°C

Weather Fasa 30 days

Wed 17.07 Thu 18.07 Fri 19.07 Sat 20.07 Sun 21.07 Mon 22.07 Tue 23.07 Wed 24.07 Thu 25.07 Fri 26.07 Sat 27.07 Sun 28.07 Mon 29.07 Tue 30.07 Wed 31.07 Thu 01.08 Fri 02.08 Sat 03.08 Sun 04.08 Mon 05.08 Tue 06.08 Wed 07.08 Thu 08.08 Fri 09.08 Sat 10.08 Sun 11.08 Mon 12.08 Tue 13.08 Wed 14.08 Thu 15.08 43°28°43°26°40°27°39°26°40°24°40°25°39°24°40°24°40°26°40°25°43°28°43°29°39°27°39°28°40°27°39°24°39°24°39°24°39°24°38°23°38°23°38°23°38°24°38°23°38°24°38°23°38°23°38°23°38°23°38°23°

Sunshine hours

17.07 Wed 11:17

18.07 Thu 12:06

19.07 Fri 13:32

20.07 Sat 13:38

21.07 Sun 13:37

22.07 Mon 13:36

23.07 Tue 13:35

24.07 Wed 13:32

25.07 Thu 13:32

26.07 Fri 13:31

27.07 Sat 13:08

28.07 Sun 9:08

29.07 Mon 13:15

30.07 Tue 13:10

31.07 Wed 12:03

01.08 Thu 12:19

02.08 Fri 11:46

03.08 Sat 11:53

04.08 Sun 12:08

05.08 Mon 12:15

06.08 Tue 12:14

07.08 Wed 11:49

08.08 Thu 11:47

09.08 Fri 11:54

10.08 Sat 12:01

11.08 Sun 12:31

12.08 Mon 12:22

13.08 Tue 12:12

14.08 Wed 12:27

15.08 Thu 12:02

30 days weather forecast Fasa

17 July, Wednesday Clear 43° / 28°C

Feels Like 41° / 26°C

Wind 6.1 - 0.5 km/h, W

Humidity 28 - 8%

Pressure 864 - 859 mb

18 July, Thursday Clear 43° / 26°C

Feels Like 40° / 25°C

8.2 - 0.4 km/h, S

26 - 8%

862 - 857 mb

19 July, Friday Clear 40° / 27°C

Feels Like 40° / 27°C

6.9 - 0.4 km/h, S

47 - 12%

860 - 856 mb

20 July, Saturday Clear 39° / 26°C

Feels Like 38° / 24°C

5.9 - 0.2 km/h, S

28 - 15%

861 - 856 mb

21 July, Sunday Clear 40° / 24°C

Feels Like 38° / 22°C

5.7 - 0.5 km/h, SW

32 - 11%

864 - 858 mb

22 July, Monday Clear 40° / 25°C

Feels Like 38° / 24°C

6.4 - 0.1 km/h, SW

39 - 10%

863 - 859 mb

23 July, Tuesday Clear 39° / 24°C

Feels Like 38° / 22°C

5.3 - 0.3 km/h, SW

34 - 8%

861 - 857 mb

24 July, Wednesday Clear 40° / 24°C

Feels Like 37° / 22°C

7.4 - 0.1 km/h, SW

34 - 6%

857 - 849 mb

25 July, Thursday Clear 40° / 26°C

Feels Like 37° / 25°C

8.5 - 0.5 km/h, S

29 - 9%

852 - 849 mb

26 July, Friday Clear 40° / 25°C

Feels Like 37° / 23°C

6.9 - 0.5 km/h, SW

26 - 7%

854 - 850 mb

27 July, Saturday Clear 43° / 28°C

Feels Like 40° / 25°C

8 - 0.2 km/h, SW

16 - 7%

856 - 852 mb

28 July, Sunday Mostly Clear 43° / 29°C

Feels Like 41° / 25°C

12.8 - 0.4 km/h, NE

17 - 6%

855 - 851 mb

29 July, Monday Clear 39° / 27°C

Feels Like 31° / 22°C

16 - 3.4 km/h, NE

17 - 8%

853 - 850 mb

30 July, Tuesday Clear 39° / 28°C

Feels Like 34° / 23°C

10.4 - 4.9 km/h, N

22 - 9%

855 - 852 mb

31 July, Wednesday Clear 40° / 27°C

Feels Like 35° / 22°C

11.9 - 2.8 km/h, NE

16 - 8%

857 - 854 mb

1 August, Thursday Clear 39° / 24°C

Feels Like 32° / 19°C

11.1 - 2.3 km/h, NE

13 - 5%

856 - 852 mb

2 August, Friday Clear 39° / 24°C

Feels Like 36° / 21°C

11.1 - 4.3 km/h, SW

29.5 - 10.6%

863 - 858 mb

3 August, Saturday Clear 39° / 24°C

Feels Like 36° / 22°C

11 - 4.5 km/h, S

28.1 - 11.1%

863 - 858 mb

4 August, Sunday Clear 39° / 24°C

Feels Like 36° / 22°C

10.8 - 4.3 km/h, SW

31.3 - 10.8%

863 - 858 mb

5 August, Monday Clear 38° / 23°C

Feels Like 36° / 22°C

11.6 - 4.1 km/h, SW

32.7 - 11%

863 - 859 mb

6 August, Tuesday Clear 38° / 23°C

Feels Like 37° / 21°C

10 - 4.6 km/h, SW

33.4 - 11%

863 - 858 mb

7 August, Wednesday Clear 38° / 23°C

Feels Like 37° / 22°C

10.3 - 4.1 km/h, N

32 - 11.3%

864 - 858 mb

8 August, Thursday Clear 38° / 24°C

Feels Like 37° / 22°C

11.4 - 4.3 km/h, SW

32.6 - 10.7%

864 - 859 mb

9 August, Friday Clear 38° / 23°C

Feels Like 37° / 21°C

11.7 - 4.8 km/h, N

33.3 - 10%

864 - 858 mb

10 August, Saturday Clear 38° / 24°C

Feels Like 37° / 22°C

10.1 - 4.5 km/h, N

31 - 9.8%

864 - 859 mb

11 August, Sunday Clear 38° / 23°C

Feels Like 36° / 21°C

11.5 - 4.7 km/h, SW

31.3 - 9.3%

864 - 859 mb

12 August, Monday Clear 38° / 23°C

Feels Like 36° / 20°C

11.2 - 5.2 km/h, N

26.2 - 9.3%

864 - 859 mb

13 August, Tuesday Clear 38° / 23°C

Feels Like 36° / 20°C

10.6 - 4.7 km/h, N

27 - 9%

864 - 859 mb

14 August, Wednesday Clear 38° / 23°C

Feels Like 36° / 20°C

10.6 - 5.1 km/h, N

27 - 9.1%

864 - 859 mb

15 August, Thursday Clear 38° / 23°C

Feels Like 36° / 20°C

10.7 - 4.7 km/h, SW

28.2 - 9.3%

864 - 859 mb

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Fasa, Fars Province, Iran.

Weather for 30 days in Fasa provided by ECMWF.

IFS weather model and ECMWF data was used in order to make the Fasa weather forecast for 30 days.