°C

Weather London 21 days

Fri 14.06 Sat 15.06 Sun 16.06 Mon 17.06 Tue 18.06 Wed 19.06 Thu 20.06 Fri 21.06 Sat 22.06 Sun 23.06 Mon 24.06 Tue 25.06 Wed 26.06 Thu 27.06 Fri 28.06 Sat 29.06 Sun 30.06 Mon 01.07 Tue 02.07 Wed 03.07 Thu 04.07 18°12°18°10°21°12°22°12°21°14°16°12°19°11°23°13°24°14°21°13°23°13°21°13°19°12°20°11°19°14°20°12°19°13°20°13°20°13°21°13°21°13°

Dew Point

Fri 14.06 Sat 15.06 Sun 16.06 Mon 17.06 Tue 18.06 Wed 19.06 Thu 20.06 Fri 21.06 Sat 22.06 Sun 23.06 Mon 24.06 Tue 25.06 Wed 26.06 Thu 27.06 Fri 28.06 Sat 29.06 Sun 30.06 Mon 01.07 Tue 02.07 Wed 03.07 Thu 04.07 12°11°10°12°13°10°11°14°14°11°15°14°13°10°16°12°11°12°11°12°11°13°11°13°11°

21 days weather forecast London

14 June, Friday Cloudy 18° / 12°C

Wind 6.1 - 2.3 km/h, SW

Humidity 93 - 58%

Pressure 1002 - 996 mb

Sunrise 04:47

Sunset 21:14

15 June, Saturday Cloudy 18° / 10°C

6 - 2.4 km/h, SW

86 - 50%

998 - 995 mb

04:47

21:14

16 June, Sunday Cloudy 21° / 12°C

4.7 - 2.4 km/h, SW

85 - 41%

1002 - 997 mb

04:47

21:15

17 June, Monday Cloudy 22° / 12°C

2.9 - 0.8 km/h, W

94 - 33%

1006 - 1002 mb

04:47

21:15

18 June, Tuesday Cloudy 21° / 14°C

2.2 - 0.6 km/h, NW

89 - 46%

1007 - 1004 mb

04:47

21:15

19 June, Wednesday Showers 16° / 12°C

6.5 - 2.3 km/h, W

81 - 50%

1013 - 1002 mb

04:47

21:16

20 June, Thursday Cloudy 19° / 11°C

4.2 - 1.7 km/h, SW

81 - 50%

1014 - 1009 mb

04:47

21:16

21 June, Friday Partly Cloudy 23° / 13°C

2.3 - 1.4 km/h, W

86 - 40%

1018 - 1009 mb

04:48

21:16

22 June, Saturday Cloudy 24° / 14°C

3.5 - 1.4 km/h, SW

94 - 43%

1018 - 1013 mb

04:48

21:16

23 June, Sunday Cloudy 21° / 13°C

2.4 - 0.4 km/h, SW

96 - 44%

1013 - 1008 mb

04:48

21:17

24 June, Monday Partly Cloudy 23° / 13°C

5.5 - 1.4 km/h, W

98 - 36%

1016 - 1011 mb

04:49

21:17

25 June, Tuesday Cloudy 21° / 13°C

6.8 - 3.9 km/h, SW

95 - 46%

1018 - 1016 mb

04:49

21:17

26 June, Wednesday Cloudy 19° / 12°C

6.3 - 4.8 km/h, W

81 - 49%

1018 - 1015 mb

04:49

21:17

27 June, Thursday Mostly Clear 20° / 11°C

6 - 2.9 km/h, W

84 - 37%

1017 - 1011 mb

04:50

21:16

28 June, Friday Cloudy 19° / 14°C

9.1 - 3.3 km/h, SW

91 - 67%

1010 - 1002 mb

04:51

21:16

29 June, Saturday Clear 20° / 12°C

7.5 - 5.6 km/h, W

75 - 39%

1005 - 1003 mb

04:51

21:16

30 June, Sunday Clear 19° / 13°C

15.8 - 10.4 km/h, SW

90.5 - 58.5%

1012 - 1010 mb

04:52

21:16

1 July, Monday Clear 20° / 13°C

17.6 - 11.9 km/h, SW

89.1 - 56.5%

1011 - 1010 mb

04:52

21:16

2 July, Tuesday Clear 20° / 13°C

15 - 10.6 km/h, S

89.3 - 58.7%

1011 - 1010 mb

04:53

21:15

3 July, Wednesday Clear 21° / 13°C

16.6 - 10.7 km/h, SW

89.1 - 58.1%

1011 - 1010 mb

04:54

21:15

4 July, Thursday Clear 21° / 13°C

15.9 - 9.9 km/h, SW

89.7 - 59.8%

1011 - 1010 mb

04:55

21:14

Weather 30 Days

Weather 21 days

21 days weather for London, England, United Kingdom.

Weather for 21 days in London provided by ECMWF.