°C

Weather Phoenix 30 days

Wed 17.07 Thu 18.07 Fri 19.07 Sat 20.07 Sun 21.07 Mon 22.07 Tue 23.07 Wed 24.07 Thu 25.07 Fri 26.07 Sat 27.07 Sun 28.07 Mon 29.07 Tue 30.07 Wed 31.07 Thu 01.08 Fri 02.08 Sat 03.08 Sun 04.08 Mon 05.08 Tue 06.08 Wed 07.08 Thu 08.08 Fri 09.08 Sat 10.08 Sun 11.08 Mon 12.08 Tue 13.08 Wed 14.08 Thu 15.08 43°29°42°29°44°35°44°34°42°35°40°33°41°31°42°33°42°31°43°35°41°34°41°33°40°32°39°32°41°33°38°34°38°34°39°34°39°33°40°29°40°29°39°28°39°28°39°28°39°28°39°28°39°29°39°28°39°28°39°28°

Sunshine hours

17.07 Wed 10:00

18.07 Thu 2:40

19.07 Fri 12:56

20.07 Sat 12:48

21.07 Sun 12:33

22.07 Mon 11:46

23.07 Tue 10:22

24.07 Wed 10:40

25.07 Thu 9:07

26.07 Fri 13:25

27.07 Sat 4:19

28.07 Sun 10:47

29.07 Mon 13:45

30.07 Tue 13:43

31.07 Wed 13:42

01.08 Thu 13:40

02.08 Fri 11:11

03.08 Sat 11:18

04.08 Sun 11:17

05.08 Mon 11:16

06.08 Tue 11:14

07.08 Wed 11:29

08.08 Thu 11:28

09.08 Fri 10:46

10.08 Sat 11:17

11.08 Sun 10:59

12.08 Mon 11:06

13.08 Tue 11:20

14.08 Wed 11:11

15.08 Thu 11:17

30 days weather forecast Phoenix

17 July, Wednesday Clear 43° / 29°C

Feels Like 43° / 31°C

Wind 4.1 - 0.5 km/h, W

Humidity 57 - 15%

Pressure 968 - 963 mb

18 July, Thursday Cloudy 42° / 29°C

Feels Like 42° / 29°C

8.5 - 1.5 km/h, W

38 - 16%

969 - 963 mb

19 July, Friday Clear 44° / 35°C

Feels Like 43° / 35°C

6 - 1.5 km/h, W

28 - 14%

968 - 962 mb

20 July, Saturday Clear 44° / 34°C

Feels Like 43° / 33°C

13.5 - 1 km/h, W

31 - 15%

967 - 960 mb

21 July, Sunday Clear 42° / 35°C

Feels Like 43° / 33°C

9.1 - 0.4 km/h, W

34 - 19%

967 - 962 mb

22 July, Monday Clear 40° / 33°C

Feels Like 42° / 31°C

11.1 - 1.6 km/h, W

32 - 24%

966 - 960 mb

23 July, Tuesday Mostly Clear 41° / 31°C

Feels Like 42° / 31°C

5.5 - 0.6 km/h, S

43 - 21%

966 - 961 mb

24 July, Wednesday Clear 42° / 33°C

Feels Like 42° / 33°C

6.9 - 0.9 km/h, W

40 - 19%

968 - 963 mb

25 July, Thursday Mostly Clear 42° / 31°C

Feels Like 42° / 33°C

7.9 - 1.2 km/h, W

50 - 19%

968 - 963 mb

26 July, Friday Clear 43° / 35°C

Feels Like 42° / 35°C

7.5 - 2.3 km/h, W

33 - 17%

966 - 961 mb

27 July, Saturday Cloudy 41° / 34°C

Feels Like 42° / 35°C

7 - 1.6 km/h, W

41 - 22%

965 - 960 mb

28 July, Sunday Clear 41° / 33°C

Feels Like 42° / 33°C

8.9 - 2.7 km/h, W

37 - 23%

965 - 960 mb

29 July, Monday Clear 40° / 32°C

Feels Like 41° / 31°C

9.1 - 1.3 km/h, SW

45 - 21%

967 - 963 mb

30 July, Tuesday Clear 39° / 32°C

Feels Like 39° / 29°C

6.8 - 1.8 km/h, SW

28 - 19%

969 - 963 mb

31 July, Wednesday Clear 41° / 33°C

Feels Like 39° / 29°C

6 - 2.9 km/h, W

21 - 14%

967 - 963 mb

1 August, Thursday Clear 38° / 34°C

Feels Like 31° / 30°C

5.7 - 3 km/h, W

23.3 - 20%

965 - 964 mb

2 August, Friday Clear 38° / 34°C

Feels Like 40° / 30°C

10.9 - 5.9 km/h, W

51 - 22.5%

969 - 965 mb

3 August, Saturday Clear 39° / 34°C

Feels Like 41° / 30°C

11.5 - 6.2 km/h, W

48.5 - 20.3%

969 - 964 mb

4 August, Sunday Clear 39° / 33°C

Feels Like 41° / 29°C

10.1 - 5.7 km/h, W

47.9 - 20.5%

969 - 965 mb

5 August, Monday Clear 40° / 29°C

Feels Like 40° / 30°C

12.2 - 5.5 km/h, W

46.6 - 19%

969 - 965 mb

6 August, Tuesday Clear 40° / 29°C

Feels Like 40° / 30°C

10.5 - 4.9 km/h, W

46.1 - 18.8%

969 - 964 mb

7 August, Wednesday Clear 39° / 28°C

Feels Like 40° / 29°C

12.6 - 6.5 km/h, W

48.8 - 18.7%

968 - 964 mb

8 August, Thursday Clear 39° / 28°C

Feels Like 40° / 29°C

10.4 - 6.1 km/h, W

46.4 - 18.8%

969 - 964 mb

9 August, Friday Clear 39° / 28°C

Feels Like 40° / 28°C

9.4 - 6.1 km/h, W

47.1 - 22.1%

969 - 965 mb

10 August, Saturday Clear 39° / 28°C

Feels Like 40° / 29°C

10.4 - 5.5 km/h, W

51.2 - 22.7%

969 - 964 mb

11 August, Sunday Clear 39° / 28°C

Feels Like 40° / 29°C

9.8 - 6.4 km/h, W

49.3 - 22.5%

969 - 964 mb

12 August, Monday Clear 39° / 29°C

Feels Like 40° / 29°C

10.5 - 6.1 km/h, W

50.6 - 22.3%

969 - 965 mb

13 August, Tuesday Clear 39° / 28°C

Feels Like 40° / 29°C

10.9 - 5.5 km/h, W

50 - 21.2%

969 - 964 mb

14 August, Wednesday Clear 39° / 28°C

Feels Like 40° / 29°C

10.6 - 6.6 km/h, W

54.7 - 23.1%

969 - 964 mb

15 August, Thursday Clear 39° / 28°C

Feels Like 40° / 29°C

10.1 - 5.1 km/h, W

55.9 - 22.7%

968 - 964 mb

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Phoenix, Arizona, United States.

Weather for 30 days in Phoenix provided by NOAA.

GFS weather model and NOAA data was used in order to make the Phoenix weather forecast for 30 days.