°C

Weather Calgary 30 days

Thu 22.02 Fri 23.02 Sat 24.02 Sun 25.02 Mon 26.02 Tue 27.02 Wed 28.02 Thu 29.02 Fri 01.03 Sat 02.03 Sun 03.03 Mon 04.03 Tue 05.03 Wed 06.03 Thu 07.03 Fri 08.03 Sat 09.03 Sun 10.03 Mon 11.03 Tue 12.03 Wed 13.03 Thu 14.03 Fri 15.03 Sat 16.03 Sun 17.03 Mon 18.03 Tue 19.03 Wed 20.03 Thu 21.03 Fri 22.03 -2°-1°-0°-5°-7°-3°-19°-12°-19°-3°-16°-6°-4°-0°-1°-2°-1°-2°-2°-6°-3°-5°-2°-5°-2°-5°-1°-5°-5°-4°-6°-6°-5°-5°-5°-5°-5°-5°-5°

Sunshine hours

22.02 Thu 0:00

23.02 Fri 10:14

24.02 Sat 0:08

25.02 Sun 0:06

26.02 Mon 0:00

27.02 Tue 3:09

28.02 Wed 4:11

29.02 Thu 7:12

01.03 Fri 0:10

02.03 Sat 0:00

03.03 Sun 1:08

04.03 Mon 2:48

05.03 Tue 3:57

06.03 Wed 0:50

07.03 Thu 0:00

08.03 Fri 0:00

09.03 Sat 5:55

10.03 Sun 6:24

11.03 Mon 6:20

12.03 Tue 7:10

13.03 Wed 6:31

14.03 Thu 6:12

15.03 Fri 5:32

16.03 Sat 5:55

17.03 Sun 5:07

18.03 Mon 6:06

19.03 Tue 6:08

20.03 Wed 6:32

21.03 Thu 6:05

22.03 Fri 5:15

30 days weather forecast Calgary

22 February, Thursday Cloudy / -2°C

Feels Like 4° / -7°C

Wind 5.3 - 1 km/h, NW

Humidity 61 - 23%

Pressure 899 - 889 mb

23 February, Friday Clear / -1°C

Feels Like 1° / -6°C

7.5 - 1.6 km/h, W

71 - 34%

895 - 881 mb

24 February, Saturday Cloudy -0° / -5°C

Feels Like -4° / -10°C

5.9 - 1.5 km/h, NE

88 - 62%

884 - 880 mb

25 February, Sunday Cloudy / -7°C

Feels Like -4° / -10°C

3.7 - 0.3 km/h, SE

96 - 73%

880 - 860 mb

26 February, Monday Light Snow -3° / -19°C

Feels Like -6° / -26°C

11.2 - 0.5 km/h, N

93 - 67%

892 - 859 mb

27 February, Tuesday Cloudy -12° / -19°C

Feels Like -18° / -24°C

5.6 - 1.7 km/h, S

76 - 55%

892 - 882 mb

28 February, Wednesday Partly Cloudy -3° / -16°C

Feels Like -7° / -20°C

4.5 - 0.3 km/h, S

78 - 50%

881 - 879 mb

29 February, Thursday Mostly Clear / -6°C

Feels Like -0° / -12°C

3.9 - 2 km/h, W

84 - 66%

886 - 881 mb

1 March, Friday Cloudy / -4°C

Feels Like 3° / -9°C

3.2 - 1.6 km/h, SW

85 - 64%

885 - 879 mb

2 March, Saturday Cloudy / -0°C

Feels Like 3° / -5°C

6.6 - 1.4 km/h, S

87 - 51%

882 - 874 mb

3 March, Sunday Cloudy / -1°C

Feels Like -0° / -4°C

3.9 - 0.6 km/h, S

86 - 44%

888 - 883 mb

4 March, Monday Partly Cloudy / -2°C

Feels Like 2° / -6°C

3.2 - 0.8 km/h, W

66 - 35%

893 - 889 mb

5 March, Tuesday Mostly Clear / -1°C

Feels Like 2° / -4°C

1.9 - 0.3 km/h, SE

80 - 48%

891 - 883 mb

6 March, Wednesday Cloudy / -2°C

Feels Like -2° / -6°C

4.3 - 1.6 km/h, N

91 - 67%

883 - 876 mb

7 March, Thursday Cloudy -2° / -6°C

Feels Like -6° / -10°C

7.6 - 2.1 km/h, N

93 - 75%

882 - 875 mb

8 March, Friday Drizzle -3° / -5°C

Feels Like -4° / -15°C

8.8 - 1.3 km/h, SW

85 - 42.9%

890 - 887 mb

9 March, Saturday Cloudy -2° / -5°C

Feels Like -3° / -13°C

12.5 - 8.6 km/h, W

71.6 - 41.8%

889 - 886 mb

10 March, Sunday Clear -2° / -5°C

Feels Like -1° / -12°C

10.9 - 8.5 km/h, W

72.2 - 40.5%

889 - 887 mb

11 March, Monday Cloudy -1° / -5°C

Feels Like 1° / -12°C

12.3 - 9.7 km/h, W

73.4 - 38.4%

889 - 886 mb

12 March, Tuesday Cloudy / -5°C

Feels Like 1° / -10°C

14.2 - 10.5 km/h, W

70.2 - 36.5%

889 - 886 mb

13 March, Wednesday Cloudy / -4°C

Feels Like 1° / -9°C

13 - 9.6 km/h, W

74 - 38.8%

889 - 887 mb

14 March, Thursday Cloudy / -6°C

Feels Like 1° / -10°C

12.3 - 8.3 km/h, S

74.9 - 40.1%

888 - 885 mb

15 March, Friday Cloudy / -6°C

Feels Like 0° / -10°C

11.7 - 8.1 km/h, S

77.1 - 44%

887 - 884 mb

16 March, Saturday Clear / -5°C

Feels Like -1° / -10°C

12.5 - 8.6 km/h, SE

76.9 - 44.4%

888 - 886 mb

17 March, Sunday Clear / -5°C

Feels Like -1° / -10°C

12.9 - 8.6 km/h, W

75.9 - 41.6%

889 - 886 mb

18 March, Monday Clear / -5°C

Feels Like 1° / -9°C

13.3 - 7.9 km/h, N

75.4 - 39%

890 - 887 mb

19 March, Tuesday Cloudy / -5°C

Feels Like 1° / -10°C

11.9 - 9.6 km/h, W

75.7 - 35.4%

890 - 887 mb

20 March, Wednesday Cloudy / -5°C

Feels Like 2° / -9°C

12.3 - 9.3 km/h, W

73.5 - 38.2%

889 - 887 mb

21 March, Thursday Clear / -5°C

Feels Like 1° / -9°C

13.2 - 8.9 km/h, W

74.5 - 40.5%

889 - 887 mb

22 March, Friday Clear / -5°C

Feels Like 1° / -9°C

12.7 - 8 km/h, E

76 - 44.7%

890 - 887 mb

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Calgary, Alberta, Canada.

Weather for 30 days in Calgary provided by ECMWF.

IFS weather model and ECMWF data was used in order to make the Calgary weather forecast for 30 days.