°C

14 days weather Pretoria

Fri 31.05 Sat 01.06 Sun 02.06 Mon 03.06 Tue 04.06 Wed 05.06 Thu 06.06 Fri 07.06 Sat 08.06 Sun 09.06 Mon 10.06 Tue 11.06 Wed 12.06 Thu 13.06 22°23°22°10°16°15°20°23°27°12°20°12°19°12°19°12°22°12°22°14°22°13°

14 days weather forecast Pretoria

31 May, Friday Clear 22° / 6°C

Morning 8°C

Evening 17°C

Wind, km/h

1.1 S

0.9 S

6%

79 - 24%

876 - 871 mb

1 June, Saturday Mostly Clear 23° / 8°C

Morning 11°C

Evening 18°C

Wind, km/h

1.1 S

0.9 S

24%

67 - 26%

875 - 871 mb

2 June, Sunday Cloudy 22° / 10°C

Morning 13°C

Evening 18°C

Wind, km/h

1.1 S

0.9 S

46%

74 - 35%

872 - 868 mb

3 June, Monday Clear 16° / 6°C

Morning 12°C

Evening 10°C

Wind, km/h

1.1 S

0.9 S

36%

87 - 17%

870 - 866 mb

4 June, Tuesday Clear 15° / 1°C

Morning 2°C

Evening 11°C

Wind, km/h

1.1 S

0.9 S

0%

74 - 35%

873 - 870 mb

5 June, Wednesday Clear 20° / 3°C

Morning 4°C

Evening 15°C

Wind, km/h

1.1 S

0.9 S

0%

83 - 22%

874 - 871 mb

6 June, Thursday Cloudy 23° / 5°C

Morning 8°C

Evening 18°C

Wind, km/h

1.1 S

0.9 S

45%

67 - 15%

873 - 870 mb

7 June, Friday Partly Cloudy 27° / 12°C

Morning 17°C

Evening 21°C

Wind, km/h

1.1 S

0.9 S

55%

42 - 23%

873 - 869 mb

8 June, Saturday Clear 20° / 12°C

Morning 13°C

Evening 17°C

Wind, km/h

1.1 S

0.9 S

16%

52 - 13%

877 - 873 mb

9 June, Sunday Mostly Clear 19° / 12°C

Morning 12°C

Evening 17°C

Wind, km/h

1.1 S

0.9 S

15%

75 - 38%

878 - 875 mb

10 June, Monday Clear 19° / 12°C

Morning 13°C

Evening 17°C

Wind, km/h

1.1 S

0.9 S

28%

63 - 35%

879 - 875 mb

11 June, Tuesday Clear 22° / 12°C

Morning 13°C

Evening 19°C

Wind, km/h

1.1 S

0.9 S

47%

62 - 28%

877 - 874 mb

12 June, Wednesday Clear 22° / 14°C

Morning 15°C

Evening 19°C

Wind, km/h

1.1 S

0.9 S

1%

47 - 25%

878 - 874 mb

13 June, Thursday Clear 22° / 13°C

Morning 14°C

Evening 19°C

Wind, km/h

1.1 S

0.9 S

12%

53 - 28%

877 - 873 mb

30 Days

Weather 14 days

14 days weather for Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa.

Weather for 14 days in Pretoria provided by ECMWF.

IFS weather model and ECMWF data was used in order to make the Pretoria weather forecast for 14 days.