°C

Weather Melbourne 30 days

Thu 18.07 Fri 19.07 Sat 20.07 Sun 21.07 Mon 22.07 Tue 23.07 Wed 24.07 Thu 25.07 Fri 26.07 Sat 27.07 Sun 28.07 Mon 29.07 Tue 30.07 Wed 31.07 Thu 01.08 Fri 02.08 Sat 03.08 Sun 04.08 Mon 05.08 Tue 06.08 Wed 07.08 Thu 08.08 Fri 09.08 Sat 10.08 Sun 11.08 Mon 12.08 Tue 13.08 Wed 14.08 Thu 15.08 Fri 16.08 11°11°11°14°15°10°15°11°12°12°12°13°14°16°11°11°15°12°11°10°11°10°11°10°12°13°13°13°13°13°13°13°14°14°14°14°

Sunshine hours

18.07 Thu 2:03

19.07 Fri 0:00

20.07 Sat 2:23

21.07 Sun 0:42

22.07 Mon 1:38

23.07 Tue 2:33

24.07 Wed 0:00

25.07 Thu 6:11

26.07 Fri 4:16

27.07 Sat 9:18

28.07 Sun 0:37

29.07 Mon 9:29

30.07 Tue 1:04

31.07 Wed 0:15

01.08 Thu 0:04

02.08 Fri 4:58

03.08 Sat 4:46

04.08 Sun 4:10

05.08 Mon 5:00

06.08 Tue 4:00

07.08 Wed 4:13

08.08 Thu 4:26

09.08 Fri 4:08

10.08 Sat 4:21

11.08 Sun 3:45

12.08 Mon 3:20

13.08 Tue 4:11

14.08 Wed 4:19

15.08 Thu 4:19

16.08 Fri 5:30

30 days weather forecast Melbourne

18 July, Thursday Cloudy 11° / 8°C

Feels Like 8° / 5°C

Wind 4.6 - 1.2 km/h, SW

Humidity 94 - 65%

Pressure 1017 - 1014 mb

19 July, Friday Light Rain 11° / 7°C

Feels Like 6° / 3°C

9.6 - 3.3 km/h, N

85 - 69%

1016 - 997 mb

20 July, Saturday Partly Cloudy 11° / 9°C

Feels Like 6° / 2°C

10.7 - 5.9 km/h, W

83 - 66%

1013 - 996 mb

21 July, Sunday Cloudy 14° / 9°C

Feels Like 11° / 5°C

6.3 - 3.9 km/h, NW

88 - 71%

1017 - 1013 mb

22 July, Monday Cloudy 15° / 10°C

Feels Like 11° / 8°C

7 - 4 km/h, NW

89 - 70%

1020 - 1017 mb

23 July, Tuesday Mostly Clear 15° / 11°C

Feels Like 11° / 7°C

6.9 - 4.6 km/h, N

84 - 57%

1019 - 1016 mb

24 July, Wednesday Drizzle 12° / 7°C

Feels Like 7° / 3°C

9.1 - 3.4 km/h, N

97 - 65%

1016 - 1009 mb

25 July, Thursday Clear 12° / 7°C

Feels Like 8° / 4°C

5.1 - 3.1 km/h, W

98 - 62%

1012 - 1007 mb

26 July, Friday Cloudy 12° / 7°C

Feels Like 10° / 5°C

3.9 - 1.2 km/h, W

96 - 57%

1011 - 998 mb

27 July, Saturday Clear 13° / 5°C

Feels Like 12° / 3°C

2.3 - 0.6 km/h, W

99 - 58%

1008 - 995 mb

28 July, Sunday Cloudy 14° / 3°C

Feels Like 10° / 1°C

5.6 - 1.1 km/h, N

95 - 49%

1016 - 1009 mb

29 July, Monday Clear 16° / 11°C

Feels Like 12° / 6°C

7.4 - 3.9 km/h, N

70 - 54%

1019 - 1013 mb

30 July, Tuesday Cloudy 11° / 8°C

Feels Like 8° / 6°C

5.5 - 2.4 km/h, N

98 - 63%

1020 - 1018 mb

31 July, Wednesday Cloudy 15° / 7°C

Feels Like 13° / 5°C

2.6 - 1.7 km/h, N

99 - 54%

1018 - 1014 mb

1 August, Thursday Drizzle 12° / 8°C

Feels Like 11° / 6°C

4.5 - 1.3 km/h, E

95 - 79%

1014 - 1012 mb

2 August, Friday Clear 11° / 10°C

Feels Like 10° / 5°C

19.3 - 14 km/h, N

84.2 - 63.7%

1019 - 1017 mb

3 August, Saturday Rain 11° / 10°C

Feels Like 10° / 5°C

17.8 - 14.3 km/h, N

82.7 - 63.2%

1018 - 1016 mb

4 August, Sunday Cloudy 11° / 10°C

Feels Like 10° / 5°C

16.9 - 12.9 km/h, W

83.8 - 62.4%

1019 - 1017 mb

5 August, Monday Clear 12° / 9°C

Feels Like 10° / 5°C

18.1 - 14.4 km/h, W

84.8 - 64.6%

1019 - 1017 mb

6 August, Tuesday Rain 13° / 9°C

Feels Like 10° / 5°C

18.4 - 14.5 km/h, W

83.4 - 65.3%

1018 - 1016 mb

7 August, Wednesday Rain 13° / 8°C

Feels Like 10° / 5°C

18.4 - 14.2 km/h, N

84.6 - 65.9%

1018 - 1016 mb

8 August, Thursday Cloudy 13° / 8°C

Feels Like 10° / 5°C

17.7 - 13.9 km/h, N

85.7 - 64.2%

1018 - 1016 mb

9 August, Friday Rain 13° / 8°C

Feels Like 9° / 5°C

20.3 - 15.4 km/h, N

83.9 - 65.4%

1019 - 1017 mb

10 August, Saturday Clear 13° / 9°C

Feels Like 10° / 5°C

20.3 - 15.6 km/h, W

83.4 - 65.8%

1018 - 1016 mb

11 August, Sunday Rain 13° / 9°C

Feels Like 10° / 5°C

20.9 - 15.9 km/h, N

82.1 - 63.6%

1018 - 1016 mb

12 August, Monday Rain 13° / 9°C

Feels Like 10° / 6°C

18.6 - 13.9 km/h, W

83.8 - 66.8%

1019 - 1016 mb

13 August, Tuesday Clear 14° / 9°C

Feels Like 11° / 6°C

17 - 14 km/h, W

86.6 - 65.7%

1020 - 1018 mb

14 August, Wednesday Showers 14° / 9°C

Feels Like 11° / 6°C

18.9 - 14.4 km/h, W

84.6 - 65.1%

1020 - 1018 mb

15 August, Thursday Clear 14° / 9°C

Feels Like 11° / 6°C

18.7 - 14.5 km/h, W

82.5 - 62.9%

1019 - 1017 mb

16 August, Friday Cloudy 14° / 9°C

Feels Like 10° / 5°C

20.9 - 16.3 km/h, N

79.8 - 60.5%

1018 - 1016 mb

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Melbourne, Victoria, Australia.

Weather for 30 days in Melbourne provided by ECMWF.

IFS weather model and ECMWF data was used in order to make the Melbourne weather forecast for 30 days.