°10°19°10°19°10°18°10°15°15°16°16°16°16°16°15°15°16°16°

Sunshine hours

22.02 Thu 0:00

23.02 Fri 0:00

24.02 Sat 0:38

25.02 Sun 6:03

26.02 Mon 0:06

27.02 Tue 1:44

28.02 Wed 0:00

29.02 Thu 1:24

01.03 Fri 9:48

02.03 Sat 4:14

03.03 Sun 1:16

04.03 Mon 3:37

05.03 Tue 6:28

06.03 Wed 5:49

07.03 Thu 10:45

08.03 Fri 1:42

09.03 Sat 6:55

10.03 Sun 7:04

11.03 Mon 6:52

12.03 Tue 7:49

13.03 Wed 7:02

14.03 Thu 7:53

15.03 Fri 7:34

16.03 Sat 7:28

17.03 Sun 7:44

18.03 Mon 7:46

19.03 Tue 6:36

20.03 Wed 6:16

21.03 Thu 7:52

22.03 Fri 6:55

30 days weather forecast Rome

22 February, Thursday Cloudy 16° / 7°C

Feels Like 13° / 4°C

Wind 5.5 - 0.3 km/h, S

Humidity 76 - 57%

Pressure 1018 - 1008 mb

23 February, Friday Drizzle 15° / 12°C

Feels Like 12° / 9°C

9.1 - 2.7 km/h, S

93 - 71%

1007 - 998 mb

24 February, Saturday Drizzle 14° / 7°C

Feels Like 12° / 5°C

4.4 - 0.7 km/h, S

98 - 67%

1007 - 1003 mb

25 February, Sunday Clear 15° / 7°C

Feels Like 15° / 5°C

2.1 - 0.3 km/h, NW

99 - 68%

1007 - 1004 mb

26 February, Monday Thunderstorms 16° / 5°C

Feels Like 14° / 3°C

6.2 - 0.6 km/h, S

97 - 82%

1004 - 994 mb

27 February, Tuesday Partly Cloudy 15° / 9°C

Feels Like 12° / 7°C

3.4 - 0.5 km/h, S

92 - 57%

1004 - 998 mb

28 February, Wednesday Showers 11° / 8°C

Feels Like 10° / 6°C

4.6 - 0.6 km/h, N

93 - 82%

1004 - 990 mb

29 February, Thursday Mostly Clear 17° / 8°C

Feels Like 13° / 6°C

6.1 - 0.9 km/h, E

91 - 47%

998 - 990 mb

1 March, Friday Clear 19° / 9°C

Feels Like 18° / 7°C

4.1 - 0.5 km/h, S

85 - 45%

1005 - 998 mb

2 March, Saturday Drizzle 15° / 11°C

Feels Like 12° / 8°C

5.6 - 1.8 km/h, S

94 - 68%

1009 - 1005 mb

3 March, Sunday Drizzle 12° / 9°C

Feels Like 10° / 7°C

4.3 - 2 km/h, SW

87 - 71%

1009 - 995 mb

4 March, Monday Partly Cloudy 14° / 7°C

Feels Like 12° / 6°C

2.9 - 1 km/h, N

89 - 49%

1008 - 991 mb

5 March, Tuesday Partly Cloudy 17° / 6°C

Feels Like 14° / 4°C

3.1 - 0.9 km/h, N

88 - 42%

1022 - 1009 mb

6 March, Wednesday Partly Cloudy 19° / 7°C

Feels Like 17° / 5°C

1.8 - 0 km/h, NW

83 - 41%

1022 - 1017 mb

7 March, Thursday Clear 20° / 9°C

Feels Like 20° / 8°C

3.5 - 0.1 km/h, W

79 - 46%

1018 - 1013 mb

8 March, Friday Cloudy 20° / 10°C

Feels Like 19° / 8°C

2.8 - 0.4 km/h, SW

87 - 49%

1015 - 1012 mb

9 March, Saturday Rain 19° / 10°C

Feels Like 12° / 3°C

11.8 - 6.7 km/h, W

85.9 - 57.1%

1013 - 1011 mb

10 March, Sunday Showers 19° / 10°C

Feels Like 12° / 2°C

13.3 - 7.2 km/h, S

86.5 - 55.4%

1014 - 1012 mb

11 March, Monday Clear 18° / 10°C

Feels Like 12° / 3°C

11.3 - 6.7 km/h, W

85.1 - 56.2%

1013 - 1011 mb

12 March, Tuesday Clear 15° / 6°C

Feels Like 12° / 3°C

12.6 - 6.5 km/h, SW

85.4 - 55.8%

1013 - 1011 mb

13 March, Wednesday Clear 15° / 6°C

Feels Like 13° / 3°C

12.1 - 5.9 km/h, SW

87.2 - 58.5%

1013 - 1011 mb

14 March, Thursday Clear 16° / 6°C

Feels Like 14° / 3°C

10.6 - 5.1 km/h, SW

89.8 - 57.4%

1013 - 1012 mb

15 March, Friday Clear 16° / 6°C

Feels Like 14° / 4°C

10.9 - 5.4 km/h, W

90.4 - 57.5%

1014 - 1012 mb

16 March, Saturday Clear 16° / 7°C

Feels Like 14° / 4°C

11.4 - 5.6 km/h, W

90.1 - 59.2%

1014 - 1013 mb

17 March, Sunday Clear 16° / 7°C

Feels Like 14° / 4°C

11.3 - 5.7 km/h, W

89.6 - 57.5%

1015 - 1013 mb

18 March, Monday Clear 16° / 7°C

Feels Like 14° / 4°C

12.7 - 6.2 km/h, S

90.2 - 58.2%

1014 - 1012 mb

19 March, Tuesday Clear 15° / 7°C

Feels Like 13° / 5°C

12.7 - 5.8 km/h, S

89 - 60.6%

1013 - 1011 mb

20 March, Wednesday Rain 15° / 7°C

Feels Like 13° / 4°C

11.9 - 6.7 km/h, SW

88.1 - 57.5%

1012 - 1011 mb

21 March, Thursday Clear 16° / 6°C

Feels Like 14° / 4°C

12.2 - 6.4 km/h, S

86.6 - 53.6%

1012 - 1010 mb

22 March, Friday Rain 16° / 7°C

Feels Like 14° / 4°C

12.8 - 6.6 km/h, SW

85.4 - 55%

1012 - 1009 mb

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Rome, Lazio, Italy.

Weather for 30 days in Rome provided by ECMWF.

IFS weather model and ECMWF data was used in order to make the Rome weather forecast for 30 days.