°C

Weather Atlanta 30 days

Thu 22.02 Fri 23.02 Sat 24.02 Sun 25.02 Mon 26.02 Tue 27.02 Wed 28.02 Thu 29.02 Fri 01.03 Sat 02.03 Sun 03.03 Mon 04.03 Tue 05.03 Wed 06.03 Thu 07.03 Fri 08.03 Sat 09.03 Sun 10.03 Mon 11.03 Tue 12.03 Wed 13.03 Thu 14.03 Fri 15.03 Sat 16.03 Sun 17.03 Mon 18.03 Tue 19.03 Wed 20.03 Thu 21.03 Fri 22.03 19°17°11°15°17°20°21°13°23°14°23°15°19°15°20°13°16°19°21°11°19°18°16°16°16°16°16°16°17°17°17°17°18°17°17°17°17°

Sunshine hours

22.02 Thu 0:00

23.02 Fri 5:09

24.02 Sat 8:42

25.02 Sun 6:12

26.02 Mon 1:15

27.02 Tue 0:00

28.02 Wed 0:00

29.02 Thu 0:05

01.03 Fri 11:20

02.03 Sat 10:59

03.03 Sun 1:55

04.03 Mon 3:09

05.03 Tue 0:00

06.03 Wed 0:00

07.03 Thu 0:00

08.03 Fri 0:00

09.03 Sat 6:04

10.03 Sun 7:22

11.03 Mon 6:34

12.03 Tue 7:04

13.03 Wed 6:22

14.03 Thu 5:55

15.03 Fri 6:03

16.03 Sat 6:12

17.03 Sun 5:51

18.03 Mon 5:31

19.03 Tue 5:39

20.03 Wed 6:52

21.03 Thu 6:46

22.03 Fri 7:53

30 days weather forecast Atlanta

22 February, Thursday Cloudy 19° / 7°C

Feels Like 15° / 3°C

Wind 6.7 - 1.8 km/h, S

Humidity 72 - 30%

Pressure 987 - 976 mb

23 February, Friday Mostly Clear 17° / 11°C

Feels Like 13° / 7°C

6.9 - 1.8 km/h, NW

95 - 35%

979 - 972 mb

24 February, Saturday Clear 15° / 7°C

Feels Like 10° / 2°C

8.2 - 2.6 km/h, W

67 - 29%

988 - 979 mb

25 February, Sunday Clear 17° / 4°C

Feels Like 13° / 0°C

3.7 - 1 km/h, S

59 - 15%

991 - 988 mb

26 February, Monday Cloudy 20° / 9°C

Feels Like 16° / 6°C

5 - 2.1 km/h, S

55 - 29%

991 - 987 mb

27 February, Tuesday Cloudy 21° / 13°C

Feels Like 18° / 11°C

5.6 - 3.3 km/h, S

77 - 55%

988 - 985 mb

28 February, Wednesday Cloudy 23° / 14°C

Feels Like 20° / 14°C

5.9 - 1.7 km/h, S

91 - 41%

989 - 986 mb

29 February, Thursday Cloudy 23° / 15°C

Feels Like 22° / 14°C

4.2 - 1.9 km/h, S

80 - 49%

990 - 987 mb

1 March, Friday Showers 19° / 15°C

Feels Like 19° / 14°C

4.2 - 2 km/h, S

97 - 77%

988 - 984 mb

2 March, Saturday Clear 20° / 13°C

Feels Like 18° / 10°C

5.6 - 2.2 km/h, W

97 - 22%

984 - 982 mb

3 March, Sunday Cloudy 16° / 7°C

Feels Like 11° / 2°C

4.8 - 2.7 km/h, NW

60 - 22%

988 - 984 mb

4 March, Monday Partly Cloudy 19° / 7°C

Feels Like 16° / 4°C

4.5 - 1.3 km/h, NW

58 - 26%

990 - 988 mb

5 March, Tuesday Cloudy 21° / 11°C

Feels Like 17° / 9°C

5.4 - 0.9 km/h, NW

70 - 33%

990 - 988 mb

6 March, Wednesday Cloudy 19° / 8°C

Feels Like 14° / 5°C

4.6 - 2.4 km/h, N

63 - 16%

992 - 989 mb

7 March, Thursday Cloudy 18° / 8°C

Feels Like 13° / 4°C

4.7 - 2.5 km/h, E

55 - 31%

999 - 992 mb

8 March, Friday Cloudy 16° / 8°C

Feels Like 11° / 2°C

11.5 - 4.9 km/h, E

45.4 - 25%

1001 - 987 mb

9 March, Saturday Clear 16° / 8°C

Feels Like 14° / 4°C

15.5 - 10.9 km/h, S

83.5 - 51%

989 - 987 mb

10 March, Sunday Showers 16° / 8°C

Feels Like 14° / 4°C

15.5 - 11.2 km/h, S

80.6 - 50.3%

989 - 987 mb

11 March, Monday Clear 16° / 8°C

Feels Like 14° / 4°C

13.9 - 10.1 km/h, NW

80 - 51.7%

990 - 986 mb

12 March, Tuesday Showers 16° / 6°C

Feels Like 14° / 3°C

15.4 - 11.1 km/h, E

81.6 - 51.6%

989 - 986 mb

13 March, Wednesday Showers 16° / 7°C

Feels Like 13° / 4°C

16.2 - 12.2 km/h, W

80.6 - 54.2%

988 - 985 mb

14 March, Thursday Clear 17° / 7°C

Feels Like 14° / 4°C

16.4 - 11.4 km/h, W

83.4 - 54.2%

988 - 985 mb

15 March, Friday Clear 17° / 8°C

Feels Like 15° / 5°C

15.7 - 11.5 km/h, W

84.8 - 56.1%

988 - 985 mb

16 March, Saturday Clear 17° / 8°C

Feels Like 15° / 6°C

13.9 - 10.8 km/h, E

85 - 57.8%

987 - 985 mb

17 March, Sunday Clear 17° / 8°C

Feels Like 15° / 6°C

13.4 - 10.4 km/h, NW

85.5 - 57.6%

988 - 985 mb

18 March, Monday Clear 18° / 9°C

Feels Like 16° / 6°C

14.5 - 10.7 km/h, E

85.3 - 58.5%

987 - 984 mb

19 March, Tuesday Clear 17° / 9°C

Feels Like 16° / 7°C

15.4 - 11.1 km/h, E

83 - 57.8%

987 - 984 mb

20 March, Wednesday Clear 17° / 8°C

Feels Like 15° / 6°C

15.9 - 11.9 km/h, NW

82.4 - 49.9%

987 - 984 mb

21 March, Thursday Rain 17° / 8°C

Feels Like 14° / 5°C

17.7 - 11.3 km/h, NW

83.4 - 48.1%

987 - 984 mb

22 March, Friday Rain 17° / 7°C

Feels Like 15° / 4°C

15.3 - 10.9 km/h, NW

79.5 - 51.2%

988 - 985 mb

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Atlanta, Georgia, United States.

Weather for 30 days in Atlanta provided by NOAA.

GFS weather model and NOAA data was used in order to make the Atlanta weather forecast for 30 days.