°C

Weather Calgary 21 days

Fri 14.06 Sat 15.06 Sun 16.06 Mon 17.06 Tue 18.06 Wed 19.06 Thu 20.06 Fri 21.06 Sat 22.06 Sun 23.06 Mon 24.06 Tue 25.06 Wed 26.06 Thu 27.06 Fri 28.06 Sat 29.06 Sun 30.06 Mon 01.07 Tue 02.07 Wed 03.07 Thu 04.07 25°11°16°11°13°15°21°22°10°23°28°12°23°11°25°10°23°10°22°24°11°22°12°19°13°20°13°20°13°20°12°20°10°20°11°

Dew Point

Fri 14.06 Sat 15.06 Sun 16.06 Mon 17.06 Tue 18.06 Wed 19.06 Thu 20.06 Fri 21.06 Sat 22.06 Sun 23.06 Mon 24.06 Tue 25.06 Wed 26.06 Thu 27.06 Fri 28.06 Sat 29.06 Sun 30.06 Mon 01.07 Tue 02.07 Wed 03.07 Thu 04.07 -5°-3°11°10°12°13°11°11°12°12°12°10°11°10°11°10°

21 days weather forecast Calgary

14 June, Friday Cloudy 25° / 11°C

Wind 6.3 - 0.7 km/h, W

Humidity 74 - 14%

Pressure 890 - 887 mb

Sunrise 05:25

Sunset 21:47

15 June, Saturday Cloudy 16° / 5°C

7.9 - 0.1 km/h, SE

97 - 30%

888 - 877 mb

05:25

21:48

16 June, Sunday Drizzle 11° / 4°C

11.6 - 0.9 km/h, N

97 - 64%

891 - 878 mb

05:25

21:48

17 June, Monday Drizzle 13° / 5°C

4.3 - 1 km/h, N

92 - 56%

891 - 888 mb

05:25

21:48

18 June, Tuesday Drizzle 15° / 5°C

5.9 - 0.9 km/h, N

93 - 49%

892 - 888 mb

05:25

21:49

19 June, Wednesday Clear 21° / 6°C

4.8 - 1.3 km/h, SE

89 - 43%

893 - 890 mb

05:25

21:49

20 June, Thursday Partly Cloudy 22° / 10°C

4.4 - 0.1 km/h, W

66 - 37%

891 - 890 mb

05:26

21:49

21 June, Friday Clear 23° / 9°C

4 - 0.4 km/h, SE

87 - 44%

893 - 887 mb

05:26

21:49

22 June, Saturday Partly Cloudy 28° / 12°C

4.4 - 0.6 km/h, S

77 - 30%

887 - 877 mb

05:26

21:50

23 June, Sunday Clear 23° / 11°C

3.6 - 0.6 km/h, E

85 - 41%

885 - 879 mb

05:27

21:50

24 June, Monday Mostly Clear 25° / 10°C

4.6 - 0.4 km/h, SE

96 - 28%

888 - 883 mb

05:27

21:50

25 June, Tuesday Partly Cloudy 23° / 10°C

5.9 - 1.7 km/h, E

87 - 36%

890 - 884 mb

05:27

21:50

26 June, Wednesday Mostly Clear 22° / 9°C

4.4 - 0.3 km/h, SE

93 - 49%

893 - 888 mb

05:28

21:50

27 June, Thursday Mostly Clear 24° / 11°C

3.9 - 0.2 km/h, N

87 - 40%

889 - 886 mb

05:28

21:50

28 June, Friday Cloudy 22° / 12°C

6.4 - 0.5 km/h, S

87 - 48%

886 - 872 mb

05:29

21:49

29 June, Saturday Cloudy 19° / 13°C

8.5 - 5.2 km/h, W

50.8 - 39%

891 - 872 mb

05:30

21:49

30 June, Sunday Clear 20° / 13°C

10.4 - 8.2 km/h, SE

86.2 - 49.5%

893 - 891 mb

05:30

21:49

1 July, Monday Clear 20° / 13°C

10.5 - 6.7 km/h, SE

88.3 - 44%

893 - 890 mb

05:31

21:49

2 July, Tuesday Clear 20° / 12°C

10.5 - 6.8 km/h, SE

89.7 - 50.6%

892 - 890 mb

05:32

21:48

3 July, Wednesday Clear 20° / 10°C

12 - 8 km/h, S

84.6 - 47%

892 - 889 mb

05:32

21:48

4 July, Thursday Showers 20° / 11°C

11.9 - 8.3 km/h, SE

85.6 - 53.1%

893 - 890 mb

05:33

21:47

30 Days

Weather 21 days

21 days weather for Calgary, Alberta, Canada.

Weather for 21 days in Calgary provided by ECMWF.