°C

Weather New York City 21 days

Fri 14.06 Sat 15.06 Sun 16.06 Mon 17.06 Tue 18.06 Wed 19.06 Thu 20.06 Fri 21.06 Sat 22.06 Sun 23.06 Mon 24.06 Tue 25.06 Wed 26.06 Thu 27.06 Fri 28.06 Sat 29.06 Sun 30.06 Mon 01.07 Tue 02.07 Wed 03.07 Thu 04.07 31°19°26°17°26°15°33°19°35°24°34°25°33°24°36°25°35°21°21°19°25°18°29°20°33°24°27°22°33°22°32°18°32°18°32°18°31°18°28°19°28°20°

Dew Point

Fri 14.06 Sat 15.06 Sun 16.06 Mon 17.06 Tue 18.06 Wed 19.06 Thu 20.06 Fri 21.06 Sat 22.06 Sun 23.06 Mon 24.06 Tue 25.06 Wed 26.06 Thu 27.06 Fri 28.06 Sat 29.06 Sun 30.06 Mon 01.07 Tue 02.07 Wed 03.07 Thu 04.07 20°14°18°14°20°14°21°18°21°18°19°17°20°16°20°17°19°16°17°11°21°16°21°18°22°20°22°11°17°18°16°18°17°18°15°19°16°18°17°

21 days weather forecast New York City

14 June, Friday Cloudy 31° / 19°C

Wind 7.7 - 2 km/h, S

Humidity 97 - 48%

Pressure 1011 - 1007 mb

Sunrise 05:27

Sunset 20:25

15 June, Saturday Clear 26° / 17°C

4.9 - 0.4 km/h, N

93 - 35%

1017 - 1009 mb

05:27

20:25

16 June, Sunday Mostly Clear 26° / 15°C

5.1 - 1.8 km/h, S

81 - 20%

1022 - 1018 mb

05:27

20:25

17 June, Monday Clear 33° / 19°C

5.1 - 2.6 km/h, S

77 - 39%

1019 - 1013 mb

05:28

20:26

18 June, Tuesday Cloudy 35° / 24°C

6.5 - 2.6 km/h, S

73 - 38%

1018 - 1016 mb

05:28

20:26

19 June, Wednesday Partly Cloudy 34° / 25°C

6.3 - 2.8 km/h, S

80 - 41%

1020 - 1018 mb

05:28

20:26

20 June, Thursday Cloudy 33° / 24°C

6.7 - 3.7 km/h, S

64 - 42%

1021 - 1016 mb

05:28

20:27

21 June, Friday Mostly Clear 36° / 25°C

7.1 - 2.9 km/h, S

66 - 33%

1017 - 1010 mb

05:28

20:27

22 June, Saturday Partly Cloudy 35° / 21°C

5.5 - 0.8 km/h, NE

88 - 34%

1015 - 1011 mb

05:28

20:27

23 June, Sunday Drizzle 21° / 19°C

3.8 - 1.9 km/h, E

90 - 76%

1018 - 1014 mb

05:29

20:27

24 June, Monday Cloudy 25° / 18°C

5.5 - 1.2 km/h, SE

90 - 44%

1020 - 1017 mb

05:29

20:27

25 June, Tuesday Cloudy 29° / 20°C

4.4 - 1.5 km/h, S

89 - 55%

1016 - 1009 mb

05:29

20:27

26 June, Wednesday Mostly Clear 33° / 24°C

7.4 - 4.6 km/h, SW

81 - 41%

1010 - 1008 mb

05:30

20:27

27 June, Thursday Cloudy 27° / 22°C

5.5 - 0.4 km/h, SE

92 - 71%

1009 - 1000 mb

05:30

20:27

28 June, Friday Partly Cloudy 33° / 22°C

6.6 - 1.4 km/h, W

94 - 35%

1000 - 994 mb

05:31

20:27

29 June, Saturday Clear 32° / 18°C

7.7 - 5 km/h, NW

53.4 - 25%

1010 - 1001 mb

05:31

20:27

30 June, Sunday Clear 32° / 18°C

13.1 - 8.1 km/h, W

85.9 - 51.3%

1012 - 1010 mb

05:32

20:27

1 July, Monday Clear 32° / 18°C

13.5 - 7.3 km/h, S

87.9 - 52.7%

1012 - 1010 mb

05:32

20:27

2 July, Tuesday Clear 31° / 18°C

11.1 - 8.4 km/h, W

87.4 - 49.1%

1012 - 1011 mb

05:33

20:27

3 July, Wednesday Clear 28° / 19°C

10.2 - 7.7 km/h, W

87.3 - 53.8%

1013 - 1011 mb

05:33

20:27

4 July, Thursday Clear 28° / 20°C

12.8 - 7.1 km/h, W

88.8 - 52.1%

1013 - 1011 mb

05:34

20:26

Weather 30 Days

Weather 21 days

21 days weather for New York City, New York, United States.

Weather for 21 days in New York City provided by NOAA.