°C

Weather Erlangen 30 days

Wed 17.07 Thu 18.07 Fri 19.07 Sat 20.07 Sun 21.07 Mon 22.07 Tue 23.07 Wed 24.07 Thu 25.07 Fri 26.07 Sat 27.07 Sun 28.07 Mon 29.07 Tue 30.07 Wed 31.07 Thu 01.08 Fri 02.08 Sat 03.08 Sun 04.08 Mon 05.08 Tue 06.08 Wed 07.08 Thu 08.08 Fri 09.08 Sat 10.08 Sun 11.08 Mon 12.08 Tue 13.08 Wed 14.08 Thu 15.08 26°17°28°17°29°19°31°18°31°18°20°15°23°13°22°16°22°13°26°13°23°15°23°11°20°12°22°10°17°10°17°11°15°12°16°12°17°13°24°15°24°15°24°15°24°15°24°15°23°15°23°14°23°14°22°15°23°14°23°14°

Sunshine hours

17.07 Wed 9:27

18.07 Thu 3:33

19.07 Fri 12:30

20.07 Sat 11:04

21.07 Sun 9:01

22.07 Mon 12:26

23.07 Tue 13:07

24.07 Wed 6:58

25.07 Thu 4:40

26.07 Fri 9:18

27.07 Sat 1:38

28.07 Sun 4:53

29.07 Mon 7:34

30.07 Tue 12:12

31.07 Wed 2:54

01.08 Thu 0:24

02.08 Fri 8:32

03.08 Sat 7:54

04.08 Sun 8:46

05.08 Mon 9:02

06.08 Tue 9:00

07.08 Wed 8:23

08.08 Thu 8:04

09.08 Fri 8:02

10.08 Sat 8:00

11.08 Sun 7:24

12.08 Mon 8:05

13.08 Tue 6:54

14.08 Wed 7:44

15.08 Thu 8:08

30 days weather forecast Erlangen

17 July, Wednesday Clear 26° / 17°C

Feels Like 26° / 17°C

Wind 4.2 - 0.8 km/h, W

Humidity 80 - 40%

Pressure 989 - 984 mb

18 July, Thursday Partly Cloudy 28° / 17°C

Feels Like 29° / 17°C

8.2 - 1.5 km/h, E

77 - 36%

989 - 987 mb

19 July, Friday Mostly Clear 29° / 19°C

Feels Like 32° / 20°C

7.3 - 0.6 km/h, E

75 - 39%

988 - 982 mb

20 July, Saturday Clear 31° / 18°C

Feels Like 32° / 18°C

2.7 - 1.5 km/h, SE

86 - 38%

982 - 977 mb

21 July, Sunday Clear 31° / 18°C

Feels Like 33° / 17°C

6.7 - 2.4 km/h, S

95 - 43%

977 - 972 mb

22 July, Monday Clear 20° / 15°C

Feels Like 18° / 13°C

6.6 - 2.5 km/h, W

90 - 47%

984 - 976 mb

23 July, Tuesday Clear 23° / 13°C

Feels Like 24° / 11°C

2.7 - 0.9 km/h, W

81 - 49%

985 - 982 mb

24 July, Wednesday Drizzle 22° / 16°C

Feels Like 22° / 16°C

4.7 - 1.4 km/h, NW

97 - 57%

984 - 981 mb

25 July, Thursday Partly Cloudy 22° / 13°C

Feels Like 22° / 12°C

3.5 - 0.5 km/h, W

86 - 52%

985 - 983 mb

26 July, Friday Clear 26° / 13°C

Feels Like 28° / 13°C

4 - 0.9 km/h, SW

92 - 44%

983 - 976 mb

27 July, Saturday Partly Cloudy 23° / 15°C

Feels Like 24° / 15°C

3.1 - 0.8 km/h, SW

99 - 46%

982 - 978 mb

28 July, Sunday Partly Cloudy 23° / 11°C

Feels Like 24° / 10°C

2.4 - 0.1 km/h, S

95 - 44%

984 - 982 mb

29 July, Monday Drizzle 20° / 12°C

Feels Like 18° / 11°C

6.3 - 1.1 km/h, W

95 - 51%

984 - 980 mb

30 July, Tuesday Clear 22° / 10°C

Feels Like 20° / 9°C

4.3 - 0.7 km/h, W

96 - 39%

985 - 982 mb

31 July, Wednesday Cloudy 17° / 10°C

Feels Like 15° / 9°C

3.5 - 1.4 km/h, W

99 - 60%

985 - 983 mb

1 August, Thursday Drizzle 17° / 11°C

Feels Like 16° / 11°C

3.7 - 1 km/h, NW

97 - 81%

988 - 985 mb

2 August, Friday Rain 15° / 12°C

Feels Like 26° / 15°C

10.1 - 7.7 km/h, W

83.9 - 51.8%

983 - 982 mb

3 August, Saturday Clear 16° / 12°C

Feels Like 25° / 16°C

8.9 - 6.5 km/h, W

88.5 - 52.4%

983 - 982 mb

4 August, Sunday Showers 17° / 13°C

Feels Like 25° / 16°C

9.3 - 6.5 km/h, W

86.6 - 48.5%

984 - 983 mb

5 August, Monday Clear 24° / 15°C

Feels Like 25° / 15°C

10.2 - 7.2 km/h, W

83.9 - 46.8%

984 - 983 mb

6 August, Tuesday Clear 24° / 15°C

Feels Like 25° / 15°C

9.3 - 7.7 km/h, E

85.4 - 47.9%

984 - 983 mb

7 August, Wednesday Rain 24° / 15°C

Feels Like 25° / 15°C

10.2 - 7.6 km/h, W

83.6 - 50.2%

983 - 982 mb

8 August, Thursday Rain 24° / 15°C

Feels Like 24° / 15°C

10.1 - 7.5 km/h, W

84.8 - 51.4%

982 - 981 mb

9 August, Friday Showers 24° / 15°C

Feels Like 25° / 15°C

10.3 - 7.6 km/h, W

84.8 - 48.4%

984 - 982 mb

10 August, Saturday Clear 23° / 15°C

Feels Like 23° / 15°C

11.9 - 8.2 km/h, W

82.2 - 50.7%

983 - 982 mb

11 August, Sunday Clear 23° / 14°C

Feels Like 23° / 14°C

11.2 - 7.7 km/h, W

84.9 - 49.1%

984 - 982 mb

12 August, Monday Rain 23° / 14°C

Feels Like 23° / 13°C

10.8 - 8.4 km/h, W

84.5 - 49.6%

983 - 981 mb

13 August, Tuesday Clear 22° / 15°C

Feels Like 22° / 14°C

11.8 - 7.6 km/h, W

84.6 - 52.2%

983 - 982 mb

14 August, Wednesday Clear 23° / 14°C

Feels Like 23° / 14°C

11.3 - 8 km/h, W

86 - 53.6%

983 - 981 mb

15 August, Thursday Clear 23° / 14°C

Feels Like 23° / 14°C

9.7 - 7.2 km/h, W

88.1 - 52.4%

983 - 982 mb

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Erlangen, Bavaria, Germany.

Weather for 30 days in Erlangen provided by DWD.

ICON weather model and DWD data was used in order to make the Erlangen weather forecast for 30 days.