°C

Weather Kabul 30 days

Fri 14.06 Sat 15.06 Sun 16.06 Mon 17.06 Tue 18.06 Wed 19.06 Thu 20.06 Fri 21.06 Sat 22.06 Sun 23.06 Mon 24.06 Tue 25.06 Wed 26.06 Thu 27.06 Fri 28.06 Sat 29.06 Sun 30.06 Mon 01.07 Tue 02.07 Wed 03.07 Thu 04.07 Fri 05.07 Sat 06.07 Sun 07.07 Mon 08.07 Tue 09.07 Wed 10.07 Thu 11.07 Fri 12.07 Sat 13.07 32°17°33°16°34°17°34°17°32°20°31°19°31°17°30°16°31°19°33°20°35°21°36°21°36°22°34°22°32°21°32°20°31°20°31°20°32°20°32°19°32°19°32°19°32°19°32°19°33°20°33°20°33°20°33°20°32°20°32°19°

Sunshine hours

14.06 Fri 10:22

15.06 Sat 7:44

16.06 Sun 8:28

17.06 Mon 8:23

18.06 Tue 11:20

19.06 Wed 12:10

20.06 Thu 13:37

21.06 Fri 8:43

22.06 Sat 13:04

23.06 Sun 14:21

24.06 Mon 14:21

25.06 Tue 14:21

26.06 Wed 14:21

27.06 Thu 14:19

28.06 Fri 7:40

29.06 Sat 13:03

30.06 Sun 13:28

01.07 Mon 13:44

02.07 Tue 13:52

03.07 Wed 13:35

04.07 Thu 13:17

05.07 Fri 13:16

06.07 Sat 13:24

07.07 Sun 13:41

08.07 Mon 13:40

09.07 Tue 13:31

10.07 Wed 13:47

11.07 Thu 13:46

12.07 Fri 13:28

13.07 Sat 13:10

30 days weather forecast Kabul

14 June, Friday Mostly Clear 32° / 17°C

Feels Like 31° / 15°C

Wind 3.7 - 0.5 km/h, N

Humidity 49 - 13%

Pressure 823 - 818 mb

15 June, Saturday Cloudy 33° / 16°C

Feels Like 33° / 15°C

5.9 - 0.5 km/h, N

57 - 15%

823 - 818 mb

16 June, Sunday Cloudy 34° / 17°C

Feels Like 34° / 16°C

12.5 - 0 km/h, NE

57 - 11%

825 - 818 mb

17 June, Monday Partly Cloudy 34° / 17°C

Feels Like 33° / 15°C

5.6 - 0.7 km/h, N

53 - 16%

825 - 819 mb

18 June, Tuesday Mostly Clear 32° / 20°C

Feels Like 28° / 18°C

10.6 - 0.3 km/h, N

40 - 13%

824 - 820 mb

19 June, Wednesday Partly Cloudy 31° / 19°C

Feels Like 26° / 16°C

9.8 - 0.3 km/h, N

33 - 14%

821 - 817 mb

20 June, Thursday Clear 31° / 17°C

Feels Like 28° / 15°C

6.3 - 0.2 km/h, N

40 - 13%

820 - 815 mb

21 June, Friday Partly Cloudy 30° / 16°C

Feels Like 29° / 15°C

8.7 - 0.7 km/h, N

57 - 17%

820 - 810 mb

22 June, Saturday Clear 31° / 19°C

Feels Like 30° / 18°C

7.7 - 0.1 km/h, W

46 - 19%

816 - 814 mb

23 June, Sunday Clear 33° / 20°C

Feels Like 31° / 18°C

4.6 - 0.7 km/h, N

34 - 8%

817 - 815 mb

24 June, Monday Clear 35° / 21°C

Feels Like 33° / 18°C

5.3 - 0.8 km/h, NW

20 - 7%

817 - 814 mb

25 June, Tuesday Clear 36° / 21°C

Feels Like 34° / 18°C

6.3 - 0.5 km/h, N

19 - 6%

818 - 815 mb

26 June, Wednesday Clear 36° / 22°C

Feels Like 33° / 18°C

11.7 - 0.3 km/h, N

18 - 6%

816 - 813 mb

27 June, Thursday Clear 34° / 22°C

Feels Like 30° / 20°C

10 - 0.1 km/h, N

25 - 11%

816 - 812 mb

28 June, Friday Mostly Clear 32° / 21°C

Feels Like 29° / 19°C

9.4 - 0.4 km/h, E

46 - 19%

817 - 808 mb

29 June, Saturday Clear 32° / 20°C

Feels Like 32° / 19°C

4.6 - 0.5 km/h, E

51 - 13%

814 - 812 mb

30 June, Sunday Clear 31° / 20°C

Feels Like 30° / 17°C

15.3 - 5.3 km/h, N

51 - 17.6%

821 - 817 mb

1 July, Monday Clear 31° / 20°C

Feels Like 31° / 17°C

15.5 - 4.5 km/h, N

50.3 - 17.1%

821 - 817 mb

2 July, Tuesday Clear 32° / 20°C

Feels Like 31° / 17°C

16.8 - 4.5 km/h, N

47.5 - 15.3%

822 - 817 mb

3 July, Wednesday Clear 32° / 19°C

Feels Like 31° / 17°C

15.3 - 4.4 km/h, N

47.1 - 16.5%

822 - 818 mb

4 July, Thursday Clear 32° / 19°C

Feels Like 30° / 17°C

15.6 - 4.7 km/h, N

49.5 - 17.5%

822 - 818 mb

5 July, Friday Clear 32° / 19°C

Feels Like 31° / 17°C

16 - 4.6 km/h, N

48.8 - 17.9%

822 - 818 mb

6 July, Saturday Clear 32° / 19°C

Feels Like 31° / 17°C

14.8 - 4.9 km/h, N

48.2 - 17.2%

822 - 818 mb

7 July, Sunday Clear 32° / 19°C

Feels Like 31° / 18°C

14.8 - 5.3 km/h, N

46.1 - 17.3%

822 - 818 mb

8 July, Monday Clear 33° / 20°C

Feels Like 32° / 18°C

14.1 - 5 km/h, N

46.4 - 16.9%

822 - 818 mb

9 July, Tuesday Clear 33° / 20°C

Feels Like 32° / 18°C

15.9 - 4.7 km/h, N

47.8 - 15.6%

821 - 817 mb

10 July, Wednesday Clear 33° / 20°C

Feels Like 32° / 19°C

16.3 - 4.8 km/h, N

49.8 - 15.9%

821 - 817 mb

11 July, Thursday Clear 33° / 20°C

Feels Like 31° / 18°C

16.4 - 4.4 km/h, N

45.9 - 16.5%

821 - 817 mb

12 July, Friday Clear 32° / 20°C

Feels Like 31° / 18°C

14.9 - 4.7 km/h, N

48.6 - 16.3%

821 - 817 mb

13 July, Saturday Clear 32° / 19°C

Feels Like 30° / 18°C

14.8 - 4.6 km/h, N

55.7 - 18.2%

821 - 817 mb

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Kabul, Afghanistan.

Weather for 30 days in Kabul provided by ECMWF.

IFS weather model and ECMWF data was used in order to make the Kabul weather forecast for 30 days.