°C

Weather Ulaanbaatar 30 days

Thu 18.07 Fri 19.07 Sat 20.07 Sun 21.07 Mon 22.07 Tue 23.07 Wed 24.07 Thu 25.07 Fri 26.07 Sat 27.07 Sun 28.07 Mon 29.07 Tue 30.07 Wed 31.07 Thu 01.08 Fri 02.08 Sat 03.08 Sun 04.08 Mon 05.08 Tue 06.08 Wed 07.08 Thu 08.08 Fri 09.08 Sat 10.08 Sun 11.08 Mon 12.08 Tue 13.08 Wed 14.08 Thu 15.08 Fri 16.08 28°11°31°15°29°15°21°18°26°15°25°14°21°13°20°10°24°11°21°11°23°10°25°13°21°13°26°11°28°16°26°21°26°20°26°20°25°19°22°13°23°12°21°12°21°11°23°11°23°12°23°12°22°11°22°11°21°11°22°11°

Sunshine hours

18.07 Thu 4:29

19.07 Fri 10:53

20.07 Sat 0:00

21.07 Sun 0:00

22.07 Mon 11:24

23.07 Tue 0:55

24.07 Wed 3:05

25.07 Thu 14:46

26.07 Fri 9:46

27.07 Sat 13:08

28.07 Sun 13:50

29.07 Mon 0:16

30.07 Tue 9:34

31.07 Wed 3:10

01.08 Thu 13:12

02.08 Fri 8:17

03.08 Sat 8:33

04.08 Sun 7:56

05.08 Mon 7:46

06.08 Tue 8:11

07.08 Wed 8:35

08.08 Thu 8:25

09.08 Fri 8:15

10.08 Sat 8:48

11.08 Sun 8:28

12.08 Mon 9:18

13.08 Tue 8:16

14.08 Wed 7:40

15.08 Thu 7:39

16.08 Fri 8:28

30 days weather forecast Ulaanbaatar

18 July, Thursday Cloudy 28° / 11°C

Feels Like 27° / 10°C

Wind 3.6 - 0.7 km/h, N

Humidity 83 - 26%

Pressure 868 - 862 mb

19 July, Friday Partly Cloudy 31° / 15°C

Feels Like 29° / 13°C

7.3 - 0.8 km/h, W

67 - 22%

864 - 861 mb

20 July, Saturday Cloudy 29° / 15°C

Feels Like 29° / 16°C

2.7 - 0.4 km/h, NE

91 - 32%

864 - 862 mb

21 July, Sunday Thunderstorms 21° / 18°C

Feels Like 23° / 18°C

3.7 - 0 km/h, NW

87 - 61%

863 - 861 mb

22 July, Monday Partly Cloudy 26° / 15°C

Feels Like 23° / 15°C

8 - 1.8 km/h, N

90 - 36%

865 - 861 mb

23 July, Tuesday Light Rain 25° / 14°C

Feels Like 25° / 13°C

4.6 - 0.3 km/h, W

93 - 42%

866 - 863 mb

24 July, Wednesday Drizzle 21° / 13°C

Feels Like 20° / 10°C

7.4 - 1.5 km/h, W

94 - 64%

867 - 862 mb

25 July, Thursday Clear 20° / 10°C

Feels Like 17° / 8°C

5.7 - 0.8 km/h, N

93 - 45%

867 - 863 mb

26 July, Friday Partly Cloudy 24° / 11°C

Feels Like 23° / 10°C

5.4 - 0.2 km/h, NW

76 - 48%

869 - 866 mb

27 July, Saturday Clear 21° / 11°C

Feels Like 18° / 9°C

6.7 - 1.8 km/h, N

80 - 39%

865 - 863 mb

28 July, Sunday Clear 23° / 10°C

Feels Like 22° / 9°C

4.1 - 1.5 km/h, N

88 - 44%

865 - 862 mb

29 July, Monday Cloudy 25° / 13°C

Feels Like 23° / 13°C

4.6 - 1.4 km/h, S

100 - 41%

865 - 860 mb

30 July, Tuesday Partly Cloudy 21° / 13°C

Feels Like 20° / 13°C

6 - 0.6 km/h, NW

95 - 65%

864 - 859 mb

31 July, Wednesday Partly Cloudy 26° / 11°C

Feels Like 25° / 11°C

5.2 - 0.2 km/h, SW

99 - 41%

861 - 859 mb

1 August, Thursday Clear 28° / 16°C

Feels Like 28° / 15°C

5.4 - 1.4 km/h, S

76 - 36%

861 - 857 mb

2 August, Friday Clear 26° / 21°C

Feels Like 22° / 12°C

13.3 - 7.4 km/h, S

87.3 - 46.1%

869 - 866 mb

3 August, Saturday Clear 26° / 20°C

Feels Like 23° / 11°C

11.9 - 7 km/h, S

83.1 - 44.7%

869 - 866 mb

4 August, Sunday Clear 26° / 20°C

Feels Like 22° / 12°C

12.8 - 8 km/h, S

85.5 - 48.7%

869 - 866 mb

5 August, Monday Clear 25° / 19°C

Feels Like 21° / 11°C

12.4 - 7.4 km/h, N

85.2 - 48.8%

869 - 865 mb

6 August, Tuesday Clear 22° / 13°C

Feels Like 21° / 11°C

12.6 - 7.1 km/h, N

89.7 - 49.7%

869 - 865 mb

7 August, Wednesday Clear 23° / 12°C

Feels Like 21° / 10°C

14.5 - 7.8 km/h, N

86.2 - 43.5%

869 - 865 mb

8 August, Thursday Clear 21° / 12°C

Feels Like 20° / 10°C

14.6 - 7 km/h, N

84.5 - 47.2%

869 - 866 mb

9 August, Friday Clear 21° / 11°C

Feels Like 20° / 9°C

12.8 - 6.9 km/h, N

86.9 - 46.3%

869 - 866 mb

10 August, Saturday Clear 23° / 11°C

Feels Like 21° / 9°C

11.9 - 6.7 km/h, N

84 - 43.1%

869 - 866 mb

11 August, Sunday Clear 23° / 12°C

Feels Like 21° / 10°C

12.3 - 6.9 km/h, N

84.5 - 40.7%

870 - 866 mb

12 August, Monday Clear 23° / 12°C

Feels Like 21° / 10°C

12 - 6.5 km/h, N

85 - 41.2%

870 - 867 mb

13 August, Tuesday Clear 22° / 11°C

Feels Like 20° / 9°C

12.1 - 6.9 km/h, N

84.8 - 49.2%

869 - 865 mb

14 August, Wednesday Clear 22° / 11°C

Feels Like 19° / 9°C

12 - 7.3 km/h, N

86.4 - 44.5%

871 - 867 mb

15 August, Thursday Clear 21° / 11°C

Feels Like 19° / 9°C

11.8 - 6.8 km/h, N

85.4 - 48.3%

871 - 868 mb

16 August, Friday Clear 22° / 11°C

Feels Like 20° / 8°C

13.1 - 7.4 km/h, S

83.5 - 43.3%

871 - 867 mb

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia.

Weather for 30 days in Ulaanbaatar provided by ECMWF.

IFS weather model and ECMWF data was used in order to make the Ulaanbaatar weather forecast for 30 days.