°C

Weather Sydney 21 days

Fri 31.05 Sat 01.06 Sun 02.06 Mon 03.06 Tue 04.06 Wed 05.06 Thu 06.06 Fri 07.06 Sat 08.06 Sun 09.06 Mon 10.06 Tue 11.06 Wed 12.06 Thu 13.06 Fri 14.06 Sat 15.06 Sun 16.06 Mon 17.06 Tue 18.06 Wed 19.06 Thu 20.06 19°11°17°13°11°14°10°18°17°16°19°10°20°12°20°18°21°16°17°17°16°16°16°16°16°16°

Dew Point

Fri 31.05 Sat 01.06 Sun 02.06 Mon 03.06 Tue 04.06 Wed 05.06 Thu 06.06 Fri 07.06 Sat 08.06 Sun 09.06 Mon 10.06 Tue 11.06 Wed 12.06 Thu 13.06 Fri 14.06 Sat 15.06 Sun 16.06 Mon 17.06 Tue 18.06 Wed 19.06 Thu 20.06 15°10°12°11°12°11°14°13°10°

21 days weather forecast Sydney

31 May, Friday Cloudy 19° / 11°C

Wind 2.8 - 0.9 km/h, N

Humidity 95 - 74%

Pressure 1012 - 1007 mb

Sunrise 06:54

Sunset 16:51

1 June, Saturday Partly Cloudy 17° / 7°C

3.5 - 1 km/h, SE

97 - 66%

1016 - 1011 mb

06:54

16:51

2 June, Sunday Light Rain 13° / 11°C

4.6 - 2.3 km/h, SW

91 - 76%

1015 - 1003 mb

06:55

16:50

3 June, Monday Cloudy 14° / 10°C

4.2 - 0.5 km/h, N

86 - 78%

1002 - 999 mb

06:56

16:50

4 June, Tuesday Mostly Clear 18° / 7°C

2.6 - 0.6 km/h, W

87 - 64%

1006 - 1000 mb

06:56

16:50

5 June, Wednesday Partly Cloudy 17° / 5°C

1 - 0.5 km/h, NW

98 - 76%

1011 - 1006 mb

06:57

16:50

6 June, Thursday Cloudy 16° / 4°C

2.7 - 0.5 km/h, SW

97 - 74%

1015 - 1007 mb

06:57

16:50

7 June, Friday Partly Cloudy 19° / 10°C

4.4 - 1.3 km/h, S

85 - 50%

1011 - 1007 mb

06:58

16:50

8 June, Saturday Mostly Clear 20° / 12°C

5.6 - 1.6 km/h, S

73 - 48%

1012 - 1009 mb

06:58

16:49

9 June, Sunday Clear 20° / 9°C

1.6 - 0.3 km/h, SE

80 - 42%

1013 - 1010 mb

06:59

16:49

10 June, Monday Partly Cloudy 18° / 9°C

1.3 - 0.2 km/h, N

80 - 44%

1012 - 1007 mb

06:59

16:49

11 June, Tuesday Mostly Clear 21° / 9°C

2.7 - 0.2 km/h, E

81 - 36%

1008 - 1005 mb

07:00

16:49

12 June, Wednesday Clear 16° / 8°C

4.4 - 1 km/h, SE

71 - 44%

1016 - 1008 mb

07:00

16:49

13 June, Thursday Clear 17° / 7°C

2.1 - 0.2 km/h, E

82 - 50%

1018 - 1014 mb

07:00

16:49

14 June, Friday Cloudy 17° / 8°C

2 - 0.4 km/h, N

83 - 46%

1015 - 1009 mb

07:01

16:49

15 June, Saturday Rain 16° / 8°C

10.8 - 7.4 km/h, W

87.4 - 54.4%

1013 - 1010 mb

07:01

16:49

16 June, Sunday Showers 16° / 8°C

10.5 - 7.3 km/h, W

88.2 - 57.9%

1013 - 1010 mb

07:01

16:49

17 June, Monday Clear 16° / 8°C

11.7 - 7.2 km/h, W

85.4 - 57.5%

1012 - 1010 mb

07:02

16:50

18 June, Tuesday Clear 16° / 7°C

10.1 - 7.1 km/h, W

88 - 56.8%

1013 - 1011 mb

07:02

16:50

19 June, Wednesday Clear 16° / 7°C

12.5 - 7.9 km/h, W

88 - 58.5%

1013 - 1011 mb

07:02

16:50

20 June, Thursday Clear 16° / 7°C

8.5 - 6.2 km/h, W

90.2 - 55.3%

1013 - 1010 mb

07:03

16:50

30 Days Weather

Weather 21 days

21 days weather for Sydney, New South Wales, Australia.

Weather for 21 days in Sydney provided by ECMWF.