°C

Weather Tokyo 30 days

Sat 15.06 Sun 16.06 Mon 17.06 Tue 18.06 Wed 19.06 Thu 20.06 Fri 21.06 Sat 22.06 Sun 23.06 Mon 24.06 Tue 25.06 Wed 26.06 Thu 27.06 Fri 28.06 Sat 29.06 Sun 30.06 Mon 01.07 Tue 02.07 Wed 03.07 Thu 04.07 Fri 05.07 Sat 06.07 Sun 07.07 Mon 08.07 Tue 09.07 Wed 10.07 Thu 11.07 Fri 12.07 Sat 13.07 Sun 14.07 30°19°30°21°27°23°26°23°30°22°30°23°28°23°25°19°27°19°25°22°22°21°25°21°24°20°25°19°28°21°28°23°28°23°28°23°28°23°27°22°26°22°27°22°26°22°27°21°27°21°27°22°28°22°28°22°27°22°28°23°

Sunshine hours

15.06 Sat 10:41

16.06 Sun 12:33

17.06 Mon 0:00

18.06 Tue 0:00

19.06 Wed 11:52

20.06 Thu 14:21

21.06 Fri 5:55

22.06 Sat 0:00

23.06 Sun 2:02

24.06 Mon 0:18

25.06 Tue 0:00

26.06 Wed 0:00

27.06 Thu 0:00

28.06 Fri 1:12

29.06 Sat 1:21

30.06 Sun 5:11

01.07 Mon 5:11

02.07 Tue 6:11

03.07 Wed 5:45

04.07 Thu 6:02

05.07 Fri 4:44

06.07 Sat 5:27

07.07 Sun 5:10

08.07 Mon 5:18

09.07 Tue 5:01

10.07 Wed 6:43

11.07 Thu 7:09

12.07 Fri 6:00

13.07 Sat 5:25

14.07 Sun 6:16

30 days weather forecast Tokyo

15 June, Saturday Clear 30° / 19°C

Feels Like 35° / 22°C

Wind 1.6 - 0.4 km/h, SE

Humidity 98 - 56%

Pressure 1008 - 1002 mb

16 June, Sunday Clear 30° / 21°C

Feels Like 35° / 24°C

2.3 - 0.3 km/h, SE

91 - 63%

1004 - 1000 mb

17 June, Monday Cloudy 27° / 23°C

Feels Like 30° / 27°C

3.4 - 0.1 km/h, SE

90 - 70%

1005 - 1002 mb

18 June, Tuesday Cloudy 26° / 23°C

Feels Like 29° / 25°C

4.8 - 0.7 km/h, S

86 - 72%

1006 - 1004 mb

19 June, Wednesday Mostly Clear 30° / 22°C

Feels Like 34° / 25°C

4.6 - 1.5 km/h, NE

91 - 47%

1008 - 1004 mb

20 June, Thursday Clear 30° / 23°C

Feels Like 34° / 26°C

4.8 - 0.4 km/h, S

87 - 54%

1010 - 1008 mb

21 June, Friday Mostly Clear 28° / 23°C

Feels Like 29° / 22°C

8.3 - 3.7 km/h, S

81 - 47%

1009 - 1005 mb

22 June, Saturday Cloudy 25° / 19°C

Feels Like 26° / 20°C

9 - 2.8 km/h, S

91 - 54%

1006 - 1005 mb

23 June, Sunday Partly Cloudy 27° / 19°C

Feels Like 27° / 18°C

8.4 - 1.8 km/h, N

92 - 48%

1004 - 999 mb

24 June, Monday Cloudy 25° / 22°C

Feels Like 25° / 23°C

6.1 - 2.5 km/h, S

90 - 67%

1004 - 1003 mb

25 June, Tuesday Cloudy 22° / 21°C

Feels Like 26° / 19°C

9.3 - 0.4 km/h, N

97 - 74%

1007 - 995 mb

26 June, Wednesday Cloudy 25° / 21°C

Feels Like 25° / 21°C

4.8 - 3.4 km/h, NE

80 - 62%

1012 - 1007 mb

27 June, Thursday Cloudy 24° / 20°C

Feels Like 24° / 20°C

5 - 3 km/h, SE

88 - 66%

1013 - 1012 mb

28 June, Friday Cloudy 25° / 19°C

Feels Like 23° / 19°C

8.1 - 3.9 km/h, NE

88 - 56%

1012 - 1008 mb

29 June, Saturday Cloudy 28° / 21°C

Feels Like 30° / 20°C

7.2 - 0.6 km/h, S

72 - 44%

1010 - 1007 mb

30 June, Sunday Rain 28° / 23°C

Feels Like 28° / 23°C

15.6 - 8.7 km/h, S

94.1 - 72.4%

1005 - 1003 mb

1 July, Monday Rain 28° / 23°C

Feels Like 29° / 24°C

15.3 - 8.5 km/h, S

94.4 - 72.1%

1005 - 1003 mb

2 July, Tuesday Cloudy 28° / 23°C

Feels Like 29° / 24°C

16.2 - 7.4 km/h, S

94.7 - 71.6%

1005 - 1003 mb

3 July, Wednesday Clear 28° / 23°C

Feels Like 30° / 24°C

18.1 - 8.2 km/h, S

94.7 - 72.8%

1005 - 1002 mb

4 July, Thursday Rain 27° / 22°C

Feels Like 30° / 25°C

17.2 - 8.6 km/h, S

93.6 - 72%

1003 - 1001 mb

5 July, Friday Cloudy 26° / 22°C

Feels Like 29° / 24°C

16.4 - 9.3 km/h, S

93.3 - 74.2%

1003 - 1002 mb

6 July, Saturday Rain 27° / 22°C

Feels Like 29° / 24°C

15.9 - 9.8 km/h, S

93.6 - 71.7%

1004 - 1003 mb

7 July, Sunday Showers 26° / 22°C

Feels Like 29° / 24°C

17.2 - 9.3 km/h, S

93.5 - 72.3%

1005 - 1003 mb

8 July, Monday Rain 27° / 21°C

Feels Like 29° / 24°C

16 - 10.4 km/h, S

93.6 - 70.8%

1006 - 1004 mb

9 July, Tuesday Cloudy 27° / 21°C

Feels Like 29° / 24°C

13.6 - 7.7 km/h, S

93.2 - 71.9%

1006 - 1004 mb

10 July, Wednesday Clear 27° / 22°C

Feels Like 30° / 25°C

18.4 - 8.6 km/h, S

94.9 - 72.5%

1005 - 1003 mb

11 July, Thursday Cloudy 28° / 22°C

Feels Like 32° / 25°C

15.6 - 7.1 km/h, S

94.1 - 70.1%

1004 - 1002 mb

12 July, Friday Cloudy 28° / 22°C

Feels Like 31° / 26°C

15.8 - 9.2 km/h, S

94.8 - 71.2%

1004 - 1002 mb

13 July, Saturday Cloudy 27° / 22°C

Feels Like 31° / 26°C

15.3 - 8 km/h, S

94.3 - 72.6%

1005 - 1003 mb

14 July, Sunday Clear 28° / 23°C

Feels Like 32° / 26°C

16.2 - 8.6 km/h, S

94.3 - 71.1%

1004 - 1002 mb

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Tokyo, Japan.

Weather for 30 days in Tokyo provided by JMA.

GSM/MSM weather model and JMA data was used in order to make the Tokyo weather forecast for 30 days.