°C

Weather Vilnius 30 days

Wed 17.07 Thu 18.07 Fri 19.07 Sat 20.07 Sun 21.07 Mon 22.07 Tue 23.07 Wed 24.07 Thu 25.07 Fri 26.07 Sat 27.07 Sun 28.07 Mon 29.07 Tue 30.07 Wed 31.07 Thu 01.08 Fri 02.08 Sat 03.08 Sun 04.08 Mon 05.08 Tue 06.08 Wed 07.08 Thu 08.08 Fri 09.08 Sat 10.08 Sun 11.08 Mon 12.08 Tue 13.08 Wed 14.08 Thu 15.08 30°22°26°21°24°18°24°15°25°15°26°16°27°17°24°19°22°17°23°13°21°11°21°11°24°11°19°13°21°12°21°12°21°14°22°14°22°14°23°16°23°16°23°16°23°15°22°15°22°15°22°15°22°15°22°15°22°15°22°14°

Sunshine hours

17.07 Wed 7:32

18.07 Thu 3:54

19.07 Fri 13:52

20.07 Sat 10:25

21.07 Sun 12:56

22.07 Mon 11:17

23.07 Tue 10:50

24.07 Wed 7:37

25.07 Thu 4:34

26.07 Fri 14:05

27.07 Sat 3:30

28.07 Sun 3:44

29.07 Mon 2:31

30.07 Tue 2:35

31.07 Wed 6:08

01.08 Thu 0:23

02.08 Fri 8:07

03.08 Sat 8:42

04.08 Sun 8:31

05.08 Mon 8:19

06.08 Tue 8:27

07.08 Wed 8:52

08.08 Thu 8:13

09.08 Fri 7:26

10.08 Sat 7:42

11.08 Sun 7:40

12.08 Mon 7:47

13.08 Tue 7:00

14.08 Wed 6:49

15.08 Thu 7:23

30 days weather forecast Vilnius

17 July, Wednesday Clear 30° / 22°C

Feels Like 32° / 23°C

Wind 5.3 - 1.6 km/h, W

Humidity 87 - 45%

Pressure 1006 - 1002 mb

18 July, Thursday Cloudy 26° / 21°C

Feels Like 26° / 22°C

3.4 - 1.4 km/h, W

62 - 45%

1009 - 1006 mb

19 July, Friday Clear 24° / 18°C

Feels Like 23° / 16°C

5.4 - 2.3 km/h, W

76 - 42%

1009 - 1004 mb

20 July, Saturday Drizzle 24° / 15°C

Feels Like 23° / 14°C

4.2 - 1.5 km/h, NW

90 - 47%

1004 - 1001 mb

21 July, Sunday Drizzle 25° / 15°C

Feels Like 25° / 16°C

4.4 - 1.3 km/h, NW

95 - 51%

1002 - 998 mb

22 July, Monday Mostly Clear 26° / 16°C

Feels Like 28° / 17°C

1.8 - 0.1 km/h, W

98 - 53%

998 - 996 mb

23 July, Tuesday Mostly Clear 27° / 17°C

Feels Like 30° / 18°C

2.1 - 0.8 km/h, N

96 - 51%

997 - 996 mb

24 July, Wednesday Drizzle 24° / 19°C

Feels Like 24° / 19°C

4.7 - 2.5 km/h, W

90 - 55%

997 - 996 mb

25 July, Thursday Drizzle 22° / 17°C

Feels Like 23° / 17°C

4.9 - 2.1 km/h, W

84 - 61%

999 - 997 mb

26 July, Friday Clear 23° / 13°C

Feels Like 21° / 13°C

4.5 - 1.8 km/h, W

94 - 35%

1001 - 993 mb

27 July, Saturday Cloudy 21° / 11°C

Feels Like 20° / 10°C

4.5 - 1.5 km/h, SW

96 - 64%

1000 - 995 mb

28 July, Sunday Cloudy 21° / 11°C

Feels Like 20° / 10°C

2.6 - 0.6 km/h, SW

94 - 55%

1004 - 1001 mb

29 July, Monday Cloudy 24° / 11°C

Feels Like 25° / 11°C

2.8 - 0.5 km/h, SE

92 - 39%

1005 - 1001 mb

30 July, Tuesday Cloudy 19° / 13°C

Feels Like 20° / 13°C

3.7 - 0.6 km/h, NW

100 - 73%

1001 - 998 mb

31 July, Wednesday Mostly Clear 21° / 12°C

Feels Like 20° / 11°C

6.1 - 1.2 km/h, SW

95 - 49%

1001 - 1000 mb

1 August, Thursday Drizzle 21° / 12°C

Feels Like 17° / 11°C

4.2 - 1.8 km/h, SW

88 - 68%

1001 - 1000 mb

2 August, Friday Clear 21° / 14°C

Feels Like 23° / 15°C

11.5 - 7.9 km/h, W

88.8 - 56.6%

1005 - 1004 mb

3 August, Saturday Clear 22° / 14°C

Feels Like 24° / 15°C

10.9 - 7.7 km/h, W

90.2 - 54.1%

1005 - 1003 mb

4 August, Sunday Clear 22° / 14°C

Feels Like 24° / 16°C

11.4 - 8 km/h, W

86.1 - 55.1%

1004 - 1003 mb

5 August, Monday Clear 23° / 16°C

Feels Like 23° / 16°C

12.5 - 9.3 km/h, W

88.5 - 54.4%

1005 - 1004 mb

6 August, Tuesday Clear 23° / 16°C

Feels Like 22° / 15°C

14.8 - 9.6 km/h, W

84.9 - 60.2%

1005 - 1003 mb

7 August, Wednesday Clear 23° / 16°C

Feels Like 22° / 15°C

14.2 - 9.9 km/h, W

86.6 - 57.9%

1004 - 1003 mb

8 August, Thursday Clear 23° / 15°C

Feels Like 22° / 15°C

14.4 - 10 km/h, W

87.7 - 57.8%

1004 - 1003 mb

9 August, Friday Clear 22° / 15°C

Feels Like 22° / 15°C

12.9 - 9.5 km/h, W

86.8 - 58.7%

1004 - 1003 mb

10 August, Saturday Showers 22° / 15°C

Feels Like 22° / 14°C

13.2 - 10.1 km/h, N

87.6 - 57.6%

1004 - 1003 mb

11 August, Sunday Showers 22° / 15°C

Feels Like 21° / 14°C

14.9 - 10.6 km/h, S

85.5 - 58.5%

1004 - 1003 mb

12 August, Monday Rain 22° / 15°C

Feels Like 21° / 14°C

15.5 - 8.9 km/h, W

87.9 - 56.6%

1004 - 1003 mb

13 August, Tuesday Rain 22° / 15°C

Feels Like 21° / 14°C

13.4 - 9.4 km/h, W

86.2 - 61.8%

1003 - 1001 mb

14 August, Wednesday Rain 22° / 15°C

Feels Like 21° / 14°C

15.9 - 10.8 km/h, W

89.1 - 59.7%

1002 - 1001 mb

15 August, Thursday Clear 22° / 14°C

Feels Like 21° / 14°C

14.2 - 9.6 km/h, W

87.5 - 58.5%

1003 - 1002 mb

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Vilnius, Vilnius County, Lithuania.

Weather for 30 days in Vilnius provided by ECMWF.

IFS weather model and ECMWF data was used in order to make the Vilnius weather forecast for 30 days.