°C

Weather Rochester 30 days

Wed 17.07 Thu 18.07 Fri 19.07 Sat 20.07 Sun 21.07 Mon 22.07 Tue 23.07 Wed 24.07 Thu 25.07 Fri 26.07 Sat 27.07 Sun 28.07 Mon 29.07 Tue 30.07 Wed 31.07 Thu 01.08 Fri 02.08 Sat 03.08 Sun 04.08 Mon 05.08 Tue 06.08 Wed 07.08 Thu 08.08 Fri 09.08 Sat 10.08 Sun 11.08 Mon 12.08 Tue 13.08 Wed 14.08 Thu 15.08 25°19°24°16°25°13°28°13°28°17°28°18°30°17°24°19°26°19°28°21°31°22°23°20°25°18°32°16°34°23°32°21°33°21°32°21°32°21°25°18°25°18°26°18°26°19°26°19°26°19°26°19°25°19°25°19°25°18°25°18°

Sunshine hours

17.07 Wed 0:59

18.07 Thu 10:50

19.07 Fri 14:49

20.07 Sat 13:52

21.07 Sun 5:54

22.07 Mon 0:00

23.07 Tue 0:00

24.07 Wed 0:00

25.07 Thu 1:19

26.07 Fri 0:38

27.07 Sat 10:11

28.07 Sun 0:00

29.07 Mon 13:29

30.07 Tue 8:42

31.07 Wed 11:41

01.08 Thu 2:00

02.08 Fri 9:53

03.08 Sat 8:52

04.08 Sun 9:42

05.08 Mon 9:15

06.08 Tue 9:04

07.08 Wed 8:54

08.08 Thu 9:01

09.08 Fri 8:35

10.08 Sat 8:33

11.08 Sun 8:57

12.08 Mon 7:40

13.08 Tue 8:45

14.08 Wed 8:19

15.08 Thu 8:34

30 days weather forecast Rochester

17 July, Wednesday Cloudy 25° / 19°C

Feels Like 30° / 20°C

Wind 3.5 - 1.3 km/h, W

Humidity 91 - 58%

Pressure 996 - 991 mb

18 July, Thursday Mostly Clear 24° / 16°C

Feels Like 24° / 15°C

4.7 - 2.4 km/h, W

89 - 50%

1002 - 997 mb

19 July, Friday Clear 25° / 13°C

Feels Like 25° / 12°C

3.2 - 1.3 km/h, NW

94 - 46%

1004 - 1002 mb

20 July, Saturday Clear 28° / 13°C

Feels Like 30° / 12°C

4.1 - 2.6 km/h, W

82 - 46%

1003 - 1000 mb

21 July, Sunday Partly Cloudy 28° / 17°C

Feels Like 30° / 17°C

3.2 - 2 km/h, NW

91 - 50%

1003 - 1001 mb

22 July, Monday Cloudy 28° / 18°C

Feels Like 29° / 19°C

3 - 0.3 km/h, NW

92 - 41%

1003 - 1001 mb

23 July, Tuesday Cloudy 30° / 17°C

Feels Like 31° / 17°C

2.2 - 0.2 km/h, NE

83 - 37%

1004 - 1002 mb

24 July, Wednesday Drizzle 24° / 19°C

Feels Like 25° / 22°C

4.9 - 0.8 km/h, W

99 - 72%

1004 - 1001 mb

25 July, Thursday Drizzle 26° / 19°C

Feels Like 30° / 21°C

4.7 - 2.4 km/h, W

98 - 75%

1004 - 1002 mb

26 July, Friday Cloudy 28° / 21°C

Feels Like 29° / 24°C

6.5 - 3.2 km/h, W

94 - 63%

1002 - 997 mb

27 July, Saturday Mostly Clear 31° / 22°C

Feels Like 33° / 24°C

6.5 - 3.6 km/h, W

96 - 53%

997 - 994 mb

28 July, Sunday Drizzle 23° / 20°C

Feels Like 25° / 22°C

3.3 - 0.7 km/h, NE

100 - 85%

998 - 994 mb

29 July, Monday Clear 25° / 18°C

Feels Like 25° / 18°C

4 - 0.4 km/h, N

92 - 46%

1000 - 998 mb

30 July, Tuesday Mostly Clear 32° / 16°C

Feels Like 37° / 15°C

4.3 - 0.5 km/h, S

79 - 48%

1001 - 996 mb

31 July, Wednesday Clear 34° / 23°C

Feels Like 39° / 25°C

4.6 - 2.7 km/h, SW

85 - 48%

996 - 993 mb

1 August, Thursday Cloudy 32° / 21°C

Feels Like 25° / 20°C

10.4 - 2.2 km/h, NW

93 - 56.7%

998 - 996 mb

2 August, Friday Showers 33° / 21°C

Feels Like 28° / 20°C

13.6 - 10.7 km/h, W

84.8 - 56.7%

999 - 997 mb

3 August, Saturday Clear 32° / 21°C

Feels Like 28° / 20°C

13.2 - 9.6 km/h, W

86.7 - 60.7%

1000 - 998 mb

4 August, Sunday Clear 32° / 21°C

Feels Like 27° / 20°C

12.3 - 10.6 km/h, W

86.3 - 55.5%

999 - 998 mb

5 August, Monday Clear 25° / 18°C

Feels Like 26° / 18°C

13.8 - 11.5 km/h, W

84.8 - 53.2%

1000 - 998 mb

6 August, Tuesday Clear 25° / 18°C

Feels Like 25° / 18°C

13.6 - 11.1 km/h, W

82.4 - 53.6%

1001 - 999 mb

7 August, Wednesday Rain 26° / 18°C

Feels Like 26° / 18°C

13.3 - 10.6 km/h, W

85.5 - 55.7%

1000 - 999 mb

8 August, Thursday Rain 26° / 19°C

Feels Like 27° / 19°C

13.4 - 10.9 km/h, W

85.8 - 58.5%

1000 - 999 mb

9 August, Friday Showers 26° / 19°C

Feels Like 27° / 19°C

13.1 - 11 km/h, W

84.1 - 55.7%

1000 - 998 mb

10 August, Saturday Clear 26° / 19°C

Feels Like 27° / 19°C

13.3 - 9.7 km/h, W

85.8 - 57.2%

999 - 997 mb

11 August, Sunday Clear 26° / 19°C

Feels Like 26° / 19°C

13.5 - 10.5 km/h, W

85.8 - 55.8%

999 - 997 mb

12 August, Monday Clear 25° / 19°C

Feels Like 26° / 19°C

12.9 - 10.4 km/h, W

84.9 - 58.4%

1000 - 998 mb

13 August, Tuesday Clear 25° / 19°C

Feels Like 26° / 19°C

13.1 - 10.3 km/h, W

89 - 58.6%

1000 - 998 mb

14 August, Wednesday Clear 25° / 18°C

Feels Like 25° / 19°C

13.1 - 10 km/h, W

85.7 - 56.6%

1000 - 998 mb

15 August, Thursday Clear 25° / 18°C

Feels Like 26° / 18°C

13.1 - 10.7 km/h, W

85.9 - 57.2%

1001 - 999 mb

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Rochester, New York, United States.

Weather for 30 days in Rochester provided by NOAA.

GFS weather model and NOAA data was used in order to make the Rochester weather forecast for 30 days.