°C

Weather Las Vegas 30 days

Wed 17.07 Thu 18.07 Fri 19.07 Sat 20.07 Sun 21.07 Mon 22.07 Tue 23.07 Wed 24.07 Thu 25.07 Fri 26.07 Sat 27.07 Sun 28.07 Mon 29.07 Tue 30.07 Wed 31.07 Thu 01.08 Fri 02.08 Sat 03.08 Sun 04.08 Mon 05.08 Tue 06.08 Wed 07.08 Thu 08.08 Fri 09.08 Sat 10.08 Sun 11.08 Mon 12.08 Tue 13.08 Wed 14.08 Thu 15.08 43°27°42°27°43°29°44°33°44°32°42°31°41°28°44°29°43°29°43°31°43°31°42°30°39°28°40°27°40°25°37°27°37°27°37°27°37°27°37°26°37°26°37°26°37°26°37°25°37°26°38°25°37°25°37°26°38°25°38°26°

Sunshine hours

17.07 Wed 9:01

18.07 Thu 11:01

19.07 Fri 13:14

20.07 Sat 14:00

21.07 Sun 12:35

22.07 Mon 8:42

23.07 Tue 13:14

24.07 Wed 11:31

25.07 Thu 14:01

26.07 Fri 13:57

27.07 Sat 13:36

28.07 Sun 13:57

29.07 Mon 13:56

30.07 Tue 13:47

31.07 Wed 13:53

01.08 Thu 13:51

02.08 Fri 11:53

03.08 Sat 11:43

04.08 Sun 11:58

05.08 Mon 12:30

06.08 Tue 12:28

07.08 Wed 12:43

08.08 Thu 12:33

09.08 Fri 12:15

10.08 Sat 12:21

11.08 Sun 12:19

12.08 Mon 12:09

13.08 Tue 11:52

14.08 Wed 12:14

15.08 Thu 12:20

30 days weather forecast Las Vegas

17 July, Wednesday Clear 43° / 27°C

Feels Like 42° / 24°C

Wind 8.7 - 1.9 km/h, S

Humidity 23 - 10%

Pressure 936 - 930 mb

18 July, Thursday Clear 42° / 27°C

Feels Like 41° / 25°C

17.6 - 0.6 km/h, SE

26 - 12%

937 - 931 mb

19 July, Friday Clear 43° / 29°C

Feels Like 41° / 28°C

4.7 - 0.8 km/h, SE

32 - 10%

934 - 929 mb

20 July, Saturday Clear 44° / 33°C

Feels Like 42° / 30°C

4.8 - 1.8 km/h, S

19 - 10%

932 - 927 mb

21 July, Sunday Clear 44° / 32°C

Feels Like 43° / 31°C

11.4 - 0.7 km/h, SE

24 - 12%

931 - 927 mb

22 July, Monday Mostly Clear 42° / 31°C

Feels Like 42° / 30°C

4.1 - 0.4 km/h, SE

30 - 14%

931 - 925 mb

23 July, Tuesday Clear 41° / 28°C

Feels Like 42° / 29°C

5.8 - 0.3 km/h, SE

43 - 18%

932 - 925 mb

24 July, Wednesday Clear 44° / 29°C

Feels Like 43° / 27°C

11.8 - 0.8 km/h, SE

38 - 10%

931 - 927 mb

25 July, Thursday Clear 43° / 29°C

Feels Like 41° / 27°C

10.5 - 2.1 km/h, E

44 - 9%

933 - 928 mb

26 July, Friday Clear 43° / 31°C

Feels Like 43° / 29°C

5.6 - 1.2 km/h, S

29 - 9%

931 - 926 mb

27 July, Saturday Clear 43° / 31°C

Feels Like 41° / 28°C

8.6 - 1.7 km/h, SE

26 - 9%

930 - 925 mb

28 July, Sunday Clear 42° / 30°C

Feels Like 39° / 28°C

8.9 - 3.4 km/h, S

25 - 11%

930 - 925 mb

29 July, Monday Clear 39° / 28°C

Feels Like 38° / 25°C

9.8 - 3.1 km/h, SE

21 - 10%

932 - 928 mb

30 July, Tuesday Clear 40° / 27°C

Feels Like 36° / 24°C

8 - 1.9 km/h, S

20 - 5%

933 - 928 mb

31 July, Wednesday Clear 40° / 25°C

Feels Like 37° / 22°C

4 - 0.4 km/h, SE

18 - 8%

933 - 928 mb

1 August, Thursday Clear 37° / 27°C

Feels Like 26° / 23°C

4.8 - 1.2 km/h, NE

19.9 - 18%

933 - 930 mb

2 August, Friday Clear 37° / 27°C

Feels Like 37° / 25°C

14.5 - 4.8 km/h, S

40.5 - 17.8%

936 - 932 mb

3 August, Saturday Clear 37° / 27°C

Feels Like 36° / 25°C

14.8 - 4.8 km/h, S

39.9 - 18.1%

936 - 932 mb

4 August, Sunday Clear 37° / 27°C

Feels Like 36° / 25°C

14.6 - 5.4 km/h, S

38.9 - 17.7%

936 - 932 mb

5 August, Monday Clear 37° / 26°C

Feels Like 36° / 24°C

15.8 - 5 km/h, S

36.7 - 16.5%

936 - 932 mb

6 August, Tuesday Clear 37° / 26°C

Feels Like 35° / 25°C

15.5 - 5.4 km/h, S

34.5 - 15.1%

935 - 931 mb

7 August, Wednesday Clear 37° / 26°C

Feels Like 35° / 24°C

15 - 5.6 km/h, S

33.5 - 13.7%

935 - 931 mb

8 August, Thursday Clear 37° / 26°C

Feels Like 35° / 24°C

14 - 5.4 km/h, S

32.6 - 13%

936 - 932 mb

9 August, Friday Clear 37° / 25°C

Feels Like 36° / 24°C

14.4 - 4.9 km/h, S

32.4 - 14.7%

936 - 932 mb

10 August, Saturday Clear 37° / 26°C

Feels Like 36° / 25°C

14.9 - 4.6 km/h, S

35.2 - 15.8%

936 - 932 mb

11 August, Sunday Clear 38° / 25°C

Feels Like 36° / 24°C

14.2 - 5.1 km/h, S

37 - 13.9%

936 - 932 mb

12 August, Monday Clear 37° / 25°C

Feels Like 36° / 24°C

14.2 - 5.1 km/h, S

34.5 - 14.6%

936 - 932 mb

13 August, Tuesday Clear 37° / 26°C

Feels Like 36° / 25°C

12.4 - 4.3 km/h, S

37.3 - 15.9%

936 - 932 mb

14 August, Wednesday Clear 38° / 25°C

Feels Like 37° / 24°C

13.2 - 5.1 km/h, S

35.7 - 14.3%

936 - 932 mb

15 August, Thursday Clear 38° / 26°C

Feels Like 36° / 24°C

13.9 - 5.5 km/h, S

35.7 - 14.1%

935 - 931 mb

Weather 30 days

30 days weather for Las Vegas, Nevada, United States.

Weather for 30 days in Las Vegas provided by NOAA.

GFS weather model and NOAA data was used in order to make the Las Vegas weather forecast for 30 days.