°C

Weather Amsterdam 30 days

Wed 17.04 Thu 18.04 Fri 19.04 Sat 20.04 Sun 21.04 Mon 22.04 Tue 23.04 Wed 24.04 Thu 25.04 Fri 26.04 Sat 27.04 Sun 28.04 Mon 29.04 Tue 30.04 Wed 01.05 Thu 02.05 Fri 03.05 Sat 04.05 Sun 05.05 Mon 06.05 Tue 07.05 Wed 08.05 Thu 09.05 Fri 10.05 Sat 11.05 Sun 12.05 Mon 13.05 Tue 14.05 Wed 15.05 Thu 16.05 10°12°10°11°10°12°11°10°11°10°11°13°12°14°17°16°16°11°16°11°16°10°15°16°16°10°17°10°16°11°16°10°16°10°16°10°16°10°16°10°15°10°

Sunshine hours

17.04 Wed 0:54

18.04 Thu 3:39

19.04 Fri 1:25

20.04 Sat 3:12

21.04 Sun 4:06

22.04 Mon 11:43

23.04 Tue 5:02

24.04 Wed 0:00

25.04 Thu 1:34

26.04 Fri 2:57

27.04 Sat 0:21

28.04 Sun 5:35

29.04 Mon 5:26

30.04 Tue 14:01

01.05 Wed 10:41

02.05 Thu 6:27

03.05 Fri 6:16

04.05 Sat 7:12

05.05 Sun 7:32

06.05 Mon 7:24

07.05 Tue 7:35

08.05 Wed 7:46

09.05 Thu 8:15

10.05 Fri 7:22

11.05 Sat 8:10

12.05 Sun 8:02

13.05 Mon 8:13

14.05 Tue 7:47

15.05 Wed 7:20

16.05 Thu 6:34

30 days weather forecast Amsterdam

17 April, Wednesday Light Rain 10° / 5°C

Feels Like 6° / 3°C

Wind 5.5 - 1 km/h, W

Humidity 88 - 52%

Pressure 1014 - 1012 mb

18 April, Thursday Cloudy 12° / 4°C

Feels Like 7° / 2°C

5.4 - 1.2 km/h, NW

93 - 45%

1021 - 1014 mb

19 April, Friday Showers 10° / 7°C

Feels Like 7° / 3°C

7.5 - 3.9 km/h, NW

89 - 63%

1017 - 1009 mb

20 April, Saturday Cloudy 11° / 6°C

Feels Like 6° / 2°C

5.5 - 1.9 km/h, N

81 - 48%

1027 - 1013 mb

21 April, Sunday Showers 10° / 5°C

Feels Like 7° / 1°C

4.3 - 2 km/h, N

76 - 69%

1027 - 1026 mb

22 April, Monday Mostly Clear 12° / 4°C

Feels Like 9° / 2°C

3.6 - 1.7 km/h, E

93 - 41%

1031 - 1027 mb

23 April, Tuesday Cloudy 11° / 5°C

Feels Like 7° / 3°C

4.3 - 0.8 km/h, NE

94 - 54%

1029 - 1028 mb

24 April, Wednesday Drizzle 10° / 4°C

Feels Like 8° / 2°C

3.1 - 0.5 km/h, W

93 - 65%

1028 - 1005 mb

25 April, Thursday Drizzle 11° / 4°C

Feels Like 7° / 1°C

4.4 - 2.1 km/h, N

97 - 60%

1012 - 1005 mb

26 April, Friday Cloudy 10° / 6°C

Feels Like 6° / 2°C

4.4 - 2.3 km/h, NW

83 - 49%

1015 - 1012 mb

27 April, Saturday Drizzle 11° / 6°C

Feels Like 6° / 3°C

6 - 3.2 km/h, S

91 - 65%

1013 - 1004 mb

28 April, Sunday Drizzle 13° / 4°C

Feels Like 9° / 1°C

6.5 - 3.1 km/h, SW

97 - 50%

1006 - 1004 mb

29 April, Monday Drizzle 12° / 6°C

Feels Like 8° / 3°C

8 - 2.7 km/h, W

90 - 64%

1020 - 1006 mb

30 April, Tuesday Clear 14° / 6°C

Feels Like 12° / 4°C

4 - 1.4 km/h, NW

92 - 46%

1024 - 1020 mb

1 May, Wednesday Mostly Clear 17° / 7°C

Feels Like 15° / 4°C

4.6 - 1.8 km/h, W

81 - 52%

1024 - 1015 mb

2 May, Thursday Cloudy 16° / 9°C

Feels Like 10° / 6°C

5 - 2.4 km/h, NW

87 - 46%

1019 - 1014 mb

3 May, Friday Clear 16° / 11°C

Feels Like 11° / 5°C

17.1 - 13.7 km/h, N

87 - 66.4%

1017 - 1016 mb

4 May, Saturday Rain 16° / 11°C

Feels Like 11° / 5°C

20 - 13.5 km/h, N

86.6 - 61.2%

1017 - 1016 mb

5 May, Sunday Clear 16° / 10°C

Feels Like 11° / 5°C

18.7 - 14.1 km/h, W

84.5 - 61.3%

1017 - 1016 mb

6 May, Monday Cloudy 15° / 9°C

Feels Like 12° / 5°C

18.4 - 13.8 km/h, E

86.5 - 61.8%

1017 - 1016 mb

7 May, Tuesday Clear 16° / 9°C

Feels Like 13° / 6°C

18.3 - 13.5 km/h, E

86.5 - 61.7%

1016 - 1015 mb

8 May, Wednesday Clear 16° / 10°C

Feels Like 13° / 7°C

20.7 - 15 km/h, W

83.7 - 65.3%

1015 - 1013 mb

9 May, Thursday Clear 17° / 10°C

Feels Like 14° / 8°C

18.9 - 13 km/h, SW

87.9 - 63.4%

1014 - 1013 mb

10 May, Friday Rain 16° / 11°C

Feels Like 14° / 8°C

17.6 - 13.1 km/h, SW

86.4 - 65.2%

1014 - 1013 mb

11 May, Saturday Clear 16° / 10°C

Feels Like 14° / 7°C

19.4 - 14.9 km/h, W

86.4 - 62.1%

1015 - 1014 mb

12 May, Sunday Clear 16° / 10°C

Feels Like 13° / 7°C

20.6 - 15.3 km/h, E

84.1 - 60.7%

1017 - 1015 mb

13 May, Monday Clear 16° / 10°C

Feels Like 13° / 7°C

18.4 - 14.2 km/h, W

84.9 - 62.5%

1017 - 1016 mb

14 May, Tuesday Cloudy 16° / 10°C

Feels Like 13° / 7°C

18.1 - 13.4 km/h, N

83.7 - 62.9%

1017 - 1016 mb

15 May, Wednesday Rain 16° / 10°C

Feels Like 13° / 7°C

17.8 - 13 km/h, N

86.8 - 60%

1018 - 1017 mb

16 May, Thursday Showers 15° / 10°C

Feels Like 13° / 7°C

18.6 - 13.3 km/h, N

86.6 - 66%

1018 - 1016 mb

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands.

Weather for 30 days in Amsterdam provided by ECMWF.

IFS weather model and ECMWF data was used in order to make the Amsterdam weather forecast for 30 days.