°C

Weather Surrey 30 days

Fri 14.06 Sat 15.06 Sun 16.06 Mon 17.06 Tue 18.06 Wed 19.06 Thu 20.06 Fri 21.06 Sat 22.06 Sun 23.06 Mon 24.06 Tue 25.06 Wed 26.06 Thu 27.06 Fri 28.06 Sat 29.06 Sun 30.06 Mon 01.07 Tue 02.07 Wed 03.07 Thu 04.07 Fri 05.07 Sat 06.07 Sun 07.07 Mon 08.07 Tue 09.07 Wed 10.07 Thu 11.07 Fri 12.07 Sat 13.07 16°14°15°20°20°25°10°26°12°23°12°18°10°19°19°19°10°22°23°17°11°14°10°14°10°15°11°15°11°20°13°21°12°21°13°22°13°21°13°22°13°22°13°22°13°22°13°22°13°22°14°

Sunshine hours

14.06 Fri 6:19

15.06 Sat 1:54

16.06 Sun 0:01

17.06 Mon 7:08

18.06 Tue 7:22

19.06 Wed 0:00

20.06 Thu 3:53

21.06 Fri 0:44

22.06 Sat 6:26

23.06 Sun 4:42

24.06 Mon 0:59

25.06 Tue 3:54

26.06 Wed 3:38

27.06 Thu 3:44

28.06 Fri 2:09

29.06 Sat 0:00

30.06 Sun 10:04

01.07 Mon 9:06

02.07 Tue 8:56

03.07 Wed 7:58

04.07 Thu 8:17

05.07 Fri 9:13

06.07 Sat 10:19

07.07 Sun 8:43

08.07 Mon 9:49

09.07 Tue 10:07

10.07 Wed 11:03

11.07 Thu 9:46

12.07 Fri 10:41

13.07 Sat 9:53

30 days weather forecast Surrey

14 June, Friday Drizzle 16° / 9°C

Feels Like 15° / 7°C

Wind 4.7 - 1.5 km/h, SW

Humidity 81 - 53%

Pressure 1018 - 1015 mb

15 June, Saturday Cloudy 14° / 8°C

Feels Like 13° / 6°C

5.2 - 0.4 km/h, SW

91 - 61%

1017 - 1014 mb

16 June, Sunday Cloudy 15° / 7°C

Feels Like 14° / 5°C

2.8 - 0.5 km/h, E

99 - 59%

1018 - 1008 mb

17 June, Monday Cloudy 20° / 6°C

Feels Like 20° / 5°C

3.6 - 0.3 km/h, SW

92 - 47%

1008 - 1005 mb

18 June, Tuesday Cloudy 20° / 8°C

Feels Like 19° / 6°C

3.2 - 0.9 km/h, S

95 - 52%

1016 - 1009 mb

19 June, Wednesday Cloudy 25° / 10°C

Feels Like 26° / 9°C

2.5 - 0.2 km/h, W

92 - 41%

1015 - 1010 mb

20 June, Thursday Cloudy 26° / 12°C

Feels Like 26° / 11°C

3.3 - 0.3 km/h, SW

87 - 37%

1011 - 1009 mb

21 June, Friday Cloudy 23° / 12°C

Feels Like 22° / 10°C

3.2 - 1 km/h, S

83 - 34%

1011 - 1008 mb

22 June, Saturday Partly Cloudy 18° / 10°C

Feels Like 16° / 8°C

5.1 - 1.6 km/h, S

82 - 50%

1012 - 1008 mb

23 June, Sunday Partly Cloudy 19° / 8°C

Feels Like 18° / 6°C

3.1 - 0.7 km/h, S

95 - 45%

1012 - 1010 mb

24 June, Monday Cloudy 19° / 8°C

Feels Like 17° / 6°C

2.4 - 0.4 km/h, S

95 - 48%

1013 - 1011 mb

25 June, Tuesday Cloudy 19° / 10°C

Feels Like 18° / 10°C

2.4 - 0.1 km/h, SE

97 - 62%

1019 - 1013 mb

26 June, Wednesday Cloudy 22° / 9°C

Feels Like 21° / 8°C

3.1 - 0.1 km/h, W

98 - 44%

1017 - 1010 mb

27 June, Thursday Cloudy 23° / 9°C

Feels Like 22° / 8°C

2.6 - 0.4 km/h, S

96 - 43%

1010 - 1005 mb

28 June, Friday Drizzle 17° / 11°C

Feels Like 16° / 11°C

3.5 - 0.1 km/h, S

99 - 81%

1011 - 1005 mb

29 June, Saturday Cloudy 14° / 10°C

Feels Like 13° / 13°C

6.1 - 2.6 km/h, S

80 - 54.4%

1013 - 1011 mb

30 June, Sunday Rain 14° / 10°C

Feels Like 22° / 12°C

10.4 - 5.3 km/h, S

93.5 - 52.4%

1016 - 1013 mb

1 July, Monday Clear 15° / 11°C

Feels Like 21° / 12°C

11.1 - 6.6 km/h, S

90.5 - 51.4%

1015 - 1013 mb

2 July, Tuesday Clear 15° / 11°C

Feels Like 21° / 12°C

10.3 - 6.4 km/h, S

90.1 - 52.3%

1014 - 1013 mb

3 July, Wednesday Clear 20° / 13°C

Feels Like 20° / 12°C

10.3 - 6.4 km/h, S

90.4 - 56.7%

1015 - 1013 mb

4 July, Thursday Clear 21° / 12°C

Feels Like 21° / 12°C

9.8 - 6.1 km/h, S

92.6 - 52.8%

1015 - 1014 mb

5 July, Friday Clear 21° / 13°C

Feels Like 21° / 13°C

9.1 - 5.5 km/h, S

89.9 - 55.3%

1016 - 1014 mb

6 July, Saturday Clear 22° / 13°C

Feels Like 22° / 12°C

9.5 - 5.7 km/h, S

91.9 - 51.9%

1016 - 1014 mb

7 July, Sunday Clear 21° / 13°C

Feels Like 22° / 13°C

9.8 - 6.3 km/h, S

92.2 - 55.6%

1016 - 1014 mb

8 July, Monday Clear 22° / 13°C

Feels Like 23° / 13°C

9.7 - 5.8 km/h, S

92.8 - 53%

1016 - 1014 mb

9 July, Tuesday Rain 22° / 13°C

Feels Like 23° / 13°C

9.3 - 4.7 km/h, S

93.7 - 51.9%

1015 - 1013 mb

10 July, Wednesday Clear 22° / 13°C

Feels Like 23° / 13°C

9.9 - 5.8 km/h, S

92.5 - 50.4%

1016 - 1014 mb

11 July, Thursday Clear 22° / 13°C

Feels Like 23° / 13°C

9.7 - 5.6 km/h, S

91.5 - 51%

1016 - 1014 mb

12 July, Friday Clear 22° / 13°C

Feels Like 23° / 14°C

10 - 5.2 km/h, S

91.6 - 51.3%

1015 - 1014 mb

13 July, Saturday Clear 22° / 14°C

Feels Like 22° / 14°C

10.5 - 6.3 km/h, S

91.8 - 52%

1016 - 1014 mb

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Surrey, British Columbia, Canada.

Weather for 30 days in Surrey provided by ECMWF.

IFS weather model and ECMWF data was used in order to make the Surrey weather forecast for 30 days.